Sad update: Dr. Nwaruh Henry, who just passed out from NYSC, reported dead | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 July 2015

Sad update: Dr. Nwaruh Henry, who just passed out from NYSC, reported dead

Remember the Youth Corper - Dr. Nwaruh Henry, who passed out from NYSC scheme in Ijebu-Ode Ogun state on July 2nd and was reported missing? He unfortunately died in a road accident. Quite Sad. May his Soul Rest in Peace.

110 comments:

Oh my God! Rest in peace Henry *tearyeyes*

Yeah, its really a sad one....RIP

HouseOfLove said...

Sorry ooo

Haaaa this life.. Nwaruh Okeoma nwokeoma RIP.. the entire NAUTH 2012 set miss you. Colleague and friend jee nke oma..
Remember all the night class preparing for our 2nd - 5th MBBS. This life is a mystery indeed..

This is really sad. May his soul rest in peace. Na wa ooh

Jesus! How manage? May his soul RIP

Sad
Rip

cuckoo said...

Very sad. May his soul rest in peace. May the Lord console and comfort his family and loved ones as they come to terms with their loss. Amen

So sad. Govt shud please do sumfing about dis NYSC. Its jes a usless scheme, taking d life's of our young n vibrant youths. They shud all serve in their various states.

Rip bro

May his soul rest in peace

Oh God,may his find rest in God.

May his soul rest in peace

Oh what a waste. R.I.P

RIP Dr

RIP Doctor!

Elixir said...

Oh dear! Rest in perfect peace...

Xo sad! Rip

Sad

Sad

Sad news for a very handsome man. May his soul rest in peace.

However Linda do you know any old peoples home in Lagos. Please forward address on your blog. I have searched google can't find any. I want to visit

Thank you

seyi crown said...

May his soul rest in perfect peace...really felt for him family

kemikane said...

Whatttttttttttttttttt. God grant us safe journey oo

Are u telling me this fine man is gone just like that......after spending 6 to 7 yrs in the university...........This world is not just fair one bit

Manipulation from his village. God help us all.

So shocking! May God be with his family. RIP

Sad, condolences to his family and friens..... Doctors passing away mysteriously needs God's protective intervention.....

Pro said...

Shit, this is not cool ar it's a pity

That vuvuzela P guy

Jesus, console his mother.

JUST ME said...

Kaii that's pathetic, A big loss to the world

Soo sad, RIP dr

Ohh.....Not again.may his gentle soul rest in perfect peace

The enemies is after this boy believe me, I pity the parents who didn't enjoy him after all the spending

So sad. May his soul rip. After all d hard wrk. This is terrible

NMaa said...

Chai, RIP Mscheww! Uwa nkea.

So sad. RIP

So sad. May his soul RIP

kahmoham said...

may his soul rest in peace

Amaka.u.l said...

Chai,rip

yvejohn said...

So sad....RIP. God pls keep us from danger and death. Amen

Chai so so sad.May his soul rest in peace.AMEN

jennykurt said...

OMG

So sad *in-tears* RIP Doc #singinavemaria

It's a pity. May your soul rest in peace.

jennykurt said...

OMG RIP

My heart is broken already

Since sad... rest in peace Handsome

DITLO said...

Damn... This is so foul... If he knew this end, he wouldn't have bothered going thru the process at all.

RIP. Vanity upon vanity, man is but dust.

May her Rest in peace

Sad,Rest in peace

This is tragic. I am so sad for the young man and his family. May his soul rest in peace and may God console the family. This Nysc should be scrapped-too many young lives lost

RIP Dr Drix..
Still cant believe that you are gone forever..
Reservoir of knowledge..a handsome,gentle young man..
#Only if u know how much I will miss you#

Chai. Its a pity. What a painful loss.

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

~~~PINKY

mmmmh such a sad tale. he graduated from my school. may his soul rest in peace.

Heartbreaking. R.I.P.

May his soul rest in peace. So sad indeed...

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

OMG. So sad! May his soul rest in peace. Amen

ckjacob.blogspot.com

Kaiii nawah may his soul RIP

*lib's namesake*

Jeez!

Shocking!God rest his beautiful soul in perfect peace. Amen

OMG! God pls save and help us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths. RIP to him and may God comfort his family.

Ehhhhhh bad news after all dis years in school all d money spend. RIP

It was never going to be good news.

Terrible.... gone too soon

Very sad.After all the hard work.What a waste.

Karlsson said...

Ehya, so sad. Maybe God grant him eternal rest

Ubanagum

Hmmm may his soul rest in peace.

R I P. Gone too soon

aww so sad :(
May the good Lord comfort his family

Rip

OMG... This is so painful! The evil ones are at work! So just when him and his parents were about to start enjoying the fruit of their hardwork, this happened?? After all those years in medical school and NYSC. The devil is a liar. My heart goes out to his family, May God grant them the grace to overcome this irreparable loss! And to everyone out there, may we never die young! May we never mourn over our loved ones and may our loved ones never mourn us! We shall all live to ripe old age and enjoy the fruits of our labour! We will never labout for another to eat, we will never toil for the devil toil take away!

This is so sad

Omg! Rip

Chai! So sad, RIP 2 him

BEKEE said...

Eyaa, rest in peace handsome

Chai! So sad, RIP 2 him

Sylvia said...

Oh Lord!!! Please have mercy on us sinners........

Quite sad...RIP doc.

...I am in tears....

So sad....RIP

Diary of a Naija mom said...

please click to visit my blog for new and exciting posts

Oh my God! This is sad. RIP

RiP

You are a goat

Mandy said...

There's one at yaba vry close to queens college. Infact its beside queens college main gate at yaba. Thank me later

What a terrible loss. Its well with his soul. Requiem Eternam Dona Eis Domine, Et Lux Perpertua Luceat Aeis. Just dont know why the good people are dying.

Mum Davido said...

Rip dr Henry.i Cnt stop crying.life is an endless mystery.

BEKEE said...

Eyaa, rest in peace handsome

Rip henry... am still pained by ur death. His mum was hospitalised due to d shock of the news. Nd he was going to anambra state not port harcourt

I knw of a sis who passed out of Nysc and died jst 3/4days later, soul rest in peace.

FunmiR said...

This is so sad. Too sad.
Kai! Pls his folks should take heart.
How does one even begin to console them?

Ikuku AmStrong said...

RIP to the dead. So sad:-(

Make use of ur brain......so na NYSC kill am.

Ojone said...

Still in shock about his passing but God knows best. Rest in the bosom of the Lord beautiful soul. My short encounter with u was one I'll always remember. May God also grant d family d fortitude to bear this loss. So surreal!

Ngozin said...

Preston on dear ,God console his family.

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

What else do u want to hear, dey said he had an accident, u still asking how comes?

Congratulates!!! 4 d 1st time ur able to type without making really dumb errors!

A really dull n stupid Goat 4 dt mata!

Subuhanallah! Rip

Nigerians and their superstitions. Which enemies are after him? The people you elect are criminals who give you dead traps that you call roads. Secondly, there are many human errors that lead to car crash hence why it's called an accident. May the young man rest in peace.

Liddy said...

This is extremely sad and painful! Omg!

Sandy said...

There is one Catholic old people's home at mushin Regina Mundi very nice too.

Beyond physicall in my own view...RIP

I still can't believe that Dr henry is gone. D last I saw him was on our passing out day. this life is not fair

OMG!