The gladiator sandals Patoranking wore to MAMAs though (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 July 2015

The gladiator sandals Patoranking wore to MAMAs though (photos)

Dear men, would you wear this?

126 comments:

1. Never in my life will I rock such.. wth?

2. This is not the first, come Ajegunle we dey use am play.. my awala boys una dey here?

3. No be say you talk. Na really gladiator sandals. That type wey moses carry stroll for wilderness.

4. See his thin legs

5. Damn. Not a guy thing. T'll take a whole day 2 wear this thing. Sorry, u missed the pty.

2. Na artist na.. shey una say musicians can wear anything in Nigeria. Even wen wat dere wearing is arrant nonsense!

3. Crazy fashion....its so on point.

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Making sense... Yes i would...

5. Chisos.... Sandals ndi Fulani na eyi achi nama!

6. Haba Linda is his choice, anybody is entitled wear anything dey like just as we all ve freedom or speech n freedom of movement...... well congrats to him Award well deserved

7. Gladiator sandals are cool,but pato didn't rock it well...

8. watin don reign go 4 warri. so linda na now u dey c dis kind sandals?

9. Dis guy no dey try at all. Linda take note!

10. Dis guy no dey try at all. Linda take note!

11. I can't wear this abeg.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

12. Hahahahahahahaah oh why patoranking!!!

13. Dizzaaammmnn!!!! Those legs + the gladiators. Looking like them Romans from the Asterix and Obelix comics. Lol!!

14. And the worst dress code goes to....,,

15. Na, mine is so black and beautiful. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

16. Cudnt get my eyes off Sandal whl he performed. Love his wear

17. I would Rock it!! Pato is rily the Ranking!!

18. Actually it doesn't look bad on him. He is a celeb dts d whole idea, u gat to take fashion risk

19. Yes I would rock it

20. I would rock it

21. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Rubbish

22. what a blemish on d clothes.

23. The guy wear wetin him feel like... Linda ur wahala Too much

24. Pato my love,warris dis#Sadface#

25. who dress this dude, sandal on a jacket smh

26. Lol.The sandals looked nice while he was performing but seeing it now in this pics its a no for me.But its Patoranking na he rocks anything well.kisses

27. God forbid, so ugly.... he lacks taste and class, he still has ghetto written all over him...

28. Its not making sense

29. Nt bad if he's comfortable wit it.

30. I actually liked it on him while he performed on stage.

31. Hiaa. Lol. Made his legs look like chop sticks

32. Strange

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

33. This guy no serious oo!!!..why 2 this kind of event

34. It's good to look demn simple......cool outfit.....

35. So patofire na woman?... dee

36. Its lovely nd unique..anything from patoranking is fine with me

37. Dear linda ,how e take concern you ? What about that black and white check top u wore on your instagram page ? U don't know fashion and u are not in anyway to judge someone's fashion cos yours is an epic flop..Please shift

38. It's a Fashion statement and I think it's cool

39. It's meant for ladies thou....as celeb,all na fashion

40. Linda I sure will Rock it...d sandal was d center of attraction to me wen he was performing...

41. Well, mak a lot of fashion style for it add to fashion match 2d outfit he is putting on. God bless him abundantly, and I wish him all d best.

42. i will rock it over and over again.nice one.

43. Hes making his own fashion statement. . Lol. Na vah!

44. Wetin do am na. Na fashion

45. Of vourse,E go well scara....@ Ananimos001

46. Dats d new trend, his on point!! Wud rock it anytime...

47. Yeah they can
    My kid bro has something close
    So they can

48. I new he would win ... wayawaya say wizkid is dead in d games and EME is also out so sad that am their fan... banky abeg sign new artiste!!

49. #WHODOESDAT BY@SEYBYTH DOPE SHIT

50. Lol. Thatz even nice. What if you see me on mine.

51. Patoranking is a fashion icon in the making. Saw him yesterday at the Mama. Boy is fine.

52. Mehn I love his outfit.

53. Wth dude? That's just silly.

54. BOLLOCKS!!!
    Cocaine is a hell of a drug.

55. Ridiculous!!!

56. His bow-leg, spoiled the whole look

57. Yeah, he look great on him.

58. DEFINITELY!!! it looks very nice, it will soon start to trend

59. That is just disgusting

60. This Afikpo guy with his awkward dress sense please bros you really need a wardrobe mgr, cux that's your major weakness!!!

61. See as Patoranking legs be like Onyx's.

62. Cnt allow ma man to wear dis rubbish mtcheww

63. Ova to d guys in d hauz....its kul nd beautiful tho....

64. I can't but for him...I think it's ok.

65. this isnt cool at all visit http://skilashii.blogspot.com to learn how to get goods from konga for free

66. yup..i love it,its trendy...

67. It's for a performance for God's sake and it is okay for his line of music. Sure better than diamond's 'ole n te la fa' trousers. Leave d boy alone and appreciate hard work. If u humble...dem go talk....if u no humble nko.... Dem go still talk. We just enjoy bringing people down in this part of the world??? Why...if Na Kanye west or jay z wear am...linda's bobo sef go follow wear

68. Oooooooo my goodness,dis looks bad.pato why now? #mamaj#

69. No way I won't and he looks gay wearing it that's for a female

70. Na wa oh,it would hv looked nicer on a lady's foot

71. Na wa oh,it would hv looked nicer on a lady's foot

72. Looks cool on him and yea I would rock it!...Lumiwaves.

73. I love it! N the way he dressed up with it! I can buy it for my man if only he can pull it off like the My woman crooner!

74. Lol.....looks feminine. Doesn't look good on him though.

75. Ts lookin cool***odikwa risky nd tyt***

76. Lol. What if you see mine, then you will kno that patoranking is a learner when it comes to putting on gladiator sandals.

77. That sandal looks like the one Moses wore to part the red sea though. Lol

78. He looks like those touts in osha main mkt with his bow leg though

79. Linda the question should be,,,,ladies would u rock patoranking's sandals......lolllll

80. NAWA U LINDA....FOR D RECORDS,ITS CALLED A GLADIATOR SANDAL.....MAYBE HE DIDNT ROCK DHELL OUTTA IT BT ITS COOL FOR GUYS

81. really loved sandal and also i like it