This is too funny...biko make una read! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 July 2015

This is too funny...biko make una read!

God is indeed wonderful lol...He has time to be reposting people. You no go talk true...lol

241 comments:

1. Lwkmd.........

Linda can't wait to see u marry

2. A father's love 4 his Daughter.

3. Lwkmd.........

Linda can't wait to see u marry

4. Lmao.Linda pls this person needs help.lol.

5. Yeye Linda. The man work am. Make him sharrap

6. Only d pesn wearn d shoes nos wia its painin em.....tank God. For ur family sir,,,,***odikwa risky nd tyt***

7. Hehehehe! I no blame the man o! Linda take note!

8. Hehehehe! I no blame the man o! Linda take note!

9. Lindiway wats funny here.....anything is possible if only u believe.....

10. Lols. It's a request from his deep mind. YOBE state brings in fear on people's mind.

11. You don't believe in miracles ? What's funny about it? Are you one of those people who think they are atheists or free thinkers?

12. Hahahahahahahaha!!! Linda u no well

13. Lmao...they're not serious!

14. That means she did her 3 weeks in Yobe b4 being redeployed to Lagos state

15. U re a fool.u better don't Play God.even we witches respected HIM and the mightiness of HIS powers...we have just started ooo,since d fb portrait Lady saga

The line is drawn

16. Boko haram state
    Hausa state

17. God can do anything when u trust him

18. Sorry madam linda hows this funny? U need Jesus asap!!!!!!

19. Boko haram state
    Hausa state

20. Boko haram state
    Hausa state

21. Yes....God can do it

Ofcus, he.will use someone

Halleluya

22. Yes o God can do the undo able...funny deo.

23. Yes o God can do the undo able...funny deo.

24. God has time for every thing

25. Lol... This man is tired, he needs to go and sleep. Though God can do all things.

26. Of course God has time to do anything for us. Ask with faith and you will receive. Linda, you don't belive God answers prayers? Matthew 7:7 & Matthew 21:22

27. Linda D truth won't be inspiring joor...wetin be ur own na..lolzzz

28. See u Lindz well my God does even more so better work on Ur faith.

29. Lolz

Am using dis medium to beg my fellow Lib in benin,am lookin for a job,am an OND holder,pls you all should help me out...
    Johnsharon541@gmail.com

30. Lolz

Am using dis medium to beg my fellow Lib in benin,am lookin for a job,am an OND holder,pls you all should help me out...
    Johnsharon541@gmail.com

31. Praise d Lord...
    Hmmmmm. After working it back to Lagos successfully. Well, wit God d impossiblity is possible.

32. The man don run am.
    Sharp man.
    Which ever way, God no ni

33. Lol
    But as 4ni as it may be
    #myGodIsStillDoingGoog

34. Half baked testimony...

35. hahahahaahahahah.....God used the mans connection to do d reposting na @Lindiway

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

36. You are a fool linda.

37. So u don't belief in the power of God....smh I was expecting to go jail yesterday with the case I had only to be called on Wednesday that my case as been dis continued......after praying and fasting....u just disrespected my living God

38. Lol, e reach to thank God for oh

39. Lol, e reach to thank God for oh

40. Lol, e reach to thank God for oh

41. Linda Hmmmm. Na another person testimony u take dey laugh abi?

42. Well ..wot do u say ..his a happy father who is thankful 2d Almighty

43. Looooool.. Of course its a miracle,who one die?..

44. Hallelujah lol
    *iyawo Obama

45. Its funny indeed...but Linda for this man to thank God publicly then there is a history to this joy. Maybe they have experienced death in that home and the insurgency in the north scared him. Maybe she is al he has.... Dnt laugh at people's testimony as its personal oh. I celebrate his joy

46. Lol
    What a prayer
    Poor man
    I no blame him at all
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

47. Yes the God that give them money to sort it is wonderful. Nigerians.

48. Are you sure it is God. I doubt that

49. Lol. Funny dad, but it's true

50. The guy work am jare but God come join hand.

51. Linda notin is funny here he's thanking God dont tk God for granted linda pls. Mind what u post

52. Na money ur daughter use repost her self. Lols

53. Be lying again God! He's watching u on 3D. Your punishment days is reduced by one today

54. But with God all things are possible.

55. Halleluyah! Thank you Jesus.

56. Thank God o! Yobe is a no go area

57. Are u saying God don't answer prayers??? Better be careful of what u say

58. We all runs am ni joor

59. We all know how it went down biko...

60. Hahahahahahaha... Linda u don nono#amebo of africa#

61. Daddy - talk true na! Haba!

62. Lolz so Linda what do u mean?

63. After running to mount zion and mount connections, God nw did it. Dats what ur supossed to say sir.

64. Linda those indeed are the little miracles of life. For those that have faith and believe, it is a reality. The fact that you don't believe in miracles does not mean that others do not.

65. Lol... after going through back channels u come dey form testimony. I smell liess

66. Thank God for His faithfulness. The testimony worth sharing.

67. Linda God is not mock! Hope u know dat?? This one wey u talk so...my hands no dey here...no comments!!

68. So what's funny here exactly? God has time for both big and small requests. That's y He is our father. Just lost respect for you on this post

69. Lol
    What a mighty testimony

70. Yes with God all thing is possible

71. Funny indeed....wat a testimony..

72. Linda be forming as if she ain't waiting for this kinda miracle to marry !!

73. The lier has just lied.... if na so e dey easy I for no dey serve for kogi state now.....

74. Wen a man arrgues on what God can or cannot do @linda if he feed d Israelites for 4o years while their cloths n sandal grew with them as d bible said then reposting shouldn't be an issue.just saying*

75. No mind am. Him never wan talk how much e cost dem to runs d thing

76. Linda, he didn't lie.. But he didn't say (all) the truth.. He skipped the 'testi-money' behind the testimony. Money go don enter one or two hands..a la Nigeria..

77. Linda ooooo lol. @ he has time to be reposting people :-) that got me laughing.

78. Linda ooooo lol. @ he has time to be reposting people :-) that got me laughing.

79. I will giv this kind of testimony too if it were me
    Going to towns under insurgency attcks is really scary.

#LIBGIRLCHILD

80. I will giv this kind of testimony too if it were me
    Going to towns under insurgency attcks is really scary.

#LIBGIRLCHILD

81. It's not funny, u shld learn to respect people's privacy nd their belief

82. Linda u r d greatest fool
    God handles all our business even d smallest of things,all u nid to do is ask but i guess u won't knw dis bcz u r dumb. May God grant you sense

83. Haha Nigerians

84. Ion get!!! what hilarious about this?

85. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

86. Oga shut up der.... abi u have done ur underground work.

87. Yes he has d time. Linda d doubting thomas. Faith works wit work. Evn wit all d effort if d enemy wants to frustrate any effort for redeployment so she will b killed witout prayers n faith it may not have worked. It is definitely a testimony

88. there is nothing too small to praise God for.

Just saying....

89. Linda how is dis funny? Are u OK? u just sounded lk stelledimokorkus

90. Linda how is dis funny? Are u OK? u just sounded lk stelledimokorkus

91. God is a record breaker
    No fear oo...lol

92. Ha ha! Linda... which truth you want make he talk. Lolz

93. FORGET EGG PLANTS...GIVE YOUR LIFE TO CHRIST,ONLY THEN YOU"LL SEE THE GOODNESS OF OUR LORD

94. Lol. God provided the 50k na. ☺

KuKu P!!!

95. Yeye man. He got nothing to talk about, just want to hold mic

96. Linda na wa for u o! No be who help imself heaven go help! U never see who payed tooth and nail and still remained at zaria! Take time o. Everything na God win o!

97. Hahahahahahahaahaha wat'r u insinuating lolz #sortingtins

98. Lol,the lord is good...

99. Omo e reach to thank God.

100. Wait oo! Linda u mean God can not do it or wat?

101. Lol, really funny testimony

102. It's still God, if not their effort would have been in vain

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

103. Na d same thing naa..God used whoever it was to redeploy the daughter . All na God

104. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    This man gats to say the truth abeg bcos this lie is overwhelming i swear.....

105. Heheheh this Linda you are so funny, so the pastor is hmmmmmmmmmmm...

106. Prayer works you should try God

107. Thank God ooo...
    But, is Yobe that bad...or should I say unpleasant ni??

108. may God continue to protect us that are living in maiduguri. We have always seen His hands of protection daily. At the end of every thing, we shall have course to testify for His unending grace

109. Epele o... Tell us you go leg the reposting. Nigerian still lie even in church. God is "wassshing"you

110. Linda it is possible. God could have turned things for her according to the desire of her heart. I personally believe it.

111. Its ok oga, u and I know that that's not the whole truth, but we forgive u. Go and sin no more.

112. God calls forth those things which are not as though they were...He moves according to your faith do not underestimate what He does to satisfy your desires

113. God really does have time ' to be reposting people ' and to do other things that 'successful' people like you consider to be unimportant. Linda you can make flippant comments about other things but never about what others consider His miracles in their lives

114. When u believed and served him he never fail. I join u to thank God.

115. Haba but anyone posted to yobe or north has the right to be redeployed naa it's on NYSC website. Esp for the high risk areas

116. All na Godwin where runs or not

117. Yes!!! God has time to repost people. BTW it isn't a funny read rather a display of God's faithfulness, God can do all things.

118. How is this funny now Madam Linda?

119. E reach to praise God. If not she might return in a body bag.

120. Dats d new Nigeria language, u dey dere. Sir testify more, Dem no post am go chevron d pay good die. Lolz

121. Funny man,with or without prayer those posted to areas that are affected by the insurgency are redeployed....this kind person if mosquito bite am e go say na person for him village dey do am.

122. This Linda sef...Where is the funny?? I didnt even smile.

123. Worth celebrating..who won't rejoice over this. After suffering 4 years in skul only to b killed by those illiterates, abeg I rejoice with the man jare#singingavemaria

124. Linda! What do u mean by dem no go talk true oh u woman of little faith
    So tell us d truth u know, mtcheew

125. If I hear say una no use moni work am,i kill myslf

126. Lol. After using a fake medical report.

127. Linda wht is u own head ache dere?

Frm linda ikeji look alike.....

128. Lol...

"Slow and steady wins d race"

129. Linda you are wicked ! Sound like you have been there before. Lol

130. Madam linda...what if na true???

131. ....and you think its funny eekwa linda?

132. They always allow corpers posted to northeast to relocate to a place of their choice

133. Dis man no go tell us who he go meet and hw much wey he pay....naija pple sha...lolz

134. It's the work of faith. Don't doubt it, you are destroying the faith of others. Lindaobserve

135. Shutup Linda God can I think it's ur sis writing dis nowadays mtscheew

136. Linda are tryin to doubt d handiwork of God? Lol

137. Hmmm linda dnt tell me u dnt believe.dis is absolutely possible wit God.or were ur senses not in order whn u were writin or doubtin him.
    #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

138. They probably worked d reposting now! You're soo stupid liblilinda seriously

139. He should tell us the full story ......lolzzz

140. The man prayed and acted! Faith without works is dead.

141. Lol ppl and the kind testimonies they give.

142. Hmmm...God can do anything

143. Nigerians nd dier religious beliefs... All is well

144. Please check my blog, new post published.
    Thanks

The matter reach to give thanks giving

145. Linda this shows ur not a Christian ..... Ur a Christian for mouth.... You think God called us sons and daughters in vain... He is always there for us...

146. I can't fit laugh. #some people are like God I want u to build my house in the middle of an ocean.@murphyt

147. LINDA IT IS OBVIOUS YOU DONT UNDERSTAND THE WAYS OF GOD

148. So r u sayn it's impossible? Of cos he may not av done anything, with d insecurity in d state, govt can relocate corpers naa

149. God is alwayz faithful even tho we fail him daily.....#DeoGracias

150. Nysc gives corps members posted to yobe, adamawa and borno opportunity to redeploy base on security reasons.
    Linda he is not lying.
    Thank God she got Lagos.

151. Lol. It's simple we all know what appened

152. God answers prayers of His people. you can pray about anything. God answers. believe it or not.

153. Have you forgotten God can do all things?

154. This testimony is not complete.

155. Linda.....you do not believe in miracles?

156. Linda you should go to church more often. Your faith is not strong

157. Linda abi nah you do am? If God's hand no dey it won't be possible.

158. The same God that transformed Linda Ikeji from a broke ass wannabe failed model to a multi millionaire influential woman is the one you are mocking! Omo, you get mind o!

159. Its all about faith.........Linda i na agwkwa church self?

160. I find this caption very stupid and insulting.

161. Lindodo, abeg lef matter. This is a big testimony especially with all the bombings going on. I hope they are not posting people to those HOT BOKO places oh

162. Linda which truuth again u want make him talk,so u mean say d man dey abi.God dey watch u ooooo

163. Linda, how come you have not posted my comment from earlier. surprised

164. Funny!!!! Not at all, when u are in certain states ur destiny , ur uplifting stands still . I am still praying for mine , Linda my love it is when u get wat u want always, u begin to think prayers should be restricted for certain tins only.@ biyurla

165. Linda you don't know that some people will spend money yet their re posting will No be successful haba!!!

166. Linda please don't laugh at people's testimonies!

167. That awkward moment...when u hv to create a testimony since others are giving thiers.....