New mum Tiwa Savage gushes about her new-born son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 30 July 2015

New mum Tiwa Savage gushes about her new-born son

There can't be anything in the world more fulfilling than being a mother. Can't wait to be one. Big congrats to Tiwa.

95 comments:

1. God will answer u Lindy
    Congrats Tiwa

1. Lamo! Choi.

2. She is already a mother! Big congrats to her and I wish her all d best.

3. God b wid u Linda ..it is well.

2. Thank God for her safe delivery!

1. Congrats Tiwa... Hey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Linda Ikeji's, is pregnant oh!!!!!! Glory be to God am happy for u two Lindway, I tot u where a Lesbo before oh!!!!!!!

3. Congrats once again to Tiwa n Tee.

1. No be person wey get husband they pray for pikin......no be person wey get womb they pray for pikin.......no be person wet never commit abortion they pray for pikin........these are just questions not allegations

2. My most fulfilling moment in this world is when I become a barrister hmmm working towards it 15/12/15

3. @henry I believe you are foolish by nature.

4. Awww, cute.

Click here for daily lols
    [url]gag247.com[/url]

5. Happy mom.. congrats

6. Replies
    1. No be person wey get husband they pray for pikin......no be person wey get womb they pray for pikin.......no be person wet never commit abortion they pray for pikin........these are just questions not allegations

2. U are a big, useless,worthless fool....
      Who deserves to b sentence to be paralyzed for life ....so u wud neva chat or type or even talk...
      Ode....
      Are u sure ur mom z ur own mother ???
      Born by mistake oloshi

7. you must surely be linda. God shall be on your side to marry a man of your dreams then have your own patter of tiny feet.

8. Congratulations dear tiwa. My namesake ure gonna be one soon.

I love you......yes youuuuuuuuuu

9. Linda, go and marry first b4 you talk of to born child.

10. Linda Amen to ur prayers oooo......

11. Tiwa,a very big congrats to you,am so happy seeing it come to pass after wishing you a baby d day u carried Tuface's baby on ur shoulder last year. Pls train that baby wella.

1. So u think it's your wish that made her a mum?*smh*

12. so happy for her.... you will surely b linda by his grace... God neva forsake his own!

#Blessed child.

13. Your candour is so touching Linda. May God grant your heart desire dear.

14. Awwwwww I happy well well for u oo

15. You'll very soon......IJN.

16. Congrats Tiwa. And Linda we can't wait for you to become one!

17. You can't wait to be one but you thrive on peoples misfortunes stupid linda

18. Presdani Mummy30 July 2015 at 21:03

Awwww, soo sweet congrat tiwa.. Linda d good Lord will make u a mother sooner than u expect.. In Jesus name. Amen

1. How is God going to make a single lady who is not pregnant a mother.......they days of virgin Mary is long gone.......except u mean adoption

2. Shut up Henry!! Bloody idiot, now you go wan claim virgin, omoale jati jati.

3. Henry is just a senseless idiot seeking for cheap publicity. Ode

19. Awwwwwww u wil soon be one dear,our Lord wil cc to ur hrt desires @linda.........Amen

20. My Linda God would do it for you

21. Who wouldn't gush, its a wonderful feeling. Linda take note!

22. Who wouldn't gush, its a wonderful feeling. Linda take note!

23. Waiting patently to be one too. Congratulations to you Tiwa.

1. Congratulations Tiwa, so happy 4 u. D happiest moment of a woman is wen she sees r offspring #doroeminado #happynfulfilledmum

2. Awww...congrats to her

24. Waiting patently to be one too. Congratulations to you Tiwa.

25. Awwww, soon u too shall be a mother and a Wonderful one u would be..xoxo

26. As a matter of fact there is; being a good mother, not just birthing a child.

27. A big amen ooh Aunty Linda.

28. Aww lindda God bless ur heart n desires...congrats to tiwa!

29. I know the feeling and you will be Linda.All in good time.
    www.cheecheelive.com

30. Linda is engaged??
    Just asking

31. Linda u wish to be a mother....you need an egg plant first. Go grab one..#amavailable..

32. Congrat Tiwa.........Lindiway.....soonest you will be one too

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

33. Congrats to Tiwa.. .

34. Linda urs is coming in Jesus name, Amen

35. Congratulations to you dear...

36. Amen to your wish dearie. ...

37. Wow...d joy of motherhood....mai lindodo,worry not...gonna be ur turn soon

38. Beta do marry Linda coz we also can't wait to see ur baby. Lolz

* Miss official

39. Congrate o.our nigeria beyonce tiwa

40. Yes oooo Linda Amen u n me soon oooo

41. Linda God will surely give u ur own on his appointed time.

42. Awww! Congrats dear Tiwa. Linda don't worry I and you will soon be one God willing

43. Are you having challenges getting pregnant?. Do you have at least 1 good fallopian tube ?have you considered intrauterine insemination ?Lets chat on whatsapp 0809 562 7137

44. Linda is getting married in december.

45. Nwannem Nwanyi chineke ga azagi ekpere gi
    Recieve ur own miracle & testimony IJN
    Amen...
    It z sealed & done
    Rejoice

Continue

46. Linda u wan join d single mother crew? Biko marry first, Tiwa first marry oo b4 she born. Make all dis prayers no go bring ime mkpuke.

47. Awww so lovely! Amen and me too!!!

48. Congrats Tiwa
    Looking forward to being one somedaay

49. Dey there dey form rich because of ordinary cars you bought. Other ladies of substance are raising.families. When u clock forty, you will look back in regrets how you allowed little fame destroy your destiny. Real wealthy ladies like Beyonce, Britney spears, etc are raising families, na common Linda no go let us hear word. Even if you no post my comment, just read it and think about your life.

50. Congrat Tiwa am so happy for you Linda I can't wait too and am sure very very soon God will answer our prayers

51. Congrat Tiwa and to you Linda, may God listens to your cries.

52. Congrats to her once again....

53. Congratulations to my own girlie...may her joy not turn sorrow. Linda, work towards it, God help you too own this kinda joy..amen

54. Congrats Tiwa,God will watch over you and your son and Linda if truly you want it,you will get it

55. mgtss.blogspot.com31 July 2015 at 09:54

Linda, this is why we love you; your candour. God will grant your heart desires, and that of each of us your readers, AMEN!

56. Congrats Again Mrs T-Billz!! Awwww Aunt Linda You're gonna be A Mum soon!! and ur kids will be Super Proud Of You!