Photos: Alleged BH members disguised as women have an accident in Borno State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 July 2015

Photos: Alleged BH members disguised as women have an accident in Borno State

According to the person who shared the pictures on twitter, these are alleged Boko Haram members disguised as women. They had an accident (damaged car pictured above) on their way to an undisclosed location in Borno State. More pictures of the alleged terrorists & their weapons after the cut...

Photo Credit: @YMRigasa.

109 comments:

1. Okponu.. dint u see the last pix?

2. Best news of the week.

2. Tnk God hope dey whr caught?

3. Ewoooo!!!!tnk God ooo,dere plan to kill more ppl wil nvr work 4 dem....

4. If those lying there are really those animals called boko ...gooooooo news.

5. Jesus Linda u have to fire the person who wrote this.......have an accident indeed....lol

1. So Whtz ur point now? Ode oshi!

6. Tnk God....useless pple na so den go dey die mysterious death

7. God will expose u perpetrators n ur sponsors

8. God is purnishing them gradually. They should expect more calamities like this to befall them.

9. May their wicked souls rot in hell

10. Na him fit dem make dem beta dey get accident Ooooooo

11. Na him fit dem make dem beta dey get accident Ooooooo

12. May they rot in the hottest part of hell IJN. Amen

13. Yes!!!! Dat s d spirit. #God's not Dead#

14. Na so una go dey die one by one lyk fowl wey get koli(newcastle)

15. Na Godwin. God save lives from their evil plans.

16. Thank God! Chineke abu kwanu umuazi? Nyoor fa

17. God will continue to destroy them like this.may they rot in hell

18. PARENTAL ADVISORY

The Lord is not sleeping....

19. God have mercy.

For ur ballet costumes and other kids csotumes. Plsping me now 2643CFDB

20. I hope they all died. Let them roast in hell.

21. May dey continue to die n fail in all their operations...heartless souls

22. My Lord never sleeps nor slumbers
    God keep terminating der life plssss

23. Hmm,God of vengance..more of this shall befall them all through christ jesus except they stop their dreadful ways!
    Help me say Amin oh!

24. The other even wear bum bum...na so God go dey destroy them one by one including the bad polices

25. See the exotic car they are driving....now am convinced an outside body is sponsoring BH, USA to be precise

26. See the exotic car they are driving....now am convinced an outside body is sponsoring BH, USA to be precise

27. God catch una,Nd that how he will get all of you in Jesus name amen

28. Thank God, na so all of them go dey due one after the other

29. praise the Lord!!..indeed,this is just the beginning.

30. praise the Lord!!..indeed,this is just the beginning.

31. If buhari wants to forestall all this attacks,he should fire the head of customs @d land,sea and air borders...cos clearly how does one explain how ds ammunition come in2 d country unnoticed

32. Have an accident???

33. This is how they will die one after the other.....

34. No worry Buhari is coming to trash remaining of you BH

35. That's how they will keep dying.... the prayers said by Christians here are not on deaf ears

36. They will continue to have more accidents until they all Perish.

37. Only God knows where they were planning to attack. That's how God will deal with all of them one by one. May all these animals governed by crazy ideologies all rot in hell.

38. THIS ONE QUESTION KEEP MAIMING MY HEART EVERY DAY BY DAY.WHY THIS PEOPLE( BOKO HARAM) KEEP LIVING IN DARKNESS ,KILLING THEMSELVES AND INNOCENT SOULS ?? GOD TOUCH THEIR SOUL TO REPENT OH LORD !!
    A NON PROFIT MAKING MISSION WITH BRAINLESS SOULS .

39. Halleluyah, good 4them ecil doers #singinavemaria

40. prayers of believers have been answered..

41. Alleluia, God will shame our enemies.

42. prayers of believers have been answered..

43. Thank u Jesus...Good work of God

44. GOD at work... straight to hell fire... THANK U JESUS (OBIARU EGBUM GBUO ONWE YAA)

45. God don catch dem. Lindiway why you no put warning??? Linda take note!

46. This is just the beginning!ndi ushuu

47. The God that answers prayers is working...

48. Thank God. I pray they'll continue to die that way

49. Those are the BH who were stop and search by police before their bomb detonated and killed three police officer earlier this month.

50. My God is on their case.
    Linda see the quality of the handbag ke! Some of these Lagos runs girls never see am for shiw case sef!

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

51. OMG! Dis is weapon of mass destruction and thank God for cutting them short b4 they could carry out their ungodly plans.

52. chaiii...God buh y all dis?
    w@ r dis Boko Haram actually fighting for???

53. Thank You Jesus! Dt is hw dey wil kip dying lik chicken! Lucifer! May their spirit n souls nt rest. Evn in hell fire. Useless animals!

54. Thats good,let them be dying like that so it aint no probs or ours probs!

55. Na God children prayers catch up with them.

56. May their souls rot in hell!!!

57. God continue to expose wickedness of the wicked dat their hands will no longer perform their enterprise

58. One by one you will all go mysteriously by God's grace. Idiots.

59. Hope they died? God forgive me but this people are horrible. Rossy

60. This is just the beginning, they will all die......

61. How come the bag still has leather on the handle.?do people move around with bags witout removing the leather?

62. Churches r praying against u guys na , BH members una no knw !!! ? Ok Ooo

63. God don punish them today

64. Awon onishe ibi....dey'll all die gruesomely

65. I hope dey didn't survive d accident o? Blood sucking pple

66. I hope dey didn't survive d accident o? Blood sucking pple

67. good for the them.

68. This d kind of news i like 2 hear concerning these blood suckers

69. I have few questions that i dont think has been answered over these years of fighting BH guys. Cars used by these BH guys, who is or are the importers on record? I am sure Nigeria custom records can can help us with the answer. Nigeria has been experiencing fuel shortage for a while now. I also know there are few fuel stations in the north that deals on petrol. How does BH get their fuel supply. There must be a fuel dump that supplys them fuel. Which company or individual is responsible for ensuring they don't lack supply?

70. Very good for them! They should go and collect their 15 virgins in hell fools mtewwww!!!

71. Very good for them! They should go and collect their 15 virgins in hell fools mtewwww!!!

72. GOD WILL CONTINUE TO FIGHT AGAINST THEM BY HIMSELF. ALL WE NEED DO IS CONTINUE TO PRAY TO GOD

73. This story no clear well. Is this not the same Toyota Highlander suv that they said exploded and killed 3 police men and other passengers at a check point?

74. Truly.....everyday is for the thief and one day is for the owner of the house. The cup is filled.

75. GOD HIMSELF IS FIGHTING THEM. ONCE GOD IS IN CHARGE OF YOUR CASE, YOU ARE FINISHED.