Photos: Caitlyn Jenner steps out skintight leather trousers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 July 2015

Photos: Caitlyn Jenner steps out skintight leather trousers

The world's most famous transgender stepped in Los Angeles yesterday night in skintight leather trousers as she enjoyed an evening out with friends in Malibu. More pics after the cut...

81 comments:

1. Mcheeeeeeew, wetin come concern me??? Linda take note!

2. Mcheeeeeeew, wetin come concern me??? Linda take note!

3. Huge sigh! Enough already!!!

4. Bia, I get one question. The guy don comot im blokos?!

5. He still needs little more hips implant.. Looking too skinny for my liking..😏

6. The Anti-christ is here...BOW DOWN BITCHES! Kai...uwa mmebi

7. This Female man everytime

Why must we know all of her activities?
      Eh Linda?

8. Linda enough of this evil man already.. .

9. Can't we rest from this caitlyn jenner news?
      Who cares if she wears anything?

10. Mcheeeeeeew! So very annoying. Linda take note!

11. Mcheeeeeeew! So very annoying. Linda take note!

12. Missing eggplant

13. He still looks like a man to me.Aturu!

2. Choi! Anu kporo nku na eju onu. *pukes*

1. Hahahahaha caitlyn is a big idiot.

2. Wilheminna do u evr run out of funy names to kul sum1? Lwkmd for he. Lof u gel

3. Nwannem, oburokwa nke obele. You're just puking. Na full blown vomiting I dey do. Tufia

3. Aww he she wants to belike kim now??? OK na!

1. Can someone tell this shemale that he aint sexy or feminine enough for the ladies world!! Mgbeke feelin funky

4. God help, and save HIM frm dis act of homosexual which is a abomination b4 d living Lord, and pathway is Hell.

1. Royal, he isn't a homo, hs a transgender. He still has his preek wey hin go dey use do women.

5. Replies
    1. Chaii.. stupidity of d highest order! None like it.

6. N u jst had to kill d flow with Jenner story! Chio

7. Linda, abeg rest for dis man matter. He irritates me so much.

8. Not interested abt stories concerning trans people..

9. N u jst had to kill d flow with Jenner story! Chio! Meanwhile, where d frnds? She has no frnds! She is one of d most lonly people on earth! Smh

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Horror film...

11. Hey guys, Join this BBM channel, C004D9564. For Updates, Entertaining Write-ups and Mind blowing Informations.. Thank me later!

1. You just lost me mhen. Almost highlighted the pin until I saw "informationS."
      Kai

12. U sure say this kardashians no they use jazz......she just overtake all other transgenders

13. U sure say this kardashians no they use jazz......she just overtake all other transgenders

1. He still has a man's voice along with other manly things. He is still a man.

2. @Henry, his problem started long before the Kardashines oh. This he/she no be their fault at all, their hands are clean on this.

3. @Henry, his problem started long before the Kardashines oh. This he/she no be their fault at all, their hands are clean on this.

14. LINDA! LINDA! LINDA!
    y ve u dcided to b a tool in hands of d
    devil?,since all dis yrs i've been on dis
    blog all u do is promote,post n rejoice
    over tins dat mks d devil a happy man..
    "nudity is no longer a problem for u
    LGBT news is like a supereb way of
    getting more libers to comment.
    killings is anoda good news for u since
    pple kip commenting...
    but u ve neva for once captured a story
    frm d church wher sound doctrine is
    being preached so dat libers could b
    awear of d imminence of d
    Rapture,instead all u post is about a
    church in S/A where dey re md to
    swallow snakes n pieces of cloths..
    what more do d devil require frm
    anybody?
    u dnt seem to b a xtian,n u dnt seem to
    read ur Bible,cos if u do u'll b conscious
    of d signs of d end n let pple see
    reasons to accept christ at this critical
    tyms dan ever before cos we re at d
    Eleventh Hour!
    i knw u ll c no sense in wat i've written
    bcos u ve to kip making money!dat's y i
    am writing to u first b4 d libers cos u
    cnt gv wat u dnt ve...
    so Linda pllllls repent from ur sins n b a
    child of God,ur earthly and cannally
    acquired wealth will nt save u on d last
    day of judgement
    "shall we continue in sin dat love may
    abound?"
    Matthew 24:12 And because iniquity
    shall abound, the love of many shall
    wax cold.
    REMEMBER LOT's WIFE!

1. News is News wether good,devlish or unpleasant,so pls shut up ur crap and leave Linda alone, besides it is nt necessary for u to read blogs...

15. Pls shut it you lil butterfly, u don't talk when adults are talking. Goru bed! Sorry mat!

16. Bruuuce oooo chai seeeee mgbeke!lol @royal priesthood 'God save him frm dis spirit of homosexual'

17. Shz nt lookn bad tho...

18. I laugh in German yaheyaheyaheyahe

It's cold it's cold

19. Have heard this guy's voice,oo sorry this lady's voice? So irritating.rubbish trans

20. Who cares this confuse soul mtewww!!!

21. He is still bruce jenner, I don't see much difference except for the plastic vee he replaced with his P... Chai!! What a generation! God 4give us

22. He wants to show he really got rid of his balls....mtcheww

23. Can imagine the temperature around the ball in that tight leather pant. Am sure it can pop some corn and fry epa. Oloshi

24. Annoying bore *yawns*

25. Linda,can you stop this catlyn bruce jenner trans stuff pls,d whole thing is making me sick already. How i wish i can show u pix of where am vomiting cos him.

26. See her/him legs likr lekeleke

27. He/she wanted to be famous and attention

28. Linda I sometimes wonder why you help to promote the decay of this world. This is absolute rubbish.

29. Sure proof there's really wickedness in the world, both physical and spiritual wickedness

30. Wetun u go call dis one witch or wizard......he she wowo no be small.

31. All I see is a man in a woman's cloth.

32. he/she is standin like stick

33. Mcheeeeeeew! So very annoying. Linda take note!

34. Mcheeeeeeew! So very annoying. Linda take note!

35. dis old man irritates me and he makes me wants to puke.

36. You mean the world's most confused old man\woman? That'll be preferable though.....

37. How evil thrives in our generation, how evil is being celebrated! What a wonderful world God created and the people he entrusted it unto decided to recreate it! Of what benefit is this, what is he trying to achieve?

38. You guys should always ignore anything that has to do with these artificial senseless moving meat that's why Linda will not stop putting up his story. It's because you guys leave comments that's why... ... Rubbish

39. LINDA, HOW DOES IT CONCERN ME WHAT CATYLN JENNER IS WEARING?

40. He will never be happy ..Bruce jenner will even be more depressed with this bad behavior...what a big big shame..