Police arrest armed robbers in Yobe state (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 July 2015

Police arrest armed robbers in Yobe state (photo)

The Yobe state police command have arrested and paraded a seven-man armed robbery gang said to be terrorizing Kakuri-Daudari axis along Nguru-Kano road. The notorious armed robbers identified as Shuaibu Audu 52yrs, Buba Alhaji Amodu 36yrs, Muhammed Musa 25yrs, Adamu Musa Maiwake 27yrs, Ardo Ado Adoro 46yrs, Gagare Lamido Shirgo 30yrs, Garba Tiya 18yrs, were arrested after they robbed and attacked a businessman and his driver on July 15th.

The suspects will be charged to court for the offenses of criminal conspiracy, armed robbery and culpable homicide as credible evidence to secure their conviction have been gathered.

45 comments:

1. They should b punished accordingly so dat it wil serve as deterrent to others.

2. Aboki Na utaah!. See their weapon sef... By their weapon, Ye shall know them. Aboki suya suya...😀

3. 52yr and 42yr old men an armed robbers! What sort of fathers would they be to their children?

4. Stupid pple, dats gud 4 dem

2. Replies
    1. Just like your evil father

3. Just pity them plsssss...

1. OK u n ur family is next for robbery. Ode. Did they pity their victims? Dumb comment

4. Very good. You go fear "ammunitions" lol!

1. Lol no b small ammunitions oo.

2. Hahaha.. Their arsenal no be beans oooo.. Could take out a whole platoon of infantry soldiers

5. Boko and robber combo! Na wa o!

6. Arrest bokoharam oooooooooo.

7. Are dey really armed robbers abi na BH??? Linda take note!

8. Are dey really armed robbers abi na BH??? Linda take note!

9. Hmmmmmm everyday 4 d thief,one day monkey wil go market no return...

....Love@linda

10. LMAO......... So na like this hausau robbers they be.....lol aboki eh, u guys have a long way to go.......robbers be like beggers

11. LMAO......... So na like this hausau robbers they be.....lol aboki eh, u guys have a long way to go.......robbers be like beggers

1. You can be so daft sometimes. Like armed robbery is a thing to be proud of. I'm sure you are glad that your people are better robbers. Thumbs up to them whoever they are

2. Hahaha hah... Na this type dey poison others just to do away with the 70k wey den get from one operation

12. They should b punished accordingly so dat it wil serve as deterrent to others.

13. Are dey really armed robbers abi na BH??? Linda take note!

14. Oh! so No be only boko haram dem sabi do....fa ezubekwu go ori?

15. Devilish act by dirty old mallams....

16. Police should investigate very well,Many more secrets will come out...dis are d Fulani men that attack poor Christian Village in d north,they kill and steal from Farmers...

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Hausa will always be hausa.. Omo see weapon wey them they use dey terrorise people abeg.... Very funny lads....

18. O_O you don't say...Dem self dey thief something? I thought it was only boko haram thing...with their bow n errything...cute :)

19. Local champions . engr Emy

20. Wait they rob in Yobe?! On top of these incessant insurgency problem? SMH

21. Good for them.....let dem face d full wrath of the law

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

22. Look @ the equipments lool. No gun, na chancing dem dey do nor be armed robbery.

23. DS OLD MEN WNT ALLOW THEIR PPLE FACE BH???TOMJERRYSWIT

24. See how fucked up this people are o

25. Very good make dem beat shegeh commot from them body

26. Ardo Ado Adoro...What kind of name is that? Hahahahaha. None of this one look like 18years ols o

27. Lol are those bows and arrows? Heheheehhehe

That vuvuzela P guy

28. O God have mercy on us ooo.......its ur boy @MR SAY

29. O God have mercy on us ooo.......its ur boy @MR SAY

30. And others wouldn't learn. Ok good for them. They should face it

31. Pls let the police be sure oooo a times they do arrest innocent souls and show them on media. Let them be sure before prosecuting them that's all.gbagam