Question of the day... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 July 2015

Question of the day...

What would that be...?

144 comments:

1. Wow! Dis question is really epic. To b sincere, I wil say one man meat another man poison. So wht I may look forward to might not b wht another person is after.

One thing stands out which is GOD FEARING in a partner which goes a long way, and covers all qualities irrespective of backgrounds.

Pls take note of dis which is make sure dat d GOD FEARING person is b put to test directly or indirectly bcos they r some wolf in sheep clothing.

2. She shud knw hw to fuck....so d man wnt cheat on her...*fact

3. So shallow 'fuck' 'fuck'... Mtcheeew
      anyone can fuck cos people r different wen it comes to fuck. If ur partner does wat u like; of course he/she can fuck.
      Pleeeeeaaaase! There are bigger things in this life. Mtcheeeew

4. Anonymous 5:10pm, there's no of fuck that can make a man to be faithful. A good man is simply a good man!

5. Loyalty and uncheatfulness

2. Understanding between the both partner.

3. Truly God fearing, Listens to the Holy Spirit

4. An understanding heart that seek peace and has a conscience

5. Qualities! Apart from d looks which will determine if u Can b ma partner RESPECT is very important! U gotta respect me nigga...odas follow...loving, caring,responsible good looking n all dat

6. Someone with very big breast...Lolz just kidding

7. Someone with very big breast...Lolz just kidding

8. Big sweet prick n big fat pocket...sorry mine na2 qualities I de find..

1. Oooh Lord! The qualities a prostitute looks for. God bless you

2. She said her mind... don't understand the name calling.

3. U both r stupid, it's what she's looking for how does that make her a gold digger !!!!! Y'all don't even know better

4. I ve got the first one, but can meet the second one half way.
      So 'watz up?

5. Debz your father is stupid, if you want same just say so

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Management.... Hw she can manage the finance, home and ME....

10. She must not be a nagging type.

1. She's either a nagger or a weeper...

2. Let her continue to nag, and watch as her bp rises to abnormal

11. Character towards things

12. FEAR OF GOD..

13. Hygiene!
    ....ONE of the most IMPORTANT QUALITIES.

<< LIB Addict >>

14. I think it should be God fearing. Because with that, one can love, be faithful, caring, honest and hardworking as the contrary would be against the word of Almighty God.

15. Monogamy, family value, honesty, reliability, understanding and respectability....don't have just one cos all is important to me

16. Monogamy, family values, honesty, reliability, understanding and respectability....don't have just one cos all is important to me

17. Wow! Dis question is really epic. To b sincere, I wil say one man meat another man poison. So wht I may look forward to might not b wht another person is after.

One thing stands out which is GOD FEARING in a partner which goes a long way, and covers all qualities irrespective of backgrounds.

Pls take note of dis which is make sure dat d GOD FEARING person is b put to test directly or indirectly bcos they r some wolf in sheep clothing.

18. Wow! Dis question is really epic. To b sincere, I wil say one man meat another man poison. So wht I may look forward to might not b wht another person is after.

19. Do u like to lick pussy cos if u don't , then don't expect a BJ

1. I Love u die. Add me up 2AFABB7C

20. Waitin I want fit no be waitin u want.. D 1 U want fit be D 1 I hate. So make ur own dey for ur mind.. And my own with me......

21. The Willingness to make a commitment

22. Linda Ikeji is looking for help
    Please LIB help linda out
    She really wants to marry

23. That he fears God.

24. Yannnnssshhh. LoL. But seriously, Intelligence (and comparability). Sorry can't limit it to one thing

25. His or her character..that is the most outstanding quality..

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB...FAN

26. That pussy gotta be sweet enough to chain Z down, before i troll to the next Beautiful Dame.

27. Maturity is the most important off Dem all

28. Faithfulness, respectful and God fearing.

29. The person must be God's fearing that's all.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

30. Why only one. No relationship can survive on only one quality. Linda take note!

31. Why only one. No relationship can survive on only one quality. Linda take note!

32. Traits

"Slow and steady wins d race"

33. financial stability

olusola

34. Altitude.

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

35. Humility, then I add another faithfulness

36. A man with the fear of God in him.means he has a conscience.and someone with a conscience has a limit even if they do wrong.

37. compartibility.....
    Dont ever date a man who you find a difficult task having a discussion with.

38. loyalty. nothing more

39. Compatibility

40. Fat, huge,big and massive pocket!!!! I think that covers all things.

41. Almost everyone is saying 'God fearing ',hmm,you have to be God fearing to attract a God fearing partner,else you get someone hiding n pretending to be. So first be what you want.

42. The fear of GOD! I am only married 6 months and i can tell you i wish i married a pastor!

43. We must b flesh nd blood.lol
    One body

44. The greatest ability you must look out for is the ability for your partner to learn. We live in a world which is constantly changing, today life maybe good while tomorrow it may be rough, hence your partner must seek to learn about these changes and how it affects you and your relationship. This act must be reciprocal for you to create an inextinguishable with your spouse.

45. He should be God fearing and caring..

46. He must have the fear of God,understanding, tolerate my bad side,respect me, higher than me in knowledge, be able to satisfy me on bed, romantic etc

47. Attitude covers all
    Lib baddoo

48. Akolawole Yandy17 July 2015 at 19:18

Attention

49. IS ONLY TRUST YOU CAN LOOK IN A PARTNER,
    TRUST BRING IN LOVE AND ALL, and believe, from swiss

50. Looking for a guy that really listen to me, a guy that listens cares

51. Forgiveness pls. That's what d world surely needs, partners ain't an exception.

52. Love.......
    Everything is under love

53. What ever happens to fat bank account ni?

54. compartiblity

55. Godfearing and virtuous...

56. I see alot of people saying 'Huge pocket' So ya'll want a dude with alot of money,but when the money is on the female's side then everyone that approaches you becomes a gold digger? NICE!

57. To answer the question - Everyone comes with a bad side,there's nothing like the most important qualities...Just FOLLOW YOUR INSTINCT! Instinct don't lie...Then weigh the good & bad side of the person...If you can live with it...Then go into the relationship!

58. understanding and respect.

59. Commitment and respect

60. Good command of the language bikoooooooo all these cut and paste English can give me heart attack.

61. Good character, humility and good in bed