Sunkanmi stuns in new photos as she releases new music video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 July 2015

Sunkanmi stuns in new photos as she releases new music video

Olasunkanmi Rehanat Alonge with the stage name Sunkanmi release beautiful promo pictures. Hit The Ground Records signed Afro Pop just dropped another hit single titled #For Body featuring  Olamide produced by Young Jonn. She recently dropped the music video to For Body directed by Unlimited LA. The new single is definitely a breakthrough for her in the Nigerian music Industry. More photos and the video after the cut...

The video below...

30 comments:

1. Seen d akpa ibu. Next!!!

2. Cool

As u celebrate Eid-el-Fitr, may d living God meet ur needs even b4 they arise, and u wil b blessed beyond measure.

May our blessed Lord guide, and protect ur household, and everytin dat u lay ur hands on prosper. I wish all of u good health, joy, luv, grace, favour, and above all God's blessings.

Sweet kisses, and luv y'all.
    Long live LIB.

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    She is a beauty with a lovely shape to.....

4. She looks like a bigger version of rukky sandas

5. Nice one cuz. Proud of you

6. This is my #TUNE #ANTHEM

7. I just love this lady

8. This is too good.Thanks LIB

9. She take style resemble Tiwa. Linda take note!

10. She take style resemble Tiwa. Linda take note!

11. ah dnt knw her sha buh nice pix

12. Pls,who lifted this load for her?dis one is ibu aro now!

13. The song is wack. Olamide and young John helped a lot but she mess am up jare.

14. Who she be wey she carry evil forest for head ni? That first pix though.

15. All you ppl commenting are mad. She is good, stop hating get off ur ass and do something with ur life

16. her legs are damn full