Photos: Eva Longoria shows off her bikini bod on a beach break in Spain | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 July 2015

Photos: Eva Longoria shows off her bikini bod on a beach break in Spain

40 year old reality star and former wife of SA Spurs basket ball player Tony Parker was seen enjoying the beach in Marbella, Spain. Eva Longoria was spotted enjoying a casual, solo stroll along the Spanish beach, before cooling off with a swim. She looks amazing for 40. More photos after the cut..

Photo credit: Splash News

40 comments:

1. @Linda, Eva Longoria is not a 'Reality star', she is an actress and was a star of Desperate Housewives, which is not a reality show!

2. Not flattering. Biko I'm trying to eat my oats. Bye!

3. Oooooooooh my...!

Banging bt nudity is nt supported

4. Oooooooooh my...!

Banging bt nudity is nt supported

5. Whoshehelp?!.. Na how many pikin her amazing body bring come to this world?..Amazing body my foot..😴😴😴

6. Yes she actually looks good n hot for a 40year old lady, but telling us u are Sexy n relevant should not be wen u are almost nude

7. Excuse me linda! She is not a reality star. She is a very talented ACTRESS! Desperate housewives is not a reality show ma'am.

8. This woman is forever young and beautiful

9. She looks really good for 40,nice pics

10. This woman is forever young and beautiful. One of the finest women that have ever graced earth and scandal free. A true woman

11. Dis body no bikini nothing jare

12. Eva fine woman
    bin ages we heard her gist

13. Sexy devious maid

14. I love her scatter from desperate housewives

15. Okay nau... Just a Normal old age sexy body and nothing much

16. What a boring news!

17. She's always looking so on point. Nice body. Linda take note!

18. She's always looking so on point. Nice body. Linda take note!

19. Nice body

HOL

20. Look at her bum, and kim kardashian who has bigger bum says she's not doing anything to it. See the dimples.

Poppy.

21. Gabrielle Solis I love you

22. My own Gabby Solis

23. She be reality star abi actress Linda oo

24. Still looking beautiful....

25. I love her pieces she finish work for desperate house wife's