Photos: Huge explosion rocks hotel in Somalia. At least 6 killed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 July 2015

Photos: Huge explosion rocks hotel in Somalia. At least 6 killed

There was a bomb explosion in Mogadishu, the Somali Capital this afternoon July 25th. The massive explosion targeted Jazeera hotel close to UN compound, in Mogadishu. The source was a car laden with explosives. (left is what is left of the hotel). At least 6 people have been confirmed dead.

Only yesterday, Somalia’s Al-Shabaab insurgents assassinated a lawmaker, Abdulahi Hussein Muhamud and his guards. Photo source: Mohamed Moalimu

52 comments:

Jesus! May their soul RIP

Oh!

Jesus! May their soul RIP the hotel is finished

Really bad

RIP 2d dead and Lord pls save us frm untimely deaths.

Oh okay

It is well o

Phew! May the souls of the dead rest in peace.

This one is turning to something else.. Why everyday killing?

Well its now a worldwide Trend That Bomb goes off everywhere in Afrika Except Ghana,Africa Is Doomed!

Hian! Bad news everywhere. God help us all. May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

Na wa o damaturu yesterday Somalia 2dy lord kip us safe oooooo bcos we don't know we're dy ll hit nxt.

Oh ma God!!! What's actually happening these days?

Olumhe Benedict said...

Ds bomb thing haff turn to everyday news, endtym things..

unisells.com is nigerian campus classified ads site, the platform for buying and selling on campus. Check to see if your school is listed.

There are hotels in Somalia??? Omg *surprised smiley*

Etsako Pearl said...

Terror Everywhere fa!
May God help us..

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

So sad! RIP

ckjacob.blogspot.com

Rest in peace....

Terrorist on killing spree. I just taya

yemicoal said...

God save us all

I go soon transport to Mars

No where is safe now,

celebrity gossip said...

Explosion these days are getting too much,everywhere is explosion

Make dem sorry oo

Make dem sorry ooo

Nawa o

God will save us

Mimi12 said...

God help us.

www.miimisdiary.com

Reduce the place to ruble

Oooooh no bad news again, it is well

When will all this stop....Lord have mercy.

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

May God keep preserving us. Its so sad!
Kindly click
Knowing When Suicide Becomes a Choice.

Linda toke makinwa husband mayeda or wetin den dey call hin name. He and the girlfriend don born boy. Abeg let you lib followers know abt this. Amebo.

kahmoham said...

thats rilly bad may d soul of d departed rest in peace

dessymal said...

Aaah!!, Africa oooo...wats rili d aim of all dis terorists?

INTERESTED IN SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY, KINDLY GET BACK TO ME THROUGH THIS CONTACT, 081 450 61664, PLEASE BE MATURE.

Dammyjohn said...

God!
This is too much. God save us ooo. We don't even know where is save again.
I wonder what kind of mentality all this terrorist group have.
How can you just bomb and kill for fun cause I don't see their objective in what they are doing .
All is well sha

Africa is doomed.

Moslems may u all leave this earth for us and be cast into planet pluto,amen

Diary of a Naija mom said...

Oh God of mercy!

please click to visit my blog for new and exciting posts

This is becoming crazy. The entire world lacks peace. God help us.

Amycool cyril said...

may the departed souls rest in perfect peace

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Too bad!

Okay my God

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Too bad!

Very sad.
Their souls rest in peace.

God how did muslem came into this world of peace? Lord Jesus arest d wicked muslem. All of them in Jesus Name Amen.

What a world of Suicide bombers....God pls protect your wards. Amen.

RIP 2d dead and Lord pls save us frm untimely deaths. God pls wipe away all those responsible for all dis bomb blast's.

Rip