Tesh Carter is back! Releases sizzling new photos... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 July 2015

Tesh Carter is back! Releases sizzling new photos...

Tesh Carter is back! The rumoured girlfriend of Jesse Jagz took a short break from the music scene to round up her education and has just recently been signed to Illnostro Records. The petite diva stuns in her promo photos. Like her music she is hot! More photos after the cut...

Contact Tesh Carter on
Instagram: @teshcarter
Twitter: @teshcarter
For bookings: bookingillnostro@gmail.com Phone number: 08031858243, 07084990041

107 comments:

1. Can't you see the world is ending? Wont you give Jesus your all? This is not the time for this. Choose where you'd spend eternity NNE. That's what's important not going makes. Jesus is waiting for you. Tomorrow might just be too late Yeah.

2. Tesh, Jesus loves you!

3. What an interesting way to announce her return. Linda take note!

4. What an interesting way to announce her return. Linda take note!

5. What an interesting way to announce her return. Linda take note!

6. And cos Linda likes her music,she's hot so its okay to be naked.yet maheeda does this and she's a whore.
    You are not a good hearted person Linda,I sense this deep,dark thing about you.I definitely prefer your sister Laura.

1. U said it right.... She says who is a whore and who isn't... What u preferring the ugly monster Laura for at all??

7. You are pretty with clothes on. No need to pose naked Ajagbs.com

8. Awon Stephen Oshi15 July 2015 at 21:30

There is no way her skin is this fresh in real life.

Nice pictures. I like. Skinny girls aren't my thing.

9. Not hot to me. She's petite, over bleached and over photoshopped

1. Na wa o any light person bleached now. So there are no light people born in Nigeria again abi? Mschewww

10. How u doing Linda *in Wendy Williams voice*

11. Okay! She for comot bra and pant nah.

12. And she believes this is the way to be back?? James 4:17

13. This is d type of body i long for. Damn!

14. It was a long day buddies#yawns

15. I just luv d fact dat she didn't dress half nake, and she is just simple. I wish her well, and d pics r lovely.

16. I wonder how much this Illnostro Records paid Linda Ikeji. Every second a story about them. Bad advertising by the way.

17. "Tesh Carter is back"
    Hold on don't be in a hurry, who is she again?
    And must she go almost nude to announce her presence.

18. Not bad.
    Bt will leave her for Dude Eze to experiment on.

19. No I won't contact her Linda cuz her face is ugly!

20. Bae! Fuck this babe is hot! Where has she been!

21. See yellow pawpaw! Baby oku

22. This girl is still on that Jesse matter!!!! That guy will eventually ruin her life!

23. I'm really sorry.....IDK her

24. Finally she's back! Let's here some bad ass rhymes! She's looking all fresh and classy now!

25. Lol who did she fuck this time? Hope she finally blows now

26. Sexy! Sexy! Sexy😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

27. So when is dropping her new single!!!!!!!!!! Let's see if the beauty matches the brains!

28. I wish her goodluck as she has started again bless you! From a former reedemers classmate!

29. So she finally graduated after getting expelled twice!

30. She smokes weed too?

31. Sexinesssssss!!!!!!!!!!!! Tesh oo

32. Bookings for a porn movie? Don't see a link to your music. If You've got Talent there won't be a need to Use ur body as a marketing tool

33. Hmmmm. So we shud like her music cos she's hot???? What exactly are u selling

34. Is she Nigerian? Oh my! See hotness

35. Nice picz....wlcum bck Tesh...

36. For booking ko, for Bukky ni.
    Who tell you say dem go book you?

37. She worwor with all the makeup

38. Worwor girl, her only claim to fame is "rumored girlfriend of Jesse Jagz". Sorry to you.

1. Lwkmd,i love this comment.

39. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lekpa shandy....

40. Allow your music speak for you not your body.

41. Really hot........wish my bea has a body like dis.

42. My wife!! hay bebe #chuzzy

43. Nice Pictures ! Fine Babe! Really hope someone is screwing her now. Nice body.

44. Ugly face.. nice shape.. I wonder what she has to offer

45. Nigerian youth where are we going to in future with us being non creative & non challant about improvement. Linda posted something about African Achievers Awards & nobody commented anything reasonable about it instead people where dropping useless comments & comments were very low but let linda post egg plant or see through bra or sexy pic of who & who or a tragic event or celebrity buys that or negative publicity about the country we are all quick to comment & show interest. Youths make the future happen no matter the circumstances & a country doesn't grow on all youth depending on white collar job instead it strives on creativity & development. Youths of Nigeria give yourself a positive mentality & see how good this country will get to in Five years time. Thank me leta

46. Why did she leave capital dreams? She looks stunning though, her skin 😍😍

47. Gov. Amaechi's Girl15 July 2015 at 22:37

Looking like a cripple in the first picture.
    Pretty girl

48. I dnt understand tho, bookings for wat? Music or escort services?

49. she no go sing sumtin before we start to book her, n what has been rumored to bin jess jag former chic got to do with this "ur PR officer need to b fired " restartin u career, d dude don marry, sincerely ur beautiful bur can u now cover ur self up with sum clothes n serve us tunes if u can, after we can talk booking

50. she no go sing sumtin before we start to book her, n what has been rumored to bin jess jag former chic got to do with this "ur PR officer need to b fired " restartin u career, d dude don marry, sincerely ur beautiful bur can u now cover ur self up with sum clothes n serve us tunes if u can, after we can talk booking

51. Banging body, ugly face....

52. I want this babe!!! I must have this babe

53. Don't we have to hear her song before we book her. Or is it all about looks (she's pretty don't get me wrong), but booking someone based on looks means i want her to come and strip at a party or worse

54. She would have looked better covered

55. What makes her HOT Linda?Smh

56. Yea, she is clean and pretty no doubt.

57. No be only Jesse jagz Linda get your facts right she is not dating that thing.

58. Hmm in the fourth pix, she looks like the spanish woman who took over from red in yellow is the new black

PASTOR BOSCO episode 5
    Pastor Bosco wasn't having a fantastic week.

Two attempts had been made on his life and if not for the supernatural speed Jehovah had blessed him with,he would've been singing with the angels by now.What was the world coming to?He pondered as he stared into the congregation.

Truly the End Times were near.He thought as Sister Agnes walked by with a nearly empty Offering Tray.

A quick scan of the tray,told him it was a little over A Hundred and FiFty Naira.

And they wonder why God doesn't answer their prayers.He frowned.continue reading

59. Abeg sing jare...and stop showing us ur flesh.....Come linda who she b again? Mtcheeew

60. Baby is buff I love dz kind of girls. Linda post my comment oh chukudi

61. Haha I'm a chick and I want to smash...fellow girls no dey hate abeg. Linda good evening

62. Calm down hian if u no like nekedness why u sef open am. Nigerians

63. I know dz chic! She's definition of class! Future wifey

64. She is so hot! Boom!

65. So what shall we do?

66. Omg! Look at how hot she is!!!!! The kind of body I want! Jesse can't be with the is kind of girl! He's way below her level

1. He is way above her level you mean?

67. Wow! Wow! Wow! Wow! Wow!

68. I'm in love!!!!!!!!

69. U don't ve to dress like dis to be heard na, dis is jst body commodification,,how many men do we see dressed like dis?? Women, wake up pls..

70. U don't ve to dress like dis to be heard na, dis is jst body commodification,,how many men do we see dressed like dis?? Women, wake up pls..

71. nice cant wait for your single to drop

72. tooo fresssshhhhhh

73. nice tesh am a big fan

74. She looks like Jennifer_ekele!!

75. waist trainer

76. if i dont marry tesh carter nobody will.

1. Got money? This one na high maintenance