See inside footballer Steven Gerard's new $18million mansion in LA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 July 2015

See inside footballer Steven Gerard's new $18million mansion in LA

Former Liverpool star Steven Gerard got newly signed to LA Galaxy where he's paid about $100k a week and has moved to LA from England with his wife and three children. He just moved into a sprawling six bedrooms mansion in an exclusive part of Beverly Hills worth $18million. The 12,000sq ft mansion has a pool, cinema, own waterfall and he's paying about $50k a month to rent it. See more photos after the cut...

48 comments:

1. Wht d heck d I just see, ad read??? U mean he is not d owner of dis lovely houz but rented. Wht d hell d he use all those money he got when he was@Liverpool.

Biko dis is sheer waste of money for it wil hav b better if he bought d house than renting.

All d same, I wish him well, and I hope he doesn't get broke lik some of our African footballers's after his career.

2. Wht d heck d I just see, ad read??? U mean he is not d owner of dis lovely houz but rented. Wht d hell d he use all those money he got when he was@Liverpool.

Biko dis is sheer waste of money for it wil hav b better if he bought d house than renting.

All d same, I wish him well, and I hope he doesn't get broke lik some of our African footballers's after his career.

3. Wht d heck d I just see, ad read??? U mean he is not d owner of dis lovely houz but rented. Wht d hell d he use all those money he got when he was@Liverpool.

4. Wen der is money, der is everytin. Money speaking

5. Choi! Now dats what I'm talking about. Na wa o! Linda take note!

6. Its for rent? Rent!!!!

Cherrykoko

7. Have u seen inside linda's village house, not to talk of the one in lekki.

8. Why can't he just buy tho? 50k monthly

2. Replies
    1. Wht d heck d I just see, ad read??? U mean he is not d owner of dis lovely houz but rented. Wht d hell d he use all those money he got when he was@Liverpool.

3. Replies

4. Replies

5. Linda see kitchen! Infact na there we go do our honey moon (OBUM)

6. This is my dream house

7. Aww! i so love this mansion to the moon and back. If the mansion was mine, i won't go out much, indoor things #youknowwhatiamsaying#

8. Royal priesthood if I see you comment one more time I will buy you mattress and pillows. You are a man, you should be hustling and not competing to be the first to comment on this blog, are you that jobless? I will soon beat you, o ni ise se ni? Haba, you be man oooooo, i don they vex as time dey tick dey go.
    You hear me?

9. This is my dream house

10. Replies
    1. My dear, no be only you o. God please I need you to bless me yanfu yanfu.

11. That's one very beautiful house - if wishes were horses, beggars would ride

12. Money speaks.

13. I wish my,favorite player and my former captain all the best. He's mansion is exquisite!

ckjacob.blogspot.com

14. God pls let my own too be as nice as this.

15. For window blinds, curtains and wallpapers please call 08160856785.

16. My love for beautiful houses never fades

17. cute!

http://ww.bummyla.com

18. Liverpool for life, well done my general

19. Money is good...think otherwise then you need to wise up.

20. madam the is 12million not 18million and SG will be paying 45,000 dollar every month oooooo

21. madam linda the house is $12million not $18million and SG will be pay $45,000 monthly not 50k

22. Chei Money good ooo, God punish poverty

23. 100K a week??I think he took a pay cut.

24. Baba God pick my call oooo

25. So 400k salary a month and 50k rent per month. Yep that makes sense! Not!!!!!!

26. This is huge! Wow the life of a celebrity is awesome.

27. Showy display of ones means of life

28. Who say I no go get money? I will build my own mansion too IJN