Millionaire Transaquila boss Lebron Akinlonu Dejak floats new record label | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 July 2015

Millionaire Transaquila boss Lebron Akinlonu Dejak floats new record label

The young Vice Chairman/CEO of Transaquila Internationazionale, a multimillion naira commodity trading company and son of illustrious artist and businessman Oladejo Akinlonu Dejak has ventured into the entertainment industry with his new venture Illnostro Records.

Speaking on his decision to launch the music business, Lebron says, “I’m quite passionate about music and the love kind of runs in the family. And as an entrepreneur I see opportunities where I can add value to the quality of Nigerian music hence my decision to venture into the industry with my friend IkennaEzeoka. The record Label Illnostro Records owns a state of the art studio and has signed two artists – ex-Capital Hill artist Tesh Carter and Tiveri (TosanEyomi).

On what to expect from the label the handsome business man says "We are about the quality of the music and the business of monetizing music. We have invested heavily into our acts and we have nothing but the best to offer. Nigerians should expect a lot.”

Illnostro record Contacts
twitter @illnotrorecord
instagram @illnostrorecords
Mobile: 08139143958,07084990041

50 comments:

1. He is so cute! Llook @ his beards! God n m sure he has a nice body! His woman is llucky!

2. Good for him.. Gbogbo fine boy,

Meenh_wakil on instagram

3. Good for him.. Gbogbo fine boy,

Meenh_wakil on instagram

4. Dis is all good, and nice. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows. Congrats.

5. Good for him.. Gbogbo fine boy,
    Wo bobo...

Meenh_wakil on instagram

6. All i see is a cute guy....

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Nna yu suppose sign wizkid.....

8. That's nice.

9. Congrats to him.
    Hope they're here some good music.
    Shey as I get up to one million for my acct, I'm a millionaire too?

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. You damn right... A million doesn't make u a millionaire... ur millions must be in 3digits before the 6zeros u know wat am talking about...

3. LeBron u so handsome. I'm sure u got it from ya mama. Lol. Re u single if yes, im gonna dm u my no on ig. Good luck on ur new venture.
      F.

4. Awon ode

Mr X

10. Nice move, I wish him all the best. Linda take note!

11. Well done, at least for providing jobs in your own way.

12. Nice one...

Frm lindaikeji look alike.....

13. Nice one papi

Fibonnachi

1. A cute guy trying to make a living n as well trying to help others, more grace dear wish I can be one of ur staff

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Dear Vice Chairman/CEO of Transaquila Internationazionale,, i must say u r soooo cute.. Wouldnt mind being your friend.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. This is one handsome guy! Damn it young and rich.....Biko is he single? Linda abeg I'm asking for a friend oooo

16. Fine boy no pimple, only dimple..

17. Fine boy no pimple, only dimple..

18. Weldone, and all the best

19. This guy is to fresh to be straight...he must be gay DAMN

20. Go Lebron! It's a success already.

21. I remember this dude way back then in school lebron or abiola or something like that, was a cool guy...I'm glad for him. Always had a knack for business and always got into trouble....lol. Seems like it paid off for him eventually! More grease to your elbow bro. You most certainly won't remember me!

22. Fine boy! He is so on point haha and I like his reply to I too Sabi Bonario! Don't go and work towards becoming a millionaire in dollars too hahahahaha

Linda me sef go reach here one day! Big ups fine young man!

23. MY SCHOOL MATE IN GHANA AND WE WENT TO THE SAME SCHOOL IN GHANA WISCONSIN INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY IN GHANA. GOD BLESS YOU.

24. linda, pls link mi up with dis fine dude naa. lolz

25. Dejak my good friend back in C.I.C,u are a rare inspiration.... Would like to hook up anytime to share ideas..08100291558,2add4542