Photo: Pregnant ISIS suicide bomber arrested just before she could detonate bomb on her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 24 July 2015

Photo: Pregnant ISIS suicide bomber arrested just before she could detonate bomb on her

This pregnant Saudi ISIS suicide bomber was arrested by Iraqi fighters just before she could detonate her suicide vest. Why kill your own child, woman, why?

86 comments:

1. Miracle baby! Either she was raped hence d pregnancy and she detest d baby, or she was brain washed or threatened. Either way, that baby wants to live!

2. Replies
    1. God.. Tears.. Will that child ever love the woman

3. This the highest I have seen Isis do. Pregnant woman. God is still speaking. Engr Emy

4. Chai! Devil dey really work overtime for dis world. Linda take note!

5. Chai! Devil dey really work overtime for dis world. Linda take note!

1. Please I will give you money, just stop this take note thing. Sounds insane.

2. Help me beg her,it is getting out of hand.

3. Why not ignore d take note issue,do u v problem wit low self esteem?or r u jealous of my beauty?

4. Juliet,ifeoma is far much prettier than u,take note!

5. I just dey laf linda take note.make una leave her alone.

6. Chai! Devil dey really work overtime for dis world. Linda take note!

7. Evil minded...

8. These ppl are so easy to brain washed. Foolish human beings. I dont want no damn fucking virgin in heaven. I want my girls to be disvirgined before i get there lol

9. DS INNOCNT CHILD SND U MESSAGE MADAM????TOMJERRYSWIT

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. Don't even know what 2 say.

12. She is sooooo mad, maybe they threatening her to do it or what........ wtf.

13. Hilarious! Extremism remainz d problem.

14. Na wa oh. God help us.

15. So she wants to kill the innocent child too? God have mercy.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

16. Devil has possessed all dis people....

1. Hmmmmm. I wonder d type of charm they r using for dis people dat r busying bombing themsef bcos dis can never b done wit their clear mind and conscious. God save them!

17. Devil is a lier.woman y with ur child.God doesn't want the innocent unborn child to die like that.I hope u seek His face for salvation

18. Because allah :)

19. Kill her since she wants to die. No mercy.

20. May God save his pple from these agents of devil

21. May God save his pple from these agents of devil

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lord Gawd... They should allow her to give birth and then kill her.....

23. Thank God she was caught.

24. Sometimes I feel these female bombers are under some kind of spell. God help us

1. Can't simply understand this level of brainwashing oh. Nawa!

25. Ewww. Who knows how they brainwash them. Even a pregnant woman ready to die with her unborn child!

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

26. The article has failed to tell us if they will be awarded certificates

27. What do you expect from a brain-washed islamic fanatics

28. did you just ask, why do you wanna kill your child? because Islam doesn't have brain, all they know is evil

29. Smh!!! Do I blame illiteracy or what?

1. Endtime...I neva see ppl that are much more brainwashed than muslims !!! .....

2. See person wey them no brain wash....don't you worship it pastors please terrorism is an individual thing stop attaching it to Muslim or Islam

3. See person wey them no brain wash....don't you worship ur pastors please terrorism is an individual thing stop attaching it to Muslim or Islam

30. I really can't comprehend dis suicide mission...hw in d world will one even b brainwashed to do such a act? Sad.

31. Abeg help me ask her ooo, foolishness.

32. Still wondering wat they say or do to them. Why will a normal person kill herself or child, dis really crazy

33. What the different between Iraqi fighter and isis again?

34. Thank God she was apprehended before her wicked action.....May God Help us

35. Thank God she was apprehended before her wicked action.....May God Help us

36. Hmmmmm. I wonder d type of charm they r using for dis people dat r busying bombing themsef bcos dis can never b done wit their clear mind and conscious.

37. Jeeeeez dier brainwashing serz ooooo

38. Imagine. They need to ban that cloak they wearing it's a disguise abeg.

39. Nt r fault, she as bn brainwashed.

40. Nt r fault, she as bn brainwashed.

41. Dats gud for her,dats child is really a soul fighter,he or she has a gud tin on hrt,dats y she was caught,stupid woman,killing urself nd innocent soul....

42. Wen male jihadist kill demseves they believe they will be received by been virgins as wives so wen female jihadist blow demseves is it ten make virgins too or what's d essence of fast forwarding their death which will still happen

43. Stupid, foolish n crazy woman

44. They shud just behead her after she gves birth..

45. People are just too wicked.....

46. The human in her is gone......

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

47. The woman is a devil in human form. What do you expect from someone that doesn't have a soul. A soul has been sold to the devil. The child in her womb is really a saviour. May God bless that child

48. Hmmmmm,den U̶̲̥̅̊ think they Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ being driven by something,I feel its jst greed,selfishness ąŋɖ wickedness.

49. Hmmmmm,den U̶̲̥̅̊ think they Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ being driven by something,I feel its jst greed,selfishness ąŋɖ wickedness.

50. Getting worst by the day.
    The Baby in that womb is a strong fighter and must fulfill destiny.

51. She has been brainwashed maybe does she have a choice.

52. Dat woman dnt have blood in her viens, m vry sure.

53. Abi u just learned new word:Linda take note,Olodo

54. What a mess, agent of devil,

55. She should be checked cos i think they use hypnosis on these suicide bombers

56. if she can kill other people, then she can as well kill the baby in her womb. she's the first daughter of jezebel. and a super-agent of devil!

57. when will all this lies stop, america are using their power of the media to decieve people that islam and muslim country are terrorist. meanwhile they are the one killing innocent muslims in their countries and claiming their properties and resources. i pray one day God will expose them.) and people will know the truth. muslims in the middle east are seriously under attack of the americans yet they call them terrorist.

58. Isn't that the height of wickedness...why kill the unborn child? God will judge each and everyone of us.

59. Shut up @anon 3.36 are u high which America..the muslims need to preach the truth about islam and get more of their people educated ..so they can't be brainwashed at least they have a chance of thinking for themselves..

60. What is wrong with these people?

61. it's a lie; she didn't want to do it joor. She wanted to be arrested. lol

62. Baby...but why??? Some human beings have been genetically modified to be brainwashed. Why on earth a preggy lady. Is the baby going to partake of your reward in paradise or will u be judged for 1st degree murder of ur child....or will both be rewarded I'm confused.