The suspects will be charged to court for the offenses of criminal conspiracy, armed robbery and culpable homicide as credible evidence to secure their conviction have been gathered.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 24 July 2015
Police arrest armed robbers in Yobe state (photo)
The suspects will be charged to court for the offenses of criminal conspiracy, armed robbery and culpable homicide as credible evidence to secure their conviction have been gathered.
Gud!
ReplyDeleteIsorite
DeleteThey should b punished accordingly so dat it wil serve as deterrent to others.
DeleteAboki Na utaah!. See their weapon sef... By their weapon, Ye shall know them. Aboki suya suya...😀
Delete52yr and 42yr old men an armed robbers! What sort of fathers would they be to their children?
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Stupid pple, dats gud 4 dem
DeleteEvil men! Shegu yan banza!
ReplyDeleteJust like your evil father
DeleteJust pity them plsssss...
ReplyDeleteOK u n ur family is next for robbery. Ode. Did they pity their victims? Dumb comment
DeleteVery good. You go fear "ammunitions" lol!
ReplyDeleteLol no b small ammunitions oo.
DeleteHahaha.. Their arsenal no be beans oooo.. Could take out a whole platoon of infantry soldiers
DeleteBoko and robber combo! Na wa o!
ReplyDeleteGud!
ReplyDeleteArrest bokoharam oooooooooo.
ReplyDeleteAre dey really armed robbers abi na BH??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm everyday 4 d thief,one day monkey wil go market no return...
ReplyDelete....Love@linda
LMAO......... So na like this hausau robbers they be.....lol aboki eh, u guys have a long way to go.......robbers be like beggers
ReplyDeleteLMAO......... So na like this hausau robbers they be.....lol aboki eh, u guys have a long way to go.......robbers be like beggers
ReplyDeleteYou can be so daft sometimes. Like armed robbery is a thing to be proud of. I'm sure you are glad that your people are better robbers. Thumbs up to them whoever they are
DeleteHahaha hah... Na this type dey poison others just to do away with the 70k wey den get from one operation
DeleteThey should b punished accordingly so dat it wil serve as deterrent to others.
ReplyDeleteOh! so No be only boko haram dem sabi do....fa ezubekwu go ori?
ReplyDeleteDevilish act by dirty old mallams....
ReplyDeleteHmm
ReplyDeletePolice should investigate very well,Many more secrets will come out...dis are d Fulani men that attack poor Christian Village in d north,they kill and steal from Farmers...
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Hausa will always be hausa.. Omo see weapon wey them they use dey terrorise people abeg.... Very funny lads....
O_O you don't say...Dem self dey thief something? I thought it was only boko haram thing...with their bow n errything...cute :)
ReplyDeleteLocal champions . engr Emy
ReplyDeleteWait they rob in Yobe?! On top of these incessant insurgency problem? SMH
ReplyDeleteGood for them.....let dem face d full wrath of the law
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Look @ the equipments lool. No gun, na chancing dem dey do nor be armed robbery.
ReplyDeleteLol... Ah swear na really chancing
DeleteDS OLD MEN WNT ALLOW THEIR PPLE FACE BH???TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteSee how fucked up this people are o
ReplyDeleteVery good make dem beat shegeh commot from them body
ReplyDeleteArdo Ado Adoro...What kind of name is that? Hahahahaha. None of this one look like 18years ols o
ReplyDeleteLol are those bows and arrows? Heheheehhehe
ReplyDeleteThat vuvuzela P guy
O God have mercy on us ooo.......its ur boy @MR SAY
ReplyDeleteO God have mercy on us ooo.......its ur boy @MR SAY
ReplyDeleteAnd others wouldn't learn. Ok good for them. They should face it
ReplyDeletePls let the police be sure oooo a times they do arrest innocent souls and show them on media. Let them be sure before prosecuting them that's all.gbagam