Popular Kenyan celeb shades Huddah Monroe, Huddah fires back! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 July 2015

Popular Kenyan celeb shades Huddah Monroe, Huddah fires back!

The guy posted a photo of a young girl standing over an old man in a wheelchair...perhaps a reference to the rumours that the BBA star only dates old men. Huddah, of course, fired back and the guy threw more shade...lol. See that after the cut...

49 comments:

1. Kenyan of all country......the truth is that, its more fun and easier dating older ppl.......when i date older ladies, i don't worry qbt sex and spending on her......wch makes life easier......so i support anybody dating older folks

1. And that's y u will forever remain an EWU, first grade OLOSHI

2. Kenyan of all country......the truth is that, its more fun and easier dating older ppl.......when i date older ladies, i don't worry qbt sex and spending on her......wch makes life easier......so i support anybody dating older folks

3. Lol @ your age you look like a sponsor but a broke version.
    Huddah got no chill whatsoever, dude should let her be, its her life and vijayjay.

4. Hope she's planing on becoming a mum someday ? But at d maintime she don pray for her sins?

1. Have u prayed for ur sin? Dry fish

5. Haaaaaaaaa the guy doesn't send

6. Lmao! She vex so tay she come de speak in tongues

7. Abeg everyone should free the girl
    Her life, her decision, her biz
    Whatever rocks her boat

8. Dats their headache over there. I choputas not! Linda take note!

9. Dats their headache over there. I choputas not! Linda take note!

10. LOL they call sugar daddies 'sponsors' now? LMAO I guess times have changed.

11. Smh old news! This happened ages ago!

12. The guy murdered her, she didn't make sense @ all

13. Too bad for Huddah. As fine as she is she's just a shameless runs girl.

14. Hahahahahaha na laugh I laugh I no talk anything oh.

15. Funny,d guy finish her,Lol..hahahaha epic shade

16. Kenyans can abuse... They are too saucy

17. Not interested in slutty squables

18. This new fame and her big yansh has really eaten so deep into this poor Kanye girl that she's beginning to behave like a moron... She's so obessed with fame..Huddah or whatever u call yourself, it's enough already.

19. Dia cup of coffee

*lib's namesake*

20. Lmao.... buh dey shld leave her naπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

21. Dnt be surprised wen u hear dis girls story didn't end up too well. She's a waste and if I were her mum I'll feel so ashamed of masef

22. Their cup of zobo

23. Lmaooo. Dis girls be looking for sponsor up and down. Undercover Hoes

24. good for u, Mrs trying so hard.

25. Loool..Guess he was fed-up with her lavish lifestyle.

26. Lmaoo! The "email me for all booking inquiries" starter kit is so funny! That is a clap back!

27. Ooooooooh my...!

Who cares?

28. Lmao@ she ain't messin' with no broke n*gga....

29. Social media, and the madness continues

Posted via BlackBerry Q5©

30. Hahaha but d guy really went in on her, I score him 100 her come back was so weak

31. Hiss! Dis their personal business, and cup of tea. Biko let them tak several seats afar.

32. Huddah is an international hoe

33. A whore will always be a whore, this one na first class Ashawaooooo

34. U toast woman e no gree no say make u dey stalk am. Try and get busy with ur own life too. At least u get sister