Photos: Dangote's daughter graduates from UK University | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 July 2015

Photos: Dangote's daughter graduates from UK University

Pretty Aziza, the daughter of Sani Dangote, the younger brother of Africa's richest man, Aliko Dangote, graduated from the University of Warwick today July 17th. Congrats to her. More photos from her graduation after the cut..

98 comments:

1. D maan looks so much lik Aliko! Congrats beautiful!

2. She does not look anything like a hausa girl, resemble bleached yorus!

3. Boring news, enough of d graduation. She's his niece not daughter

4. She's beautiful n d dad look so much lyk his bro. Congratulations 2 r

5. Her mother's Chanel suit is all I want!

6. Big congrats to her, and I wish her all d best thereof. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.

7. Congrats to her

2. Congratz to her. #crowdpullerpleaser#

1. SAD COMMENTARY ON OUR EDUCATIONAL STANDARD.

3. Congrats pretty #onelovefromsnow#

4. Yes o all na abroad level anyway Congarts. To her

1. Yeah you schooled in naija that's why you couldn't spell congrats correctly!

2. Yeah you schooled in naija that's why you couldn't spell congrats correctly!

5. Aww congratulations Aziza... Wosshhh see Arewa beauty!

6. Congrats
    Seems an in-thing studying outside the shores of nigeria

1. My dear if u have the means u wld too

7. When there is money! This is the people we nigerian graduates have to compete with for jobs.. the rich takes it alll!

1. Seriously, u r right jawe, am sure job is ready for her right away

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Omg... This gal is an angel i swear. She no get first as usual neh......?? Conngrats though but no one dey graduate for naija all pack full UK.... God if yu no do am for me do am for my unborn child abeg....

9. Why didn't she cover up like a suicide bomber as they always dress like?

10. Abeg u are becoming boring with this news of graduation here and there we r happy for them but we don't find them interesting anymore ..just saying

11. So pretty, Kinda girl i can fall in love with...

12. Whaoooooooo never knew dangote has a younger brother, they look alike though

13. Lol linda she no follow for d firstclass pple dis 1 u no put her grade...
    I still dey doubt dt rochas son own shaa

14. Congrats to her, no first class??? Linda take note!

15. Congrats to her, no first class??? Linda take note!

16. Congrat

With what grade?

Since Na grade dey reign

17. see... una lie don dey too much oo.... shey that man na e be dangote or na that woman na she be dangote's late wife .... una dey craze

18. No 1st class?

19. Kkk...,her mates are getting firstclass...foolish girl

1. I can't believe u could be dis dumb.

2. U will Will die of jealousy very soon

20. Linda is dah not d type of ur shoe she is wearin in d last pix?.... u didn't mention dat..

21. see... una lie don dey too much oo.... shey that man na e be dangote or na that woman na she be dangote's late wife .... una dey craze

22. see... una lie don dey too much oo.... shey that man na e be dangote or na that woman na she be dangote's late wife .... una dey craze

23. Her father mallam Sani resemble mallam Aliko oo. Congrats Aziza

24. I guess it's not first class...hausa girls no dey sharp,na to marry dey their brain..and again what the hell does she need 1st class for when her uncle can buy the whole school itself..

25. nice one... congrats to her

26. He should pay his staff salaries though.

27. This comment has been removed by the author.

28. OK, not first class! Congrats to her.

29. Congrats to the Dangote's family
    *iyawo Obama

30. #RADIO BIAFRA,102.1

31. Ok dis one no be first class abi?
    all gotten from a UK university but not our own naijauniversities. ..

Nsogbu adighi. ..

32. I tink say u na aliko sef loool, na fine gal sha and congrats e no easy

33. Did she graduate wit or without a 1st class? Linda complete d gist

34. Congratulations. But without first class, why na

35. Linda is it that she did not make 1st class? I know you would have loved to mention that.

36. Linda
    Dangotes niece biko not daughter

1. Still the same thing. She's dangote's daughter, her father's surname is dangote

37. Never heard of this junior Dangote. Congrats girl.

38. she no be 1st class ni?..... on top goin to abroad we av being seein 1st class since nah?.... am sure she will be 1class square lolz..... crazy people disgracing our university here idiotic people.....
    richest for nothing all we gain is selling cement for us 2x d global price....
    useless people useless family ....
    am very sure dis girl can not challenge my junior ss3 student ....rubbish....all is fake .....
    I promise u will all account for all dis trash u doing....
    evolution is coming soon.

39. she no be 1st class ni?..... on top goin to abroad we av being seein 1st class since nah?.... am sure she will be 1class square lolz..... crazy people disgracing our university here idiotic people.....
    richest for nothing all we gain is selling cement for us 2x d global price....
    useless people useless family ....
    am very sure dis girl can not challenge my junior ss3 student ....rubbish....all is fake .....
    I promise u will all account for all dis trash u doing....
    evolution is coming soon.

1. Your level of hatred is in the next phase. Don't let that consume you.

40. Wow congrats to her, Warwick. That mean say her brain dey hot

41. Wow congrats to her, Warwick. That mean say her brain dey hot

42. everybody's child is graduating from a UK university, very soon Nigerian university would be non existent as the " Haves" prefer to send their children to university abroad. A whole giant of Africa with hundreds of higher institutions both federal and private. and yet no value is attached to our own universities, people prefer to even go to universities in Ghana, Kenya, Dubai, S.A and UK than in Nigeria. May God save our country.

1. Not with lecturers sleeping with students to give good grades and the awful quality of these graduates. I am an employer and would never employ again from University of Abuja. My current staff from that institute can not distinguish between past and present tenses. Awful!!!

43. Na me go marry this one.....*dream big,feel big and live big*

1. The dangote's are always smart and on suit, unlike his dirty aboki brothers

2. It is called 'in suit' my dear brother Henry!

44. In Kelly hansome's voice, singing - " Money is good, money dey sweet, anybody whey no get money is still a bonboy"

45. No problem make everybody pikin dey graduate from uk & us uni, same way everybody (naija celebs and politician wives)dey give birth in usa because uk don block them. Keep it up guys in the next 20years we go see who go dey nigeria dey read linda blogs or who go remain for our universities. weyting pain me pass na these so called politicians wey go naija school finish, use Naija people take enter political post, still use naija funds to service their luxury life style also use Naija money to train their children abroad shame on you people if your children no fit make am on their own without your platform or your company and get big plus famous like lindaikeji wey go naija school go through naija stress and earn respect in Nigeria and stood tall in Nigeria. God is watching keep it up. but am very sure if political office take home were as follows Nigerians will enjoy the government and elect people who are committed to move Nigeria Forward.

PRESIDENT/V.P/SENATOR ALLOWANCE
    SALARY = 15,000 NAIRA ONLY.
    HOUSE ALLOWANCE : RENT YOUR OWN 3 BEDROOM FLAT AND MUST NOT MORE THAN 150K PER YEAR
    WARDROBE ALLOWANCE= PATRONIZE NIGERIA WEAR KAPALA OR AKARA
    SOAP ALLOWANCE = USE OMO DETERGENT TO WASH UR CLOTH AND OKIN SOAP TO TAKE UR BATH
    FOOD ALLOWANCE= FOR 3MONTHS RICE 1BAG, BEANS 1BAG GARI 1BAG USE UR WAGES BUT THE INGREDIENT
    CAR ALLOWANCE = BEETLE 1PIECE ONLY AND 1 MERCEDEZ BENZ V.BOOT
    SECURITY ALLOWANCE= USE GOD PROTECTION NO PRIVATE POLICE FOR YOU BECAUSE WE DON'T HAVE ENOUGH OFFICER IN NIGERIA BECAUSE EVERY NIGERIANS MUST FEEL SECURED IN THEIR COUNTRY
    HAIR CUT ALLOWANCE = PLEASE USE RAZOR BLADE
    MEDICAL ALLOW= USE GOVERNMENT HOSPITAL AND YOU MUST FINGER PRINT IN OTHER TO IDENTIFY YOU, YOU CAN'T TRANSFER THE FACILITY TO ANYBODY
    PILGRIM ALLOWANCE= MUSLIM GO MAR'KAZ AGEGE CHRISTIAN GO REDEEM CAMP BABALAWO GO OSUN,EYO OR EGUNGUN DAY.
    TRAVELLING ALLOWANCE= YOU DONT NEED TO TRAVEL USE SKYPE TO DO YOUR MEETING ABROAD UK EMBASSY IS USING SKYPE TO INTERVIEW NIGERIAN FROM UK AT THEIR EMBASSY IN NIGERIA SO NO NEED TO TRAVEL.

Fellow Nigerians. I swear if all the above listed allowances were in Nigerian constitution, none of these politicians will fight or kill for the post or abuse themselves on social media like.
    e.g Pat utomi will never leave silverbird as ceo and join politics, pastor chris okotie will not leave his pastor calling job for political post, buhari will not use his old age to do politics, oba of lagos will not tell the igbos to die in the river, tinubu will not fight saraki, while jonathan will not leave his lecturer job and abuse buhari all bcos of second term, obasanjo will not write my watch book and based the whole pages to blame jonathan and Nigeria past leaders when he couldn't perform for 8years, atiku will not have presidential ambition, ffk,doyin okupe and fayose will not abuse buhari.

NAIJA I HAIL OOOOOO GOODNIGHT.

46. English is disturbing some people sha. is it only aliko dangote that owns that surname??? Since she has already explained in the other paragraph that his younger brother(his surname is also dangote) so she's dangote's daugther

47. wonder why they cant send their children to Nigeria universities

48. If our leaders were doing d right thing, y did d ve to send their children abroad to sch? Smh, congrats pretty..

49. If our leaders were doing d right thing, y did d ve to send their children abroad to sch? Smh, congrats pretty..

50. If our leaders were doing d right thing, y did d ve to send their children abroad to sch? Smh, congrats pretty..

51. I wan marry her. .. Linda avail her mobile phone number to me.

52. congrats........

53. Wow.. Looks so much like his bro Dangote. Blood is indeed thicker than water. Pretty girl

54. All you people complaining about not getting a first class.. To get into Warwick university na another wahala. Its one of the top 5 in the whole of UK.
    Linda why you no post original pictures nah as if na sneek you dey sneek take these ones.
    Post more pictures for us abeg she is too fine

55. They sha love CHANEL in this family oo
    Money dey talk!!!!
    Her outfit can buy my house

56. Thought Dangote does not have a wife...all baby mamas

57. Her name suits her, congrats dear