Photo: NYSC member who just passed out on July 2 goes missing | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 July 2015

Photo: NYSC member who just passed out on July 2 goes missing

Dr. Nwaruh Henry, who just passed out from NYSC scheme in Ijebu-Ode Ogun state on July 2nd, has gone missing. Family sources say the medical doctor, who hails from Imo state, was heading back home to Anambra state on Thursday July 23rd after completing his mandatory 1 year service when he lost contact with his family. He spoke to his sister last as he left Ogun state and his phones has been off since then. Anyone who knows of his whereabouts should please call the following numbers 08065407796, 07034255279 or report to the nearest police station...

102 comments:

1. God will locate him

1. By d special grace of God he is well any where he is and wil b found asap IJN. Is well wit his soul.

2. Let's find Ramsey Nouah and we'll find him. Jokes apart, he will be found soon IJN

3. May he be found in Jesus name...🙏

2. My goodness, may God guide him wherever he is.

3. Replies
    1. Fine man........Ogun ppl, please produce our doctor

4. Hmmm.. God pls protect your people .

5. I pray he is found in gud health

6. Okay gonna share this on my fb acct and ig acct

7. May he be found in jesus name

8. I pray he returns back home to his family safely. Linda take note!

9. I pray he returns back home to his family safely. Linda take note!

10. Pls God bring him back home,his parents need him.

11. I believe he'll be found soon.....

12. *phones HAVE been switched/turned off

13. Was opportune to serve in one of the eastern states, and most easterners have a bad impression about Ijebu-ode in Ogun state.
    Hope this is not a confirmation? Hope is found soon.

14. Was opportune to serve in one of the eastern states, and most easterners have a bad impression about Ijebu-ode in Ogun state.
    Hope this is not a confirmation? Hope is found soon.

1. Confirmation that what exactly? So people do not go missing in other states? Please burn that your NYSC certificate and start your education afresh from daycare.

15. Choi, see handsome face! Let's pray he's found safe and sound. Mr Dr. Call your family if your disappearance is circumstantial of the ehem nature. Please.

16. He will be found in jesus name Amen

17. Oh God! He is my friend, n we served together.

18. Which kind rough play be this na? God pls bring him back home safe

1. This one pass rough play o.
      God will not allow his years in the University | all the money spent on his education be in Vain..... Father please, let your will be done IJN

19. Nawa oh. See this fine man
    I pray they see him

20. are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be matured>>>>>

1. Lazy Fuck.
      Ritual killers should pls troll this Phone Number

2. Who ever u ar, u ar a big fool

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I hope they find him though....

22. I pray returns back home to his family IJN. Amen

Ubanagum

23. Na wa o, which kain sad news be this. I pray he's found alive and healthy o.

24. I pray he is found hale and hearty

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

25. He was in my platoon also had few drinks with him at mami market.God protect him where ever he is.

1. Ogun pple, please produce him

2. You have serious problem whoever u may be, everyone is praying for the return of this man and you are here messing around with a serious issue.

3. No be only produce. Anumpama

26. This comment has been removed by the author.

27. God please keep henry safe wherever he is... was a year ahead of me in Medical school in Nnewi. God abeg o.

28. I spoke to this guy at ministry of health, oke mosan, abeokuta a week to his passing out. I pray for his safety.

29. Inshallah he will be found.

30. Jesus Christ!!! Aka ndi iro oooo, God Almighty another case has presented itself for your name to be glorified, pls God grant his release where he is to go back 2 his parents nd lovely siblings

31. God will protect him

32. Jesus Christ!!! Aka ndi iro oooo, God Almighty another case has presented itself for your name to be glorified, pls God grant his release where he is to go back 2 his parents nd lovely siblings

33. Much Hope as we trust in God... May Your will be done in Jesus name... Safe any where u

<<100% Nigerian>>

34. Omg, he treated me in camp when I was really sick. Very nice and friendly doctor.Pls God, bring him home safe!!!

35. God pls protect him and let him be found safe and alive....

36. RIP, dr henry

1. M very sure u knw very much abt his disappearance for u to hv typed RIP,so therefore u should be arrested en questioned thoroughly........Anu atulu Indi Hausa,Ewu meeeeee

37. Information reaching me says that Henry Nwaruh is dead. He had an accident with a Sienna and Trailer in Benin area. His corpse is in UBTH Mortuary and this has been confirmed by his uncle.

38. Information reaching me says that Henry Nwaruh is dead. He got an accident with a Sienna and Trailer in Benin area. His corpse is in UBTH Mortuary and this has been confirmed by his uncle.

39. He is confirmed Dead! By an accident at Benin. @ubth motuary now!

40. How can dey say Henry is DEAD...am so shocked out my nerves!

41. I was a member of NACC in Ogun state.....atest news reach the the closes friend and families is that he is dead, may his soul rest in peace (Amen)

42. Rumour has it that his late, died of RTA...

43. He has been found...he is gone!he had a fatal accident at Benin.RIP..dearest colleague!

44. pray GOD keep him in good health,..

45. Pray God keeps,..he will be found anyway

46. he is dead!
    died in a crash along Benin
    after all the years in med school
    after all the MBBS rumble

47. he is dead!
    died in a crash along Benin
    after all the years in med school
    after all the MBBS rumble

48. Too sad.he's dead.he was involved in an accident.May his soul rest in peace amen

49. God will locate and free you in Jesus name Amen

50. From a colleague to all "News reaching me now from my
    colleagues has it that this nice
    doctor is dead.
    He had a head-on collision with his
    Toyota Corolla into an oncoming
    trailer. He was two sets ahead of me in
    medical school. We trained in same
    University. I know him personally.
    Very nice gentleman.
    Rest in Peace Dr Henry. This world is
    just worthless. Lalasticlala, please find a way to let
    people know this, so the search and
    all the harshtags trending on twitter
    and facebook in search of him can
    end"

51. News reaching me now from my
    colleagues has it that this nice
    doctor is dead.
    He had a head-on collision with his
    Toyota Corolla into an oncoming
    trailer. He was two sets ahead of me in
    medical school. We trained in same
    University. I know him personally.
    Very nice gentleman.
    Rest in Peace Dr Henry. This world is
    just worthless. Lalasticlala, please find a way to let
    people know this, so the search and
    all the harshtags trending on twitter
    and facebook in search of him can
    end.

52. Linda pls take note....the guy has been confirmed dead. His car had a head-on collision with a Toyota sienna car close to Benin nd he died on the spot. His body was deposited at UBTH, Benin city

53. Linda he was involved in fatal accident,may his soul rest in peace......

54. He's been found dead...may God rest his soul. Amen

55. He's been found dead...may God rest his soul. Amen

56. Even my good friend from dis same Ijebu Ode changed het family name and does NOT ever for any reason under any circumstances even visit the Ijebu Ode... Baba God help here o cos na You be the ONLY Baba wey pass babalawo ooo!!!

57. He had been confirmed dead. He died in a ghastly motor accident. RIP Henry.

58. He has bn confirmed dead at ubth,had an accident along benin road. His uncle hs claimed hs corpse.

59. He's dead! He was a colleague and his passing away has shocked all who knew him...road trafic accident at benin wiv a seina n trailer...may his soul RIP

60. Bringbackourdoctor# God pls keep him safe

61. Bringbackourdoctor# God pls keep him safe, his from the tribe I love so much.

62. RIP henry my friend and colleague...it is well

63. To think me and this guy were posted to the same PPA... We had no "fallen hero" in batch(the first time ever)

64. Dr drix,my goodness.chie,Ogun state govt will never know peace was not paid after working tirelessly for a whole service year as health professionals.i wonder wat u guys wr doing there.i left d nxt day.wicked Yoruba pple talk more if ijebu's.rest in peace dr Henry I can still rem our last disscussion.am so pained.dis guy got nothing from dis service year.ibikunle amosun wicked bastard pay us our money we worked for it.nysc should be totally scraped out.or every man to his state.the yoruba's are mean to d igbo's I went nd I saw.nysc just wasted one year of my life.with I don care state co-ordinator.barr anosike.nd d wicked tribalistic welfare officer.thank u lord for delivering me from d hand of d yoruba's and d idiots,pigs dat are looking for who to sleep wit just cos he's an nysc official.i wonder wat will take me to d west or north.oriegwu.rip dr drix.henry nwagu.may ur gentle soul rest in d bossom of d lord.

1. I understand ow painful it is, bt pls dnt let us be tribalistic, its jst individual differences, pple act according to their own wish, many of us served in other states n had issues, dt doesnt say vryone from the part is wicked

65. henry live on in my heart, italapo health center miss u, corper monday osato miss you, u king n gentle, we walk together, chat together even eat together, help me with lift uncountable times with ur car,,,, those who took ur life will never live to see their children.

66. henry live on in my heart, italapo health center miss u, corper monday osato miss you, u king n gentle, we walk together, chat together even eat together, help me with lift uncountable times with ur car,,,, those who took ur life will never live to see their children.

67. henry am going to miss you, italapo health center missed you, corper monday osato missed you, all batch B corp members miss you, those who took ur life will not live to see their children.

68. JESÚS CHRIST!!!!! I can't believe this. OMG!!! Wow. RIP dear friend.

69. He has bin confirmed dead, he had an accident on his way back home, he served at one of the hospitals here in ijebu ode, a nice man he was. May his soul RIP