Multiple deaths following gunman drive-by shooting in Germany this morning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 July 2015

Multiple deaths following gunman drive-by shooting in Germany this morning

At least two people have been confirmed dead after an 18 year old gunman opened fire at passers-by from his car in Ansbach, southern Germany this morning. The first victim was an elderly woman, and the second was a man on a bicycle. Another pedestrian and a driver of another vehicle were shot at by the gunman, but he missed. Police say they expect more casualties.

The gunman, who was firing from a silver Mercedes Benz, escaped after the shooting but police used helicopter to track him down at a petrol station in Ansbach at 11.45am. He has been arrested. Details later

39 comments:

1. Jesus christ.. terrorists everywhere

1. RIP to the dead.

2. God help, and save them over there. Dis madness of killings here and there must stop!

3. Ppl dnt mean anything to some ppl dese days

4. The.world is going crazy

Lord have mercy

5. Mad people everywhere.
      How will someone wake up and start shooting people?

6. Dis world has already ended. May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

7. Dis world has already ended. May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

8. That must be ISIS terrorist noting else they re evil terrorist group.

9. D world has come 2 an end. RIP 2 d dead

2. Rilli end time is near...sad news everywhere

1. We couldn't track 18 robbers after robbery @ ikorodu. We only heard how they shared the money and 14 gang members are still at large. This country sef

3. Replies
    1. Everyone here is commenting end time
      My question is hw prepared re u 2 face rapture???
      Not mouth end tym all de tym is de solution
      Repent!!!!!
      Repent!!!!!!!!!
      Repent 4 de Kingdom of God is at hand

4. So many youngmen hearing voices in their heads this day.Pathetic!

5. What's happening in dis world? I think d devil has come on summer vacation on earth. God is forever greater dan all.

1. Summer vacation? Go and study the bible.... You have a lot to learn about this world and the powers at play.

6. With the way people easily get license to own guns in developed countries, more random shootings by mentally disturbed idiots will continue, US and others should try and stop allowing any Tom, Dick or Harry own arms

7. Nawa oo. Den swear for these whites?

8. Everywhere you look there is one form of anarchy and chaos, end time is near!!!! Our Lord is near people!!

9. So we are on a shooting spree. Bokoharam dey shoot, Mad man for Germany dey shoot. Na wah.

10. Nawa o insurgent every wia

11. Ooooh noo psycho's all over the place. RIP to the pple that died

12. the world is in a mess. Something drastic must be done and fast too.

13. ...They used helicopter to track him down... Can't wait for when my country will get to this point...

14. This world is in mess. Something drastic must be done and fast too.

15. See the way he was tracked and apprehended instantly but here its a different ball game. Rip to the dead #onelovefromsnow#

16. Hmm...Oyibo people too much. Imagine them tracking one person with helicopter meanwhile, naija can't even track HB with helicopter even upon their numerous killings. Naija's first attempt was the video of HB flewing from Sambisa forest...how annoying.

17. I dnt need to convince u guyz d end is at hand,Amagadon on point.i wish I cud take my eyes off pretty girls..just sad#

18. 18? He's 47 aunty linda.

19. God help us

HOL