P-Square wins Best Group, Artist of the Decade at MAMAs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 July 2015

P-Square wins Best Group, Artist of the Decade at MAMAs

Well deserved. Congrats to them...

68 comments:

1. Wow! Dorobucci is d song of d yr!

1. P-square , keeps winning. Two awards.

2. Congrats brothers, more grease to your elbows. Linda take note!

3. Congrats brothers, more grease to your elbows. Linda take note!

4. I just love this duo. They are the best Nigerian artist EVER. #ArgueWithYourMother

5. Congrats... Making Nigeria proud..

6. They have made it stronger together. Two good heads r sure better than one

2. Well deserved indeed, congratulations

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY

I think 2face deserve DAT award more....I refuse to accept this....

2. Die already you worthless yoruba tout Evans. Ur ofe mmanu opinion doesn't count! Bloop!!!!!!!

3. Replies
    1. My Igbo niggas be repping

2. Yup yup! Congrats mi bros!

3. @henry lik it's only igbo ppll dat listen to dier songs

4. Dis teemah is an idiot .. the okoye twins are the most popular musicians in naija ..only dbanj can contest with them ... They have the highest youtube views ever by an african artiste(47 million views) ... The parody of their hit song shekini is the biggest song in morrocco and north africa in general right now plus they have a bigger fan base outside nigeria than any nigerian artiste and no artiste hv been more consistent than them this decade .. most musicians today dat are still relevant havent lasted up to 10 yrs but psquare has surpassed 10 yrs and still strong

4. Congrats to the duo.... love them

Linda can't wait to see u marry

5. A big congrat

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

6. Awwwww congrat 2 dem,am hapi u'r postin comment asap@linda

7. Congrats sweethrts.....

Linda can't wait to see u marry

8. Congrats to them.

9. 9ja people just singing rubbish.. I'm even disappointed at p squre dem

1. Which country are u from or are u dumb

10. The jst won anoda one! Artist of d decade

11. Congrats to the both of them

12. That's a gud one
    Congratulations brothers

13. They deserve it congrat to them!!!

14. just watched "bring it on" video again , they killed it there. thumbs up to them.

15. Well deserved .. kudos bros

16. Linda bby, they won artiste of the decade.

17. Congrats to them.. its a warning to them that they can't make it individually.. cos they both started it

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Keep doing naija proud nothing do una abeg...

19. Why is the other brother holding it like he's scared of touching it? With his fake smile

20. Proud of u guys...Congratulations

21. Cool.. wonda y tuface dint win instead

22. YEAH....CONGRATS TO THEM!!!

23. YEAH....CONGRATS TO THEM!!!

24. YEAH....CONGRATS TO THEM!!!

25. NeeNeeInHouston18 July 2015 at 23:12

WOW! Congrats to them! Winning that award is huge!

26. THE BEST!!! AFRICA'S ARTISTES OF THE DECADE!!!
    well deserved!
    #Respect.

27. @Anony 11:06 E be like you don dey mad abi?

28. @Anony 11:06 E be like you don dey mad abi?

29. First i really dont get why they had dat uncooperative act the first time dey went on stage for the first award.so unlike psquare...then they weren't into the performance(for me d performance was just dere) i wonder wat Davido was doing with the drum.at a point you could hear drum beats and others singing(which one do we go with)....just saying..but in all..congrats to them

30. Congrats to them! They over deserved it. ...but, Paul did u really have to wear dat cap thingy on ur head? #justchecking

31. PSquare all the way 👏👏👏

32. Well deserved....congrats 2 them

33. The LIONEL MESSIS OF AFRICAN MUSIC: P-SQUARE
    Well Done!
    Well Deserved!!
    Keep Reppin'!!!

34. Big congrats
    and Keep sailing non stop

35. Igbo pipul no sabi dress....... see razz dressing. Like na spareparts dealer dem be.

36. Congrats psquare. You deserve it.

37. I love the unity

38. Congrats!! Am proud to be a Nigeria!

39. When are they breaking the group?
    Thought they were fighting.