Uche Jombo Rodriguez shows off post baby bod | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 July 2015

Uche Jombo Rodriguez shows off post baby bod

Uche Jombo who is still in the US shared these beautiful photos of herself and family.

50 comments:

1. Congratulations to her. I love the way she lives her life on the lowkey. She inspires a lot of young women like myself.

GABBY SPEAKS: 6 WAYS TO HEAL AFTER CHEATING

1. I really feel for your family. Among all the great women that abound this country and planet, it is a Nollywood "actress" that inspires you!! Chai!

2. Bia blunt abi sharp,watever you call yourself ,what exactly is wrong with with being an actress or even being inspired by one? What do you do for a living and wat in hell makes you think you are better than anybody ? I'm sure you are one jobless fool, stop trying to ridicule people's job and face your life,ewu Gambia! Idiot! People like you soak yourself with africamagic all day and still pretend u don't like nollywood. Face your miserable life! Fool

2. Looking so ugly...just like wilhemina moses

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..

Congrats to her once again....

4. She's black, body magic, and wearing black which tends to make u smaller...women are so crazy about how they so as to be called sexy mama...pls concentrate on raising our kids and breastfeeding them and stop all this show.

5. She's looks great

6. Beautiful! Safe delivery ma'am

7. Oh sorry she alredy had her baby...was finkin of tiwa! lol I wish tiwa safe delivery God bless u tiwa

8. Happy for her...she deserves it

9. Ooooooooh my...!

Am happy for u o
    Gorgeous Uche Jombo

10. She's living a happy life and I think that's good for her or what do you think linda?

11. Nice one

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

12. Gud for her and i wish her safe delivery.

1. Read before commenting biko. Linda take note!

2. Correction fluid... As if you're better... Juliet Iwuno take note!

13. Congrats to her

Posted via BlackBerry Q5©

14. My baby girl always on point

15. God bless her abundantly, and I wish her d best thereof. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.

16. God bless her abundantly, and I wish her d best thereof. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.

17. Love uuuuu

HOL

18. Am so happy for her and stephanie. God provide for them and bless their kids too

19. I do not understand this hide & seek at all, haa when will they show us the baby nah, + won't the father ever carry the baby?

20. Pregnancy really changed her physical look..still one of my favourite actresses.

21. Uche Jombo darling.. looking as pretty as normal..

22. congrat on the birth of your baby once again

23. Aww. Her face and neck iss still black. Will clear with time. Nice.

24. She's got a tan, is she doing a lot of outdoor exercising to shed the baby weight?

25. She's really looking good...

26. Uche jumbo Rodriguez???? In the Hispanic world women never take their husband's surname!!!!

27. Am so happy for u Uche. God bless u and ur baby.