Shut it you houseboy in Canada, has your oga gone to bed that u stole his phone to comment? Abi u de service madam Toto? Wretched fool! I'll tell lib how you stole fm a friend n traveled yet uve not made anything meaningful from d moni over there. Karma!!!!
Juliet who's being childish here? You that is commenting on Linda with a reminder for Xmas give away or him that's celebrating his hard work?. You're just like your sencless mother walahi
Lol so Toronto is a thief? He never knew he cud tracked down to lib? Commenter if I were I'd send d story and his pics to linda. We dnt want thieves on this blog before he dupes someone here. Tufia. He's Yoruba boy no wonder!
Anonymous 12:09. U actually make my day. I love the way u say things that doesnt exist. If u want to know the real me. Get a passport, a visa and come to canada which i doubt u can ever get. I know its u willhemmna Moses lol
Anon are u serious? Cos same tin happened to my elder bro. His business partner duped him and traveled out of the country though he has sent back the money since. So pls Toronto if its true, abeg try pay back if u really want 2 progress in life
Anon 12.09 thunder fire u there u are a big retard using foul words on dis blog all ur type do is thrash talk and hide under anon son of a whore put ur name make we no u ass wipe
LIP PEOPLE. Lib is a place where ppl that know nothing about you will tell the story of your life lol. And even you Nenne george lol. I am not surprised. I am living very fine and not owing nor dupe no one. Get your fact straight lol. Hungry mofos that live under $1 daily. Whoever i dupe shd pls send email to LIB and i have my photos on my blog profile. And pls dont forget to include your proof.
Finest.. Ooo..you get time to reply wannabes. They wish they were you. Na beans to get visa, ticket, stay, job etc..for obodo oyinbo. Lazy idiots, don't mind them. Bia, even if him steal money, na your papa or mama own. Too many haters on here.. Go get yours , leave ours alone.
Kikikikikikiki to even think yu wre praising hm , willy u r a character. If to say yu b blogger, u fr Don hol many people 4 work. Lmao @ gerout. Love you nwannem
I was shocked at his gbagauns! Our wife and kids..... We are a winner..... Na wa! Even Don Jazzy sef shock me! He nor fit talk well, he was so nervous, going on about "everyone knows i'm shy" like seriously??? I'm still in love with him tho. His outfit was everything!!!
Miss analyzer..how market now.......has it occurred to u that most of em ain't university graduate, how is it ur business with his gbagauns.......were ur grammar don take u
@cici i agree with you...i think artists should be eva ready anytime, anyday cos you they repping not only Nigeria but Africa..imagine the gbagauns mhen...afraid catch me...lol..and Yemi did well..buh was acting like Nicki... Like i think you gotta do you
This year mama's was full of drama,frm yemi getting ela frm p square and aka also getting his frm south African babe who presented his award to Hhm,to donjazzy who was nervous like somtin else even to d'banj also who got his ela frm don jazzy wonder were he ws wen d'banj was calling him on stage to all d surprise kiss frm casper to d'banj and so on.am done wit my own aproko lol
this is why they give u guys back stage award on bet and that is the more reason Grammy will never be for you guys and as hell as Oscar nomination hell no why be crazy for noting damn so bad..
Too much drama lol
ReplyDeleteI tell you, he is acting childish. Linda take note!
DeleteI tell you, he is acting childish. Linda take note!
DeletePls cover up, and b a good hubby/father. Big congrats!
DeleteShut it you houseboy in Canada, has your oga gone to bed that u stole his phone to comment? Abi u de service madam Toto? Wretched fool! I'll tell lib how you stole fm a friend n traveled yet uve not made anything meaningful from d moni over there. Karma!!!!
DeleteOkay nxt!!
DeleteThis guy doesn't know that he is no more a kid..Paul will never do such!
DeleteJuliet who's being childish here? You that is commenting on Linda with a reminder for Xmas give away or him that's celebrating his hard work?. You're just like your sencless mother walahi
DeleteLol so Toronto is a thief? He never knew he cud tracked down to lib? Commenter if I were I'd send d story and his pics to linda. We dnt want thieves on this blog before he dupes someone here. Tufia. He's Yoruba boy no wonder!
DeleteLol. Ok o
DeleteHouse boy in Canada kwa.. Lmao..😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀.
DeleteToronto ugliest ntorrr!!!
Congrats Pirostic...👍
DeleteCongrats p square - we are proud of you guys
DeleteAnonymous 12:09. U actually make my day. I love the way u say things that doesnt exist. If u want to know the real me. Get a passport, a visa and come to canada which i doubt u can ever get. I know its u willhemmna Moses lol
Deletenekwanu 6packs
DeleteAnon are u serious? Cos same tin happened to my elder bro. His business partner duped him and traveled out of the country though he has sent back the money since. So pls Toronto if its true, abeg try pay back if u really want 2 progress in life
Delete@ Juliet, you would have said how cute if it were to be Kim K that strip for a shot. Let the man be, let him celebrate
DeleteToo much abeg!
DeleteAnon 12.09 thunder fire u there u are a big retard using foul words on dis blog all ur type do is thrash talk and hide under anon son of a whore put ur name make we no u ass wipe
DeleteAnon 12:09am: please why are you so pained?
Delete~D great anonymous!
LIP PEOPLE. Lib is a place where ppl that know nothing about you will tell the story of your life lol. And even you Nenne george lol. I am not surprised. I am living very fine and not owing nor dupe no one. Get your fact straight lol. Hungry mofos that live under $1 daily. Whoever i dupe shd pls send email to LIB and i have my photos on my blog profile. And pls dont forget to include your proof.
DeleteFinest.. Ooo..you get time to reply wannabes. They wish they were you. Na beans to get visa, ticket, stay, job etc..for obodo oyinbo. Lazy idiots, don't mind them. Bia, even if him steal money, na your papa or mama own. Too many haters on here.. Go get yours , leave ours alone.
DeletePeter can like to strip for africa
ReplyDeleteSigh!! He didn't have to!!! Really
DeleteHe must show himself mtchew.. Drama king
DeleteAnd its nice.
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Mayb he was a stripper in his first life! Cos ion gt! Congratulations al d same
DeleteThis is show biz....so make una park well wif una maturity....he is childish and stil getin award 4 it so?
DeletePls tell em dear....he's in showbizzzz peeeeeople!
DeleteLol! Seen
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteBanza
ReplyDeleteHe didn't strip down to his pant, dats not stripping. He simply pulled of his shirt.
ReplyDeleteI'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Yea yea yea!!! Yipeeeee! But peter pan u too do! Abeg gerout!!!!
ReplyDeleteKikikikikikiki to even think yu wre praising hm , willy u r a character. If to say yu b blogger, u fr Don hol many people 4 work. Lmao @ gerout. Love you nwannem
DeleteIf u can shade same person u called brother for winning wilheminna, then I love u pieces. Lwkmd. U always say it d way it is in yo mind boo
DeleteWetin dey do this one
ReplyDeleteAww hottie
ReplyDeleteBig congrats!
ReplyDeleteEm for commot d pant na,daddy behaving like a kid! Respect to 2face.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, indeed well deserved.
ReplyDeleteLove PSquare....We'll deserved
ReplyDeletevery local shit...peter no level...lola go dey shame for you
ReplyDeleteI was shocked at his gbagauns!
DeleteOur wife and kids.....
We are a winner.....
Na wa!
Even Don Jazzy sef shock me! He nor fit talk well, he was so nervous, going on about "everyone knows i'm shy" like seriously??? I'm still in love with him tho. His outfit was everything!!!
Wow! I tot I was the only one that heard the gbagauns.
DeleteWow, tot I was the only that heard the gbagauns.
DeleteMiss analyzer..how market now.......has it occurred to u that most of em ain't university graduate, how is it ur business with his gbagauns.......were ur grammar don take u
DeleteHian what do u expect? Musicians r illiterates even abroad.
Delete@cici i agree with you...i think artists should be eva ready anytime, anyday cos you they repping not only Nigeria but Africa..imagine the gbagauns mhen...afraid catch me...lol..and Yemi did well..buh was acting like Nicki... Like i think you gotta do you
DeleteCongrats to him, was expecting him to do it on stage.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Congrats P'square. I love u Peter.
DeleteOk cool
ReplyDeleteYes yes #loyalfansince2004
ReplyDeleteYes yes! #loyalfansince2004
ReplyDeleteLoud it Bae!!! *We can't keep Calm
ReplyDeleteWaay to go..oh yeah!!!
Am a huge fan.
There is nothing wrong wif wt this niga did...over maturity just dey wori u pple...
DeleteAbeg e wrth am oooo co easy rara buh linda I kn say na egg plant u de hustle for#cooontinue
ReplyDeleteYes o .... Its worth it pull off the trouser too
ReplyDeleteAbeg e wrth am oooo co easy rara buh linda I kn say na egg plant u de hustle for#cooontinue
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Lola come and carry ur thing bcos this bitches aint loyal...
Peter can ova do
ReplyDeletenow Olamide and phyno really knws dey re local champions
ReplyDeleteinfact i dsy shame for d whole show as a whole..
how can Africa as a whole recognizes only 2 geanre of music
1:Hip hop
2:pop n alternative?
wat happened to Rock,R/b,Country,
reaggae,gospel etc?
Africa is on a long tin if dey tink dey want to tk dia music to d world,cos d world aint listening to rubbish
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteIssorai...
ReplyDeleteImagine Davido is d best male singer in Africa n Africans want d world to recognize dia music..
ReplyDeletei cough in R&B..
whereas d worst singer in d US ll bench him to d reserve...
who is fooling who here?
This year mama's was full of drama,frm yemi getting ela frm p square and aka also getting his frm south African babe who presented his award to Hhm,to donjazzy who was nervous like somtin else even to d'banj also who got his ela frm don jazzy wonder were he ws wen d'banj was calling him on stage to all d surprise kiss frm casper to d'banj and so on.am done wit my own aproko lol
ReplyDeleteWHOLOP WHOLOP JUST WHOLOP. TO OFF SHIRT NO DEY HARD SOME PEOPLE SHA. I BE THIS DUDE FAN BUT THEN DO ME A FAVOUR....GERRARAHERE!
ReplyDeleteEven neyo wey get 6pack no off shirt. O well it is well -:)
ReplyDeleteBiko my Igbo people what does Emere Olia mean?
ReplyDeleteSorry I know it's unrelated to the post
Comot trouser now... dee
ReplyDeletehaters pls keep hating, bcos it seems THE MORE YOU GUYS HATE, THE MORE THESE GUYS OUTPERFORM!!
ReplyDeleteP-SQUARE- the LIONEL MESSI OF AFRICAN MUSIC!
THE HONOUR & GLORY WAS IMMENSE.
P-SQUARE- THE BEST!!!
KEEP REPPING, BROTHERS..
WELL DESERVED!
(in other news, ppl can hate me too..hehe; I wan outperform abeg!) hehe
Peter the drag queen attention seeker! He should grow up already!!!
ReplyDeleteOld man please cover up your body. Leave this like this for Wiz and Davido.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteYou con dey form boss for here
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteI know say na peter go do that. Paul can't do it.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him!
ReplyDeleteBut taking of his shirt was very ghetto and uncalled for! Eewww!
I'll be embarrassed if I were Lola.
He should have removed trouser too
ReplyDeleteWorth showing off egg plant
Your area of interest Linda
Congrats to him $ his bro though
No. 1 Attention wh*re
ReplyDeleteNice one...enjoy P square......
ReplyDeleteYou deserve it.Congrats.
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteAlways showing off...biko mellow
ReplyDeletethis is why they give u guys back stage award on bet and that is the more reason Grammy will never be for you guys and as hell as Oscar nomination hell no why be crazy for noting damn so bad..
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the brothers.....but that's not enuf reason to strip....
ReplyDeleteDo yours let others comment
ReplyDelete#WHODOESDAT BY@SEYBYTH DOPE SHIT
ReplyDeletePlease yemi you have your own swagg stop trying to be everyone at the same time it's so obvious and fake,now it's Nicki like seriously!!!
ReplyDeletecongrats!