This Irina Shayk's new naked photo though... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 July 2015

This Irina Shayk's new naked photo though...

Cristiano Ronaldo's ex-model girlfriend Irina Shayk poses nude as Eve with a snake wrapped around her in new magazine photo-shoot! Some find the pic scary! :-)

58 comments:

1. But this is not a real snake dear

1. God pls help, and save her frm dis shameful act dat entrap d soul of mankind. Pls desist frm dis act bcos its God abomination b4 d living God.
      Shalom!

2. Whatever rocks her boat. Linda take note!

3. God pls help, and save her frm dis shameful act dat entrap d soul of mankind. Pls desist frm dis act bcos its God abomination b4 d living God.
      Shalom!

4. D pic is scary but i doubt if that snake is real.

5. Ewwwwww.....disgusting!

2. Some??...linda really?

3. Lucifer's daughter.

4. Beautiful work of ART my dear...

5. If it will take her to heaven no wahala.. cos this days everybody is going nude cos the world is crazy now.

6. Ooooooooooh my...!

Aunty Peace u really fucked up for opening dis page

7. Ewwww! Sent shock waves down my spine.

8. Y d snake no bite am down there? Mtchew!

9. God pls help, and save her frm dis shameful act dat entrap d soul of mankind. Pls desist frm dis act bcos its God abomination b4 d living God.
    Shalom!

10. They do anything for money

11. It's scary... i don't like!

12. Jesus Christ! she looks like the serpent o and it's weird. So scary

13. Dis is a clear nd true picture of whom she is. D devil himself.

14. I don't even find it interesting

Contact PrinziahBigFeet on 08133415730 for big size ladies shoes

15. Chai dyeing wit demon.....

16. Endtime...... Every one doing Lucifers business.. y'all need to repent and seek Jesus

17. She's sexy without the creepy thing....

18. Real or not it's still not ok!

19. This comment has been removed by the author.

20. Wen konji go hold de snake ooo# just passing kwely_ kwely

21. Lawd, Eve never looked this good!!! Even the devil would have had a hard time convincing her to eat an apple.

22. really scary and creepy too.

23. his-excellency13 July 2015 at 17:16

very disguisting

24. I knew she wud pose naked somday n I said it

25. Jennifer Lawrence's own looks better

26. Thank God she Left Cr7 For A Snake!

27. She's afine girl no oubt
    But this photo shoot
    Is weird

28. If the snake put head into the hole down below, what whould she do?

29. Gods will o.july3,2015 at9:01pm it must have entered her body from the opening.

30. kissdaniels bff4 July 2015 at 19:03

American done end