Congrats Tiwa... Hey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Linda Ikeji's, is pregnant oh!!!!!! Glory be to God am happy for u two Lindway, I tot u where a Lesbo before oh!!!!!!!
No be person wey get husband they pray for pikin......no be person wey get womb they pray for pikin.......no be person wet never commit abortion they pray for pikin........these are just questions not allegations
U are a big, useless,worthless fool.... Who deserves to b sentence to be paralyzed for life ....so u wud neva chat or type or even talk... Ode.... Are u sure ur mom z ur own mother ??? Born by mistake oloshi
Tiwa,a very big congrats to you,am so happy seeing it come to pass after wishing you a baby d day u carried Tuface's baby on ur shoulder last year. Pls train that baby wella.
Are you having challenges getting pregnant?. Do you have at least 1 good fallopian tube ?have you considered intrauterine insemination ?Lets chat on whatsapp 0809 562 7137
Dey there dey form rich because of ordinary cars you bought. Other ladies of substance are raising.families. When u clock forty, you will look back in regrets how you allowed little fame destroy your destiny. Real wealthy ladies like Beyonce, Britney spears, etc are raising families, na common Linda no go let us hear word. Even if you no post my comment, just read it and think about your life.
God will answer u Lindy
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tiwa
God bless u
DeleteLamo! Choi.
DeleteShe is already a mother! Big congrats to her and I wish her all d best.
DeleteGod b wid u Linda ..it is well.
DeleteThank God for her safe delivery!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tiwa... Hey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Linda Ikeji's, is pregnant oh!!!!!! Glory be to God am happy for u two Lindway, I tot u where a Lesbo before oh!!!!!!!
DeleteCongrats tiwa
DeleteCongrats once again to Tiwa n Tee.
ReplyDeleteNo be person wey get husband they pray for pikin......no be person wey get womb they pray for pikin.......no be person wet never commit abortion they pray for pikin........these are just questions not allegations
DeleteMy most fulfilling moment in this world is when I become a barrister hmmm working towards it 15/12/15
Delete@henry I believe you are foolish by nature.
DeleteAwww, cute.
ReplyDeleteClick here for daily lols
[url]gag247.com[/url]
Hope he is cute
ReplyDeleteStupid comment.
DeleteOk o! Congrats
ReplyDeleteHappy mom.. congrats
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteNo be person wey get husband they pray for pikin......no be person wey get womb they pray for pikin.......no be person wet never commit abortion they pray for pikin........these are just questions not allegations
DeleteU are a big, useless,worthless fool....
DeleteWho deserves to b sentence to be paralyzed for life ....so u wud neva chat or type or even talk...
Ode....
Are u sure ur mom z ur own mother ???
Born by mistake oloshi
you must surely be linda. God shall be on your side to marry a man of your dreams then have your own patter of tiny feet.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear tiwa. My namesake ure gonna be one soon.
ReplyDeleteI love you......yes youuuuuuuuuu
Linda, go and marry first b4 you talk of to born child.
ReplyDeleteLinda Amen to ur prayers oooo......
ReplyDeleteTiwa,a very big congrats to you,am so happy seeing it come to pass after wishing you a baby d day u carried Tuface's baby on ur shoulder last year. Pls train that baby wella.
ReplyDeleteSo u think it's your wish that made her a mum?*smh*
DeleteSmiles
ReplyDeleteso happy for her.... you will surely b linda by his grace... God neva forsake his own!
ReplyDelete#Blessed child.
Your candour is so touching Linda. May God grant your heart desire dear.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww I happy well well for u oo
ReplyDeleteYou'll very soon......IJN.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Tiwa
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tiwa. And Linda we can't wait for you to become one!
ReplyDeleteYou can't wait to be one but you thrive on peoples misfortunes stupid linda
ReplyDeleteAwwww, soo sweet congrat tiwa.. Linda d good Lord will make u a mother sooner than u expect.. In Jesus name. Amen
ReplyDeleteHow is God going to make a single lady who is not pregnant a mother.......they days of virgin Mary is long gone.......except u mean adoption
DeleteShut up Henry!! Bloody idiot, now you go wan claim virgin, omoale jati jati.
DeleteHenry is just a senseless idiot seeking for cheap publicity. Ode
DeleteAwwwwwww u wil soon be one dear,our Lord wil cc to ur hrt desires @linda.........Amen
ReplyDeleteMy Linda God would do it for you
ReplyDeleteWho wouldn't gush, its a wonderful feeling. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Tiwa
ReplyDeleteWaiting patently to be one too. Congratulations to you Tiwa.
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia tibills
DeleteCongratulations Tiwa, so happy 4 u. D happiest moment of a woman is wen she sees r offspring #doroeminado #happynfulfilledmum
DeleteAwww...congrats to her
DeleteWaiting patently to be one too. Congratulations to you Tiwa.
ReplyDeleteAwwww, soon u too shall be a mother and a Wonderful one u would be..xoxo
ReplyDeleteLinda is engaged??
ReplyDeleteMe 2
ReplyDeleteAs a matter of fact there is; being a good mother, not just birthing a child.
ReplyDeleteA big amen ooh Aunty Linda.
ReplyDeleteMe 2
ReplyDeleteAww lindda God bless ur heart n desires...congrats to tiwa!
ReplyDeleteI know the feeling and you will be Linda.All in good time.
ReplyDeletewww.cheecheelive.com
am happy fr her oo
ReplyDeleteLinda is engaged??
ReplyDeleteJust asking
Babies just mk u happy
ReplyDeleteLinda u wish to be a mother....you need an egg plant first. Go grab one..#amavailable..
ReplyDeleteCongrat Tiwa.........Lindiway.....soonest you will be one too
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
Congrats to Tiwa.. .
ReplyDeleteLinda urs is coming in Jesus name, Amen
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you dear...
ReplyDeleteAmen to your wish dearie. ...
ReplyDeleteWow...d joy of motherhood....mai lindodo,worry not...gonna be ur turn soon
ReplyDeleteLinda go and marry o!
ReplyDeleteBeta do marry Linda coz we also can't wait to see ur baby. Lolz
ReplyDelete* Miss official
Congrate o.our nigeria beyonce tiwa
ReplyDeleteYes oooo Linda Amen u n me soon oooo
ReplyDeleteLinda God will surely give u ur own on his appointed time.
ReplyDeleteTiwa I throwaway salute for u
ReplyDeleteCongrats SMD first lady
ReplyDeleteAwww! Congrats dear Tiwa. Linda don't worry I and you will soon be one God willing
ReplyDeleteAre you having challenges getting pregnant?. Do you have at least 1 good fallopian tube ?have you considered intrauterine insemination ?Lets chat on whatsapp 0809 562 7137
ReplyDeleteLinda is getting married in december.
ReplyDeleteNwannem Nwanyi chineke ga azagi ekpere gi
ReplyDeleteRecieve ur own miracle & testimony IJN
Amen...
It z sealed & done
Rejoice
Continue
Linda u wan join d single mother crew? Biko marry first, Tiwa first marry oo b4 she born. Make all dis prayers no go bring ime mkpuke.
ReplyDeleteAwww so lovely! Amen and me too!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tiwa
ReplyDeleteLooking forward to being one somedaay
Dey there dey form rich because of ordinary cars you bought. Other ladies of substance are raising.families. When u clock forty, you will look back in regrets how you allowed little fame destroy your destiny. Real wealthy ladies like Beyonce, Britney spears, etc are raising families, na common Linda no go let us hear word. Even if you no post my comment, just read it and think about your life.
ReplyDeleteCongrat Tiwa am so happy for you Linda I can't wait too and am sure very very soon God will answer our prayers
ReplyDeleteU will soon Linda
ReplyDeleteCongrat Tiwa and to you Linda, may God listens to your cries.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Congrats to her once again....
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tiwa...
ReplyDeleteCONGRATS TIWA
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to my own girlie...may her joy not turn sorrow. Linda, work towards it, God help you too own this kinda joy..amen
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tiwa,God will watch over you and your son and Linda if truly you want it,you will get it
ReplyDeleteLinda, this is why we love you; your candour. God will grant your heart desires, and that of each of us your readers, AMEN!
ReplyDeleteAwww
ReplyDeleteCongrats Again Mrs T-Billz!! Awwww Aunt Linda You're gonna be A Mum soon!! and ur kids will be Super Proud Of You!
ReplyDeletecongrats to her