Vimbai shares hot swimwear photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 July 2015

Vimbai shares hot swimwear photos

Media personality Vimbai posted this smoking hot images of herself laying on the beach at Elegushi. Who knew Elegushi could look so chic? See another photo after the cut

She posted the pics to launch her #TravelTuesday social media campaign via Instagram. According to her caption, she will be featuring some of her favourite locations, destinations and travel tips from all around the world - and there might be competitions too - every single Tuesday.

44 comments:

1. Nice concept! I wish her well, and all d best thereof.

2. Vimbai is fast growing as a presenter kudos, I so love her diction while watching her during Big brother days.

3. One word ugly! Lupita bad version.

2. Replies
    1. Amazing how vimbai is now more Nigerian than her motherland considering she insulted the heck out of Nigeria and Nigerians during her bba appearance.

So sister vimbai,you were secretly loving us.All your major gigs have been courtesy of NAIJA!!!

3. Replies
    1. Bia Linda, Vimbai ana eyi akwa na beach? Negodu ka I si kpoo ya laying. Biko, it's lying on the beach. Daalu.

2. Wow.. She don add small flesh.

4. GUD FOR HER....TOMJERRYSWIT

5. I wish her all d best thereof, and God bless her. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.

6. She Don pad up her chest or d foam in it cos last time I checked, that place flat quench.

7. Black is Beautiful but I still like my light completion

8. Sexy body to bad ooo

Fibonnachi Omogbai

9. I don't see any hotness here, sorry! Linda take note!

1. U just a disgrace to ur family... dee

10. I don't see any hotness here, sorry! Linda take note!

1. Ofcourse you blind dinosaur!

2. To be honest I will pick a dinosaur over this juliet ewuno babe

11. K seen.Next time pose from the desert.Will look cool too

12. Where is the hotness pls or maybe am nt seeing well

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    She for no stand nw, she for continue dey slp bcos she make sense pass that way....

14. Good for her
    Love her for her accent
    Not more

15. I guided my cravings with the anticipation that this will be a moment to savour some "sexty" images and then this¿¿¿¿¿¿¿
    Tasteless, not 4gettin her 'wowo' face that polluted and make jest of the scenic beauty.
    BOLLOCKS!!!

1. Ur comments are neva nice @rareSpecie! Its doesn't hurt 2 be nice!! I guess ur acting out ur name!!

2. Bt i'm a nice Dude.
      Jst some lil bit Craziness, which i can manage.

16. Replies
    1. The chief priest of ur village... dee

17. This girl de hate naija dat time she dey big brother house, she had absolutely nothing good to say about Nigerians on d account that she disliked the Nigerian housemates. Now we don polish her up and gave her relevance in d industry. When she wakes up in d morning, after thanking God, she should thank us

1. She only have issues with Karen not Nigerians,she was cool with Vina in the house na,ahan

18. Hope she washed ha nyash well afta dat fotoshoot???

1. Make crayfish no enta abi?lol

19. Yes the girl kporo nku nothing dey there abeg