TF? Imagine the kind of question someone asked on twitter... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 July 2015

TF? Imagine the kind of question someone asked on twitter...

How do you date a married man and ensure it does not affect his home? Lol. See question. How about not date him, and find yourself a single man?

122 comments:

1. My just make sure u don,t interfere in his home,never u comple ur self with his wife and childern,always give him good advice that will make him go forward in life and always have in mind that he is just a money giver to uu and u are just a sex provider to him,my let just pray GOD to give us our own man bcos we are feed up in dating singles who ends up breaking our heart. N.B _ no single gal enjoyes dating a married men but conditions something leasd to that.forgiveness is all we sake,if u like abuse me but as long as GOD knowns our hearts.bye

2. I love her question

3. Favour u r so onpoint

4. Favour u hv said all,let GOD 4gv us

2. Support bacteria, they are the only culture some people have.smh

3. Well I don't blame the girl
    Single guys are full of crap

1. That means ur future husband is full of crap and maybe before ur dad married ur mum he was one, are u a lesbian cause if ur not then ur BF is full of crap

2. Your father was one too

3. You are a donkey and retard.

4. Stupid question..home breaker

5. How about u leave married men n stick with single men?

6. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Just make sure it strictly yanking, no string attached... I like it DAT way

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I think she is trying to be hillarious.... Thats hw i see it though...

8. Hahahahahahhaha u go fear question...u already answ d questn 4 her sef@linda,make she no make me call her stupid...mstcheeewww

9. Stupid question. Mtschewwww.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

10. People no dey fear.God dey O.

11. Lool.. find a single guy bae

12. He does not pay for the services outside the home if u must know.

13. Is it not what young girls does in naija?they need to meet up now,hope the man dont die one day from marathon sex!

14. Linda how about minding your business?...lol But mhen! The way single girls rush married men is alarming. Ave been in this sea before but thank God I over came it.dating a married man is really something else. This "olojukokoro" men entice you with money and planty gifts but if your smart babe you should know that he wunt replace you for his wife except you ave cook "cubulomin" for him to eat. My advise to babes not becos am perfect but because ave played the game before is to use their head and say no to married men. Instead, try gree for that single guy wey dey beg u. Hehehhehehe

1. U are just white, no sense in that head of urs......village tout

15. Some ladies fancy only married men, and i don't blame them, its better than single guys, bcos most times we are total jerks....when ladies date married men they are being treated as queens...........Adeola just make sure u are not obsessed with him, but Yoruba ppl can be stupid sha, all there ladies are desperate

16. Some ladies fancy only married men, and i don't blame them, its better than single guys, bcos most times we are total jerks....when ladies date married men they are being treated as queens...........Adeola just make sure u are not obsessed with him, but Yoruba ppl can be stupid sha, all there ladies are desperate

17. Lindoski, I saw your beautiful face this evening at intercontinental. I was the one that made it obvious that I came to look at you, I no fit shout cos na work I dey.

18. Answer= by telling his wife that you would like to date her husband.
    Date kor, calendar ni.

1. Lol bona let's be friends o

2. Olivia i tot u are married, so u are an adulterer

19. By letting his daughter date your future husband that way nobody will be hurt

20. Aunty, Stay off from married men to ensure it doesn't affect their home.

21. Madam, go to his house and tell his wife

22. Omg this woman needs a thorough head examination

23. By keeping ur dirty stinky hands off d man bitch

24. Lmao wa if a single man is nt responsible!

25. The bitch ain't smiling atall, the law of karma awaits her no doubt. #onelovefromsnow#

26. The only way is to undate him

27. hypocrite Linda

28. By take ur eyes off his home and never comple ur self with his dear wife,also give him advies that will bring happiness to him and his family and pray GOD gives us our own bcos we are feed up with heart breaks we gets frm d single one we love dearly,bcos we are just a sex mate while he provides us money bcos it is d root of all evil.

29. Lol... I trust GT followers. Dem go don shred her 2 bits

30. Yoruba people are just full of disgrace. Imagine what a woman is thinking and asking . Yoruba why? Why? Why? Pls u guys need jesus seriously

31. She only asked a question anuty linda not more,my dear just take ur eye and mouth off his home,respect his wife and never comple ur self with his wife and children bcos we are just sex mate to them and he is just our needs provider,let pray to GOD to give us our own man bcos we are just feed up loving d singles whom are good in breaking our heart,l no is money needs that causes all that but JESUS has promise to give us our heart desires.Amen

32. By take ur eyes off his home and never comple ur self with his dear wife,also give him advies that will bring happiness to him and his family and pray GOD gives us our own bcos we are feed up with heart breaks we gets frm d single one we love dearly,bcos we are just a sex mate while he provides us money bcos it is d root of all evil.

33. Olodo, get ur own man, live another's alone. Foolish girl.

34. Don't mind these hoes that are proud of dating married men and be u know it they will become the man's wife with the help of their jazz.. like Elizabeth that got pregnant for Ojy Okpe's hubby, Nuella Njubigbo and others.. I am coming back to name the others.

35. Mumu of Africa. Gerarahere jor. Na so the frustration reach?

36. Exactly! How about finding yourself a single man? Cuz u can't be a petty thief and expect not to be caught!

37. Answer - by not dating the married man!

38. Yeah
    I need ans to that ques

39. She is simply being deceived into thinking she might one day be the mans number one woman without being the cause of the rift..

GABBY SPEAKS BLOG

40. U are retarded.

41. There's no way you can do that, please just quit. Don't even try at all.

42. Mumu go and leave married men alone. Your matter no get head.

43. Mumu go and marry leave married men alone. Your matter no get head at all

44. Stelz, great response to a rubbish question. Shuo!

45. By looking for ur own man!!!

46. Well my dear, discuss it with his wife first. With her support you shall have a smooth ride. Otobo!!!

47. Date him and ensure it doesn't affect his home na, ode

48. I know it must be a Nigerian girl asking this question. That's their stock in trade!

49. Are you dating a married man? If not why the question?

50. Jamb question, stupid girl

51. She asked because she was confused.....lol

52. How do you date a married woman and ensure it does not affect her home? Ask the lady for me please

53. Abeg it's all attention seeking and wanting to trend on twitter! Dummy!

54. Linda, cos the best guys r married.

55. Why a married man when there are single guyz ready to be in a relationship. Who is fooling who.

56. madam no date ooo, no use love kill yourself.

57. What a shameless question...
    All this chickz wanna make money, they've been trading their future for cheese!

58. Na Google she suppose ask na

59. ODE JUST LIKE ASKING , HOW DO I SHOOT SOMEONE IN THE HEAD AND MAKE SURE HE DOESNT DIE.

60. Silly girl, no shame. Complete asshole

61. Hehehehe! The hustle is so real. Linda take note!

62. Girl like her too convetous, so she can't find herself a single man.#attentionseekingwhore

63. Looool, ladies and men why not ask questions like how can a lady be successful.

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

64. Must u date a married Man? Dre ar thousands nd Hundred young men out dre, hookup wit one nd leave a married man to face d affairs of his family plz m begging u oh

65. Single guys are scares in the searching market.
    Hahahahahaha!

66. The question she meant is how do I destroy a married man's marriage without destroying it.

67. u are a fool how can u date a married man and be sure it does not affect his home do you want wahala then go and look for single guys

68. She made up her mind already,so married men has been has target,my advice babe,ve a rethink

69. Don't keep him out late.Hope dis will do deola?

70. This is very sad...cos her question goes a long way to tell the state of her mind and how twisted it is,she sure has lost her conscience. And that is how so many of these single ladies who date married men think. It's truly sad!

71. Simple answer, pls get married..invite some1 to date ur husband and see if it does not affect u..criously dislike girls that date married men #singingavemaria

72. aw abt go for deliverance

..#linda pls post my comment

73. Ikuku AmStrong26 July 2015 at 11:16

It probably must have been a rhetorical question aunty Linda.

74. am curious linda! how it would feel if by any chance u would be in the same predicament with all your fame and fortune when the time comes you when you date a married man would you keep it a secret or expose yourself

75. Just stay away from married men

76. By preparing your mind to share your future husband with side-chicks too(who will only fuck him senseless DAILY..no strings attached).If u can stomach this,then by all means go ahead.Ewu Gambia!

77. Onye ara ara Ewu na married man they fuck your toto?

78. @Mzzmary, you are a harlot for saying that, I hope a jealous wife pours acid on you soon.

79. If you'er putting your life on hold for a married man, he's not only stolen your heart-but he's stolen your brain as well. No matter how u justify it, you are attacking his home and family!! You may think he's your soul mate, but think again. A real soul mate will not keep as side kick and come to u when his free and not when you want to see him. He chooses dates, venue and time just because he has to make excuses from his wife to getaway. You already know he is a liar, because he's living a life of lie with his wife children and you. How can you be sure your the only woman he's seeing? Entertain the possibility that he is lying to you, and your been used and definitely be dumped sooner than u can imagine. Even if your married man decided to leave his wife and family for you, that doesn't guarantee a successful relation. That beauty he see's in you, he also see's in other girls. I urge u to break off this relationship today because you'll feel hurt, you'll feel broken-hearted soon. Take some time and get real clear with who u are and what want in a relationship. The best relationship is the one which you love yourself and with someone who's willing to make you first in his life.

80. You can date a man and not affect his home, the same way you have sex with a man and still remain a virgin..

81. Nigerians can pretend for Africa! She only asked a sincere question. Why not be objective in your answers instead of being sentimental

82. What a question 😑😑😑😑😑😑😑

83. Yoruba babe. Not surprised.

84. How would you shit and not have your ass smell like shit?

85. Their is no you will date a married man and think it has effect in his home, my dear it affects his home seriously in one or the other so better look for a decent young boy.

86. Tell your friend to date your father or married brother, then learn from their experince..........EWU like you.