Photos: Alleged BH members disguised as women have an accident in Borno State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 July 2015

Photos: Alleged BH members disguised as women have an accident in Borno State

According to the person who shared the pictures on twitter, these are alleged Boko Haram members disguised as women. They had an accident (damaged car pictured above) on their way to an undisclosed location in Borno State. More pictures of the alleged terrorists & their weapons after the cut...

Photo Credit: @YMRigasa.

109 comments:

Tnk God, hope dey died?

Tnk God hope dey whr caught?

Mawe Prosper(@maweprosper) said...

God don dey expose them

Diary of a Naija mom said...

May God keep crippling there plans.

please click to visit my blog for new and exciting posts

Lord jesus!

Ewoooo!!!!tnk God ooo,dere plan to kill more ppl wil nvr work 4 dem....

If those lying there are really those animals called boko ...gooooooo news.

Jesus Linda u have to fire the person who wrote this.......have an accident indeed....lol

Thank you jah.....

Tnk God....useless pple na so den go dey die mysterious death

God will expose u perpetrators n ur sponsors

God is purnishing them gradually. They should expect more calamities like this to befall them.

Nemesis

May their wicked souls rot in hell

pbaby said...

Na him fit dem make dem beta dey get accident Ooooooo

pbaby said...

Na him fit dem make dem beta dey get accident Ooooooo

May they rot in the hottest part of hell IJN. Amen

Yes!!!! Dat s d spirit. #God's not Dead#

Na so una go dey die one by one lyk fowl wey get koli(newcastle)

Joshtech said...

Good for them.

Na Godwin. God save lives from their evil plans.

Thank God! Chineke abu kwanu umuazi? Nyoor fa

shescute said...

God will continue to destroy them like this.may they rot in hell

God catch them!!

God purnish devil

Etsako Pearl said...

God knows best...

PARENTAL ADVISORY

The Lord is not sleeping....

God have mercy.

For ur ballet costumes and other kids csotumes. Plsping me now 2643CFDB

Dee said...

I hope they all died. Let them roast in hell.

May dey continue to die n fail in all their operations...heartless souls

My Lord never sleeps nor slumbers
God keep terminating der life plssss

Dolls said...

Hmm,God of vengance..more of this shall befall them all through christ jesus except they stop their dreadful ways!
Help me say Amin oh!

Rip not

seyi crown said...

The other even wear bum bum...na so God go dey destroy them one by one including the bad polices

See the exotic car they are driving....now am convinced an outside body is sponsoring BH, USA to be precise

God catch una,Nd that how he will get all of you in Jesus name amen

Thank God, na so all of them go dey due one after the other

praise the Lord!!..indeed,this is just the beginning.

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

If buhari wants to forestall all this attacks,he should fire the head of customs @d land,sea and air borders...cos clearly how does one explain how ds ammunition come in2 d country unnoticed

Good news.

Mr GOLD said...

Hand of God

Have an accident???

This is how they will die one after the other.....

JUST ME said...

No worry Buhari is coming to trash remaining of you BH

God is not asleep

That's how they will keep dying.... the prayers said by Christians here are not on deaf ears

Good for them

Chudi said...

They will continue to have more accidents until they all Perish.

freshprince said...

Only God knows where they were planning to attack. That's how God will deal with all of them one by one. May all these animals governed by crazy ideologies all rot in hell.

THIS ONE QUESTION KEEP MAIMING MY HEART EVERY DAY BY DAY.WHY THIS PEOPLE( BOKO HARAM) KEEP LIVING IN DARKNESS ,KILLING THEMSELVES AND INNOCENT SOULS ?? GOD TOUCH THEIR SOUL TO REPENT OH LORD !!
A NON PROFIT MAKING MISSION WITH BRAINLESS SOULS .

kahmoham said...

that serves them right

Thank you lord

Animals !

Halleluyah, good 4them ecil doers #singinavemaria

prayers of believers have been answered..

Alleluia, God will shame our enemies.

prayers of believers have been answered..

Joe prince said...

Thank u Jesus...Good work of God

Nemesis!

GOD at work... straight to hell fire... THANK U JESUS (OBIARU EGBUM GBUO ONWE YAA)

One by one!

pumpy said...

Gd 4 dem

pumpy said...

Gd 4 dem

God don catch dem. Lindiway why you no put warning??? Linda take note!

This is just the beginning!ndi ushuu

D them die 10times over

bigbossman said...

The God that answers prayers is working...

Karma.

Thank God. I pray they'll continue to die that way

HonsylGlobal.Com said...

God is great.

Those are the BH who were stop and search by police before their bomb detonated and killed three police officer earlier this month.

Lily of Nigeria said...

My God is on their case.
Linda see the quality of the handbag ke! Some of these Lagos runs girls never see am for shiw case sef!

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

God is great

The Lord is Good!

God done catch dem

OMG! Dis is weapon of mass destruction and thank God for cutting them short b4 they could carry out their ungodly plans.

corrosive said...

chaiii...God buh y all dis?
w@ r dis Boko Haram actually fighting for???

Nemesis

Thank You Jesus! Dt is hw dey wil kip dying lik chicken! Lucifer! May their spirit n souls nt rest. Evn in hell fire. Useless animals!

Thats good,let them be dying like that so it aint no probs or ours probs!

Na God children prayers catch up with them.

May their souls rot in hell!!!

KC said...

God continue to expose wickedness of the wicked dat their hands will no longer perform their enterprise

One by one you will all go mysteriously by God's grace. Idiots.

Hope they died? God forgive me but this people are horrible. Rossy

This is just the beginning, they will all die......

How come the bag still has leather on the handle.?do people move around with bags witout removing the leather?

Churches r praying against u guys na , BH members una no knw !!! ? Ok Ooo

yugo said...

God don punish them today

Dy grace period is over

Awon onishe ibi....dey'll all die gruesomely

I hope dey didn't survive d accident o? Blood sucking pple

good for the them.

This d kind of news i like 2 hear concerning these blood suckers

9japikin said...

Okponu.. dint u see the last pix?

I have few questions that i dont think has been answered over these years of fighting BH guys. Cars used by these BH guys, who is or are the importers on record? I am sure Nigeria custom records can can help us with the answer. Nigeria has been experiencing fuel shortage for a while now. I also know there are few fuel stations in the north that deals on petrol. How does BH get their fuel supply. There must be a fuel dump that supplys them fuel. Which company or individual is responsible for ensuring they don't lack supply?

May they riot in hell

Very good for them! They should go and collect their 15 virgins in hell fools mtewwww!!!

Best news of the week.

GOD WILL CONTINUE TO FIGHT AGAINST THEM BY HIMSELF. ALL WE NEED DO IS CONTINUE TO PRAY TO GOD

This story no clear well. Is this not the same Toyota Highlander suv that they said exploded and killed 3 police men and other passengers at a check point?

Truly.....everyday is for the thief and one day is for the owner of the house. The cup is filled.

GOD HIMSELF IS FIGHTING THEM. ONCE GOD IS IN CHARGE OF YOUR CASE, YOU ARE FINISHED.

Dumbest comment ever!

So Whtz ur point now? Ode oshi!