Photos: Kelvin Boj poses with semi-nude women, releases song with Fetty Wap | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 July 2015

Photos: Kelvin Boj poses with semi-nude women, releases song with Fetty Wap

Nigerian Producer 'LayLow' has officially changed his name to 'Kelvin Boj'. He has been in Atlanta working with various artists and he recently got into the studio to record his debut international single as an artist/producer with man of the moment 'Fetty Wap' of "Trap Queen" fame and they titled this one 'Olosho'. Listen to the song and also see a few more pictures after the cut...

The song below...Song Link: http://www.audiomack.com/song/kelvin-boj/olosho

31 comments:

1. Good for him

1. God help, and save him. Its well wit him.

2. Named girls naked girls named girls

3. Lol see his Nigerian face.. and fetty wap is the real deal now.. every party you go is fetty wap!

2. Hmmmmm, hawt pix. Linda take note!

3. Hmmmmm, hawt pix. Linda take note!

1. Mtchew this boy wey heavy ogbonge mouth odour.

4. See their faces. Original Oloshos.

1. Why is he looking like a confused pimp? The management set him up big time. Hope he makes some money though.

5. Selling point...nothing new again

6. Mtcheeew, everybody is an artist.

7. Mschewww iranu abasha

8. Old story. There's nothing the eyes will see and shed blood this days

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    The song make sense shah... I like am...

10. Person pikins oh...its end time already God have mercy!!!

11. Ah ah..no b Alex brother be dis? Ofubrokweta?

12. So no more 'what it do'
    Laylow y naa

13. He seems like he knows what he is doing cus from my experience in branding he will make more money internationally with his new name than with that LayLow name.

14. before you know it he will be chilling with Rhinna.. good luck

15. AhmedThebadGuy18 July 2015 at 00:48

lol, you are just a hater you we dey lagos, the guy dey yankee dey chill so tell me how you wan take know how em mouth dey smell lmao