40 year old reality star and former wife of SA Spurs basket ball player Tony Parker was seen enjoying the beach in Marbella, Spain. Eva Longoria was spotted enjoying a casual, solo stroll along the Spanish beach, before cooling off with a swim. She looks amazing for 40. More photos after the cut..
Photo credit: Splash News
40 comments:
Ok, we don c am
Nice bod Eva.
Not flattering. Biko I'm trying to eat my oats. Bye!
Hot body
Oooooooooh my...!
Banging bt nudity is nt supported
Oooooooooh my...!
Banging bt nudity is nt supported
Whoshehelp?!.. Na how many pikin her amazing body bring come to this world?..Amazing body my foot..😴😴😴
Good for her.
Hot bod!
Yes she actually looks good n hot for a 40year old lady, but telling us u are Sexy n relevant should not be wen u are almost nude
Excuse me linda! She is not a reality star. She is a very talented ACTRESS! Desperate housewives is not a reality show ma'am.
This woman is forever young and beautiful
She looks really good for 40,nice pics
This woman is forever young and beautiful. One of the finest women that have ever graced earth and scandal free. A true woman
Dis body no bikini nothing jare
cute woman
Eva fine woman
bin ages we heard her gist
Sexy devious maid
I love her scatter from desperate housewives
Omalicha nwa
Hot
Exclusive: Sugar Mummy From Brazil Seek To Meet An African Man – Click to Apply Now
Hot body ,waoh oooooooo
Gabriella Solis
Okay nau... Just a Normal old age sexy body and nothing much
What a boring news!
She's always looking so on point. Nice body. Linda take note!
Nice body
HOL
Look at her bum, and kim kardashian who has bigger bum says she's not doing anything to it. See the dimples.
Poppy.
Gabrielle Solis I love you
My own Gabby Solis
She be reality star abi actress Linda oo
@Linda, Eva Longoria is not a 'Reality star', she is an actress and was a star of Desperate Housewives, which is not a reality show!
My best actress
Still looking beautiful....
Using spec inside water? Issokay
I love her pieces she finish work for desperate house wife's