The indigenous rap king, Blixxy D Rapking Out With 'Irionor' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 July 2015

The indigenous rap king, Blixxy D Rapking Out With 'Irionor'

Indigenous rap caters to more people on the streets who otherwise perceive the English language as intellectual. Blixxy D Rapking is out with "Irionor" with a feel of Afro-Hip-hop and High-life music. Blixxy choose the responsibility to represent the Edo people in the industry as he adds up Edo local dialect(ishan) in his music. The song "irionor" which means that's the way it is or Na so e be in pidgin Produced‎ by Citi Boi, mixed and mastered by Sheyman...

Direct Hotlinks: http://k003.kiwi6.com/hotlink/d8z2b262tl/Irionor_by_Blixxy.mp3

22 comments:

Seen. Carry go!

So if i shout indigenous rap king nw this one go stand up??..... My frnd stop this rough play b4 yu provoke amadioha.....

Good for him.

Correct guy wit tight swagg...I likeee

Emma Obasikene said...

I will marry a woman I can never marry a man with gun on my neck I can never tufiakwa aru I don't mind being the last man on earth to be single... if marrying a woman means not having the things of life.. I rather live and have nothing than to live and practice homosexuality or any kind of it..or be a party to gay law or signing .. may I be cursed forever if being a man is being a GAY.. in as much as I have this passion and love for Nigeria ... the day Nigeria signs gay law I will destroy my national ID CARD and International passport and stop being a NIGERIAN..... so let it be known on this day I made this proclamation so help me GOD Amen kedu ife nwoke na ajo na aru nwoke aru bu aru Nigeria should stand up and reject this American idea.. and out of the body of a man a woman was made.. I don't need God to come down and tell me that it is wrong.. because it is absolutely code error in Computer

Okay....

Linda no disrespect to this nigga,is this what u cal rap??? How did he come abt the name :Rap king??????

Seen!

Mihearty said...

If u dnt have money to buy rea jewelry ,then pls stop wearing Ebu(fake) jewelry. Make u look stupid

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

Well done Obhio. Obulu. We Ishans are so proud of you. Keep representing us well.

My Real Guy.

I am happy seeing you over here mehnn, you are repping us.

Its me, one of your hood guys from Paparazzi ekpoma.

One Love and God will keep elevating you!!

Golda Awosika said...

Gud luck bro

Liddy said...

Wassup with the long nails and shaped brows tho? Eewww!

He's okay

Woww good to knw u've dis far. GOD bless your hustle my brother nd course mate bck in AAU.

Rap attack....hehehehehe!

Swerve said...

Dope songs, he is on fire.

RED EDO BLOOD #MOVEMENT