They told his parents to prepare for his burial when he was born, look at him today (photos)
Three years ago, his parents were told to plan for his funeral when he was born (left) but he survived. Look at how handsome and happy he is today (right). What a miracle! More photos after the cut...
Good, God is Great. I ve managed more serious cases dan dis and dey survived. God has His ways of saving children. Just dat some will develop problems in later stages of life.
And people here keep wondering why people go outside Nigeria to have their kids, its for things like this! How many hospitals in Nigeria that the average man can afford has the equipment to keep this child alive after being born so prematurely? God needs to help us in this country.
Awww what a miracle.I can't imagine what the parents would ave gone through then. How can a mother carry him for 9 stressful month and all she gets is "prepare for funeral"? Not my portion biko...
Wow! *singing* Whose report do u believe? Yea I believe the report of The Lord, His report says I am free, His report says victory! Only God could have done this.
Linda thanks for sharing this inspirational story! Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ see GOD is just too 10derful.when people write Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ off that is when he do things that is out of the world
God is indeed great.
ReplyDeleteWaaaaa
ReplyDeleteAmazing God
ReplyDeleteBrought tears to my eyes.... thank u Lord
ReplyDeleteGod is always Faithful...2 God be d Glory!!!
ReplyDeleteHe was born premature?
ReplyDeleteGood, God is Great. I ve managed more serious cases dan dis and dey survived. God has His ways of saving children. Just dat some will develop problems in later stages of life.
ReplyDeleteAwesome God, he is immeasurable
ReplyDeleteWhoahhh!!!!dat's amazing,tnk God...
ReplyDeleteThat is the wolrd for u and i.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed#
Miracles still happen..... beautiful child
ReplyDeleteGod is good... can't hold back my tears
ReplyDeleteWhat a mighty God we serve!
ReplyDeleteAwesome God
ReplyDeleteThis could only be the hand of God! Thank God for his life
ReplyDeleteWow!!!!! God is awesome
ReplyDeleteAwww! To God be the glory.
ReplyDeleteI thank God for his life.
God u re too much
ReplyDeleteOnly God has de final say about our lives. Thank God for his parents who never gave up.
ReplyDeleteWhao..... That's what I call "Miracle"
ReplyDeleteGod is great
ReplyDeleteGod is amazing!!!
ReplyDeleteWow! Jesus bless ur holy name for dis and I thank God for dis miracle. May ur ame b blessed now and forever.
ReplyDeleteI use dis as a point of contact for those of us dat need miracle in our lives, God wil surely reach all of us@every point of our needs IJN.
God is wonder full...visit joe4k.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteblessed child
ReplyDeleteAnd people here keep wondering why people go outside Nigeria to have their kids, its for things like this! How many hospitals in Nigeria that the average man can afford has the equipment to keep this child alive after being born so prematurely? God needs to help us in this country.
ReplyDeleteTrust in God....everything is possible...
ReplyDeleteHe has something great to offer to this world..thank God
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life...Miracle working God....God surely has d final say...
ReplyDeleteChai. This is heartwarming
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
He is really handsome to be frank...
Only God gives and saves lives. Glad he is amongst the living
ReplyDeleteawww,cute boy! glory b 2 God in d highest!!!
ReplyDeleteWow.....God of wonders......dj
ReplyDeleteOnly God gives and saves lives. Glad he is amongst the living.
ReplyDeleteWhat a miracle. See how cute he is.
ReplyDeleteWow is all I can say and am glad the parents didn't give up on him
ReplyDeleteDat na miracle o!
ReplyDeleteSo you're not even going to credit the mother for posting this to her Twitter account? Wow Linda. You're all types of shallow
ReplyDeleteThat's God for you.
ReplyDeleteHappy ending. Makes my day.
ReplyDeleteAwesome
ReplyDeleteReal miracle
ReplyDeleteAwww. God is grt
ReplyDeleteGod is Awesome!!!
ReplyDeletewow God great
ReplyDeleteSuch a cute little boy. Thank God for his life.
ReplyDeleteGod is wonderful!
ReplyDeleteThere is a God!
ReplyDeleteGod is able . He is forever faithful. That is to show you that God is still God
ReplyDeleteOh the Lord is marvellous. Such a cutie. Continue to grow in grace dear
ReplyDeleteGod is a great God
ReplyDeleteAwwww. God's plans for him isn't finished
ReplyDeleteOMG..soooooo cute ! Jesus Baby
ReplyDeleteHe is a miracle. God is amazingly faithful!
ReplyDeleteWhen BABA GOD say Yes.....no man can say no
ReplyDeleteMy God is a miracle worker... He is d giver of life
ReplyDeleteWow... God is wonderful
ReplyDeletethank Gog for his life.
ReplyDeleteMiracle working God at work
ReplyDeleteGod is awesome
ReplyDeleteit is well
waooo God is great. He is awesome..
ReplyDeleteMerciful.....Gracious God!!!
ReplyDeleteGod is indeed wonderful.
ReplyDeleteWow God is Great
ReplyDeleteThis is so much Joy.... Wat an adorable cutie...God is good.
ReplyDeleteSuch a cutie,thank God for his life.
ReplyDeleteHandsome and happy child. Faith works 4 those that believe on it
ReplyDeleteWow! God is powerful! Check the cool dude out...
ReplyDeleteOnly God has the right to say who dies and who live... I am happy for this family... God has the final say
ReplyDeleteWow! God is good all the time....
ReplyDeleteAwww what a miracle.I can't imagine what the parents would ave gone through then. How can a mother carry him for 9 stressful month and all she gets is "prepare for funeral"? Not my portion biko...
ReplyDeleteWonderful Jesus
ReplyDeleteGod is great
ReplyDeleteAwww what a miracle.I can't imagine what the parents would ave gone through then. How can a mother carry him for 9 stressful month and all she gets is "prepare for funeral"? Not my portion biko...
ReplyDeleteMiracle working God....
ReplyDeleteThat's miracle at work.
ReplyDeletecute boy...........u will live very long
ReplyDeleteGod approved of his life and not man.
ReplyDeleteMotivated!
ReplyDeleteAwesome God
ReplyDeleteOnly God and I repeat only God knows what the future holds for any one. Trust God!
ReplyDeleteGod is wonderful!
ReplyDeletena GOD work...
ReplyDeleteThank God. He is a destiny child
ReplyDeleteWao GOD is great.
ReplyDeleteBless God
ReplyDeleteIf God says YES,no 1 can say no
ReplyDeleteWonderful God
ReplyDeleteGod is indeed good.. what a miracle
ReplyDeleteGod always have d final SAY...
ReplyDeleteWonderful God at work
ReplyDeleteGod is faithful
ReplyDeleteWhat a miracle, thank God he survived.
ReplyDeleteI am Coonett
God is great. To man it might be impossible, with God all things re possible.
ReplyDeleteWow! Alhamdulillah...he is so cute!
ReplyDeleteThis is a MIRACLE baby... Thank you Jesus
ReplyDeleteGod is wonderful.
ReplyDeleteLinda u shld no we are serving a wondful God. Only his will prevails no matta d condition...
ReplyDeleteThere is absolutely nothing impossible for God to do. He has always been amazing and he still will be.
ReplyDeleteGod is a wonderful God
ReplyDeleteCute Boy, God is great
ReplyDeletealhamduliah
ReplyDeleteAlhamdulilah
ReplyDeleteOh lawd i'm in tears. We serve a true and living God!
ReplyDeleteTnk baba God
ReplyDeleteGod is faithful
ReplyDelete*iyawo Obama
Handsome and happy child. Faith works 4 those that believe on it
ReplyDeleteWow! *singing* Whose report do u believe? Yea I believe the report of The Lord, His report says I am free, His report says victory! Only God could have done this.
ReplyDeleteGod is a miracle worker, wen he says yes, nobody dare say no
ReplyDeleteCute Boy, God is great
ReplyDeleteGod is a miracle worker, wen he says yes, nobody dare say no
ReplyDeleteIt can only be God. It is good that man should quietly hope and wait for God's salvation. God is a miracle working God. Thank God for his life.
ReplyDeleteWow.. God is awesome
ReplyDeleteMiracle working God
ReplyDeleteIT DOESN'T MATTER WHO SPEAKS,
ReplyDeleteWHEN THE LORD HAS SPOKEN, EVERY OTHER SPEAKER BECOMES A NOISE MAKER!
AWESOME GOD! THANK YOU
What a handsome boy.God is awesome.
ReplyDeleteWhen God says GOD nobody can say NO
ReplyDeleteThank God he wasn't born in Nigeria. Hallelujah
ReplyDeletetank God
ReplyDeleteNa God win
ReplyDeleteGod is indeed wonderful
ReplyDeleteOMG!!! Awesome God
ReplyDeleteWow! He's really grown up to be a handsome boy!! God be praised!!!
ReplyDeleteIts God,s doing !
ReplyDeleteDat was doctor's report but God's report says that He came that we might have life and have it abundantly. Thank God for His miracle
ReplyDeleteMiracle working God
ReplyDeleteGod is faithful. I see a great man in the making.
ReplyDeleteNa who be God? Na who fit be like our God?? I say nobody!!!
ReplyDeleteWooow so interesting... Good one from u Linda.
ReplyDeleteTruely a miracle
ReplyDeleteGod is the greatest.
ReplyDeleteGod!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteMiracle baby...😳
ReplyDeletewaoo,Its nt over untill d giver of life says so
ReplyDeleteIt can only bebGOD
ReplyDeleteWow,dis simply a proof dt we serve d living God
ReplyDeleteGod is great
ReplyDeleteAmazing God
ReplyDeleteGod is great
ReplyDeleteIt's really a miracle....
ReplyDeleteTo God be the glory!
ReplyDeleteOnly God has d finally say!!!
ReplyDeleteBlessed be the Lord , God almighty **** in praising mode
ReplyDeleteGod is great.
ReplyDeleteThat's why it's never good to loose hope.
ReplyDeleteWow this shows the Glory of the Lord
ReplyDeleteJust wanna kiss this boy! His a fighter
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteWowwwwwww.......To God be the Glory
ReplyDeletewhat a ggreat God we serve
ReplyDeletewow he is destined for greatness
ReplyDeleteGod is great. I'm happy for him
ReplyDeleteOh our. God is great,nothing dt is too hard for Him do,sciences may fail buh God hve d final say.
ReplyDeleteAwww, such a cutie. What a miracle.
ReplyDelete1derful!..
ReplyDeleteWhoa God is awesome
ReplyDeleteThank you holy spirit!
ReplyDeleteGOD HAS THE FINAL SAY IN OUR LIFE.
ReplyDeleteAwesome God!
ReplyDeleteGod z gr8t!
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord
ReplyDeleteWow!!!! God is Great!!!
ReplyDeleteLinda thanks for sharing this inspirational story! Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ see GOD is just too 10derful.when people write Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ off that is when he do things that is out of the world
ReplyDeleteWow God is indid wonderful.
ReplyDeleteGod is great!
ReplyDeleteTo God be the glory!
ReplyDeleteHe's a cute lil man.
ReplyDeleteJesus is lord, with God all things are posible .
ReplyDeletePerfect God.
ReplyDeleteWow!God is good
ReplyDeleteGod is good
ReplyDeleteWooooooooooooooow
ReplyDeleteAwww..thank God.What a cutie
ReplyDeleteI cant believe dis
ReplyDeleteBelieve
ReplyDeleteGod is great and merciful
ReplyDeleteGod is not a man!
ReplyDeleteWhat a miracle!!! U can imagine how the parents were feeling when he was born.
ReplyDeleteWow..God is soo wonderful
ReplyDeleteNever give up on God...cute boi.....
ReplyDelete#ChisomPhilz
Can you imagine that, who is he that speak when my Lord Jesus Christ has not spoken...
ReplyDeleteWooow what a cute boy
ReplyDeleteWow! A lot of work went into this. All the same it's a miracle
ReplyDeleteIt is the Lord's doing
ReplyDelete~~~PINKY
God of wonders did it... I believe in miracles!
ReplyDeletewow GOD is grt.
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life.
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
God is 1derfull! Thank u Jesus
ReplyDeleteWhen God say yes no1 can say no.This is Just God