Singer Daimond Platnumz & pregnant girlfriend in sexy photoshoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 July 2015

Singer Daimond Platnumz & pregnant girlfriend in sexy photoshoot

Tanzania's number 1 artist, Diamond Platnumz and his pregnant girlfriend Zari Hassan released some sexy photos today. More after the cut...

78 comments:

1. Like say she carry twins

2. Replies
    1. Nice 1. D lady is pretty

2. Nice photos but please whats the motive behind it all? Madam pls come and pack ur diamond husband back ur country

3. FASHION POLICE26 July 2015 at 21:31

BANY MAMA EVERYWHERE!!

1. Linda is wrong, they are married.

4. Replies
    1. Galfrnd not wife, nawa wat a world*

*Miss official

5. All morals av gone wit d wind....

6. I really don't like this trend of women exposing their body for photo shot, it looks very disgusting..... beautiful woman any way....

7. Nice pictures

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

8. I really don't like this trend of women exposing their body for photo shot during pregnancy , it looks very disgusting..... beautiful woman any way....

9. Wow! Really sexy and pretty stunning...
    They must hav a lot of nerve to do dis.I wish her safe delivery in adv and God bless them.

1. Gov. Amaechi's Girl27 July 2015 at 05:30

Royal trash or whatever you call your slimy self. You are such a hypocrite. So this is sexy? After all your preaching and churcheous behavior, you will use don't bent fingers of yours to call this sexy? Meanwhile if these were pictures with a certain family in Hollywood wearing even a tight fitted dress you will call them attenrion seekers but now you are telling theses shameless naked mother of 4, "God bless you". You are a very lousy stupid and dumb hypocrite. I know I don't have to type it cause its already obvious, I HAte you...I hate who you are behind this blog name. Disgusting, hypocritical and mentalll unstable wildlife animal

2. Gov. Amaechi's Girl27 July 2015 at 05:30

Royal trash or whatever you call your slimy self. You are such a hypocrite. So this is sexy? After all your preaching and churcheous behavior, you will use don't bent fingers of yours to call this sexy? Meanwhile if these were pictures with a certain family in Hollywood wearing even a tight fitted dress you will call them attenrion seekers but now you are telling theses shameless naked mother of 4, "God bless you". You are a very lousy stupid and dumb hypocrite. I know I don't have to type it cause its already obvious, I HAte you...I hate who you are behind this blog name. Disgusting, hypocritical and mentalll unstable wildlife animal

3. Gov. Amaechi's Girl27 July 2015 at 05:36

Royal trash or whatever you call your slimy self. You are such a hypocrite. So this is sexy? After all your preaching and churcheous behavior, you will use those bent fingers of yours to call this sexy? Meanwhile if these were pictures of a certain family in Hollywood wearing even a tight fitted dress you will call them attention seekers but now you are telling this shameless naked mother of 4, "God bless you". You are a very lousy stupid and dumb hypocrite. I know I don't have to type it cause its already obvious, I HAte you...I hate who you are behind this blog name. Disgusting, hypocritical and mentally unstable wildlife animal.

4. Sharaaaap. Stupid Nigerian mentality

10. Youngest Winch26 July 2015 at 21:34

This guy na second hand you marry oh, I sure say you be king for sucking toto.

11. Everyone wants to copy Kelly Rowland. Baby mamas' everywhere. Issorrai...

12. Wat is it wt dem n heels during pregnancy, don't dey v swollen legs? Anyway, beautiful pics

13. Wat is it wt dem n heels during pregnancy, don't dey v swollen legs? Anyway, beautiful pics

14. She looks beautiful nice combo tho

15. Good for dem. Linda take note!

16. Good for dem. Linda take note!

17. Good for dem. Linda take note!

18. Good for dem. Linda take note!

19. so there is no shame again in this Africa. gone are those days when men and women hide in shame after producing a child out of wedlock. See this clown putting a girl up with her belle, a girl he's never married as advert or what.

guy, come make i flog u cane so u go get sense.

only mumus now go they comment "o nice, lovely, she's fine, bla bla bla"

1. U being jealous lady, no guy call ur attention, Sho.

20. Proud Bf
    Not like our Nigerian guys
    Dey are only proud of d kids and not d woman

21. Most they always show us their tummy now...nice pic all the same

22. Dude seems to be doing too much. Chill man, chill.

23. Having kids outta wedlock is now a thing of pride....

24. If u be celeb, U ar allowed to giv geh bele and flash it...d geh too plus her family and village go hapi wella...If u be regular, com cari bele giv geh, u don giv her and her family shame for area be that. I sure sey una church peeps no go ginger...great concept by d way

25. Does he want to strangle the baby. ..see tatoo on her belly. ..e go sag and look like scar

26. Go on,una don win award aalready lol.

Ping now for complete Ballet costume costume and other kids costumes 2643CFDB

27. She looks beautiful nd well covered

28. Why is she putting on a wedding band? Abi is there ring for girlfriend now?! #babymamaalert

29. Una go born small tattoo

30. Girlfriend or wife, I thought they got married?

31. God damn.....too beautiful and sexy.....black girls can't do this....bcos they would appear dirty

32. God damn.....too beautiful and sexy.....black girls can't do this....bcos they would appear dirty

33. Pls wat is the idea behind d pic with d award????

34. Did you mean not well covered?

35. The world is coming to an end. What is so nice about nudity and debasing womanhood?

36. Rubbish....stop exposing ur body.

37. Morals....Morals.....Morals were are you.

38. shameless woman. at 37 and 3 kids from previous married another one on the way, your here exposing your baby bump wth 25yrs boyfried. your a folish ugandan woman.

your looking for attention old woman.

39. Is a celebration of shame if dey re nt married.

40. I dont like this new trend of ladies exposing their stomach when they are pregnant. It is disgusting. They have no dignity.

41. linda did u say Girlfriend? not wife abi? d need rehabilitation

42. Hmmm... Beautiful

43. Nice concept.

http://funmykemmy.com

44. They are married joor. Linda and mistakes

45. U re a bastard son

46. Make a wife of her .... then go post all kinds of naked pictures

#Hmmm

47. HENRY EZE I GUESS YOUR MOTHER IS A BLACK GIRL AN APPEARS DIRTY TOO.... DIRTY BOY SEE YOUR RAZZ HAIR! ANUOFIA

48. no marriage before pregnancy?

49. no marriage before pregnancy?