Lol. See what this man thinks of Buhari's 33-man delegation to the US | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 July 2015

Lol. See what this man thinks of Buhari's 33-man delegation to the US

33 people, no woman! Well...

250 comments:

1. Smh..... he is obviously twitting from the Zoo. Shege dan banza.

2. Yeah I think the buhari is gay tho..

3. Hmmmm......... I see some truth in dis!!! D man sha!!! Patiently waiting 2 see his plans 4 dis country!! #FingersCrossed!

4. Hahahaha.... well, they've said he'll appoint about 6,000 according to the constitution. so let's wait n see if it will be an all-male affair

5. Point dikwa n'ife dis guy na ekwu o...

6. Akolawole Yandy19 July 2015 at 16:12

God bless my country Nigeria

7. People will still find a fault in great people. Leave PMB alone abeg

8. Wow! Our thought didn't, and never went there@all. Dis is really sad dat PMB didn't deem it fit to hav at least one or two females among his delegations.

9. Don't mind d old man. The likes of Oby ezekwesiri will not talk o. Idi ars

10. leave the man and let him roll

11. Story story! Buhari for president come 2019!

12. This is baseless joor.woman wey we put our finance for her care in d last administration whr she put us today??? **Phew*

13. It is gender discrimination...

14. Is that an umbrella that man is holding beside Buhari???

15. OooopsSss***odikwa risky nd tyt***

16. Will your husband allow you to travel

17. OooopsSss***odikwa risky nd tyt***

18. Nigerians n der thinking sha, o ga o

19. Nigerians n der thinking sha, o ga o

20. Linda is Ross Alabo-George a Nigerian citizen?

21. Not like he didn't pick competent pple cos they are women.

22. Lol ! Nigerians can make somtin out of nothing sha.it could may

23. official_akins19 July 2015 at 16:28

This is so lame,who needs a woman in this delegation, to do what abeg?... This 33yrs old ignorant I'm sorry to use that, should remind me if inec boss is Transgender or what? Remind me...

24. Cos women in politics have turned out to be the worst thieves.

25. President Rutherford B. Hayes was the first president to use a telephone. His phone number was "1".

On December 16th, 1811, an earthquake caused parts of the Mississippi river to flow backwards.

Cracking your knuckles does not actually hurt your bones or cause arthritis. The sound you hear is just gas bubbles bursting.

For more mind blowing informations, Join the BBM Channel: C004D9564. Thank me later.

26. People must read deep meaning into everything.. Lol

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    He is a stauch muslim and yu knw hw they regard women, am not just talking about Buhari nw but the whole muslims in General. So no blame am abeg.....

28. Shame on Buhari. In this age and time

29. Lol when a man is lookn for appointmnt lik tolu ., dis is wat we should expect

30. 33 men no woman(Gay movement)

31. Oooooooooh my...!
    Gbam!
    Truth always bitter

32. What does he expect from a chauvinist.

33. BUHARI PROBABLY DOESN'T WANT TO BE SEEN AS A HOME BREAKER. IF SHE TAKES MARRIED WOMEN TO BE TRAVELLING WITH HIM UP AND DOWN, WHAT HAPPENS TO THEIR HUSBANDS??

34. He is right,are women just going to school for nothing?Buhari change your strategy,stop these Aboki mentality.We should have equal right.
    Linda look alike

35. Nice Observation. That may be a Red Flag for the US. Although I still have High hopes for Buhari's administration, issues like these could pose some level of concern with the Western World. 33 is quite a Large figure not to have a single female in their midst. ........... Lets see how it plays out.

36. BUHARI PROBABLY DOESN'T WANT TO BE SEEN AS A HOME BREAKER. IF HE TAKES MARRIED WOMEN TO BE TRAVELLING WITH HIM UP AND DOWN, WHAT HAPPENS TO THEIR HUSBANDS? THAT MEANS HE IS CAUSING A SEPERATION

37. Lili how far wit Lillian esoro and ubi franklyn engagement na? E be like say their relationship don hit rock o! Hmm sorry off topic abi na off post

38. Useless old president...same Corrupt Rotimi working very hard to be close to PMB.Yet Buhari claims he's fighting corruption,when the main Corrupt person is Rotimi.Shanjiiiiii

39. Gender discrimination if you ask me.
    Why is this so? Why?

40. BUHARI HAS APPOINTED SOME WOMEN IN GOVERNMENT NA. WHAT OF INEC CHAIR-PERSON? IS SHE NOT A WOMAN? WOMEN SHOULD STAY WITH THEIR HUSBANDS ABEG WHILE THE MEN DO THE TRAVELLING STUFF

41. Is Obama looking for a boy friend. Hmmmm

42. BUHARI HAS APPOINTED SOME WOMEN IN GOVERNMENT NA. WHAT OF INEC CHAIR-PERSON? IS SHE NOT A WOMAN? WOMEN SHOULD STAY WITH THEIR HUSBANDS ABEG WHILE THE MEN DO THE TRAVELLING STUFF

43. There is sense in what he said

44. thats outright rubbish. Do you think we are still in the GEJ era who takes militants on state visits? he only chose those that will add value to the visit. this is not a jamboree but a serious minded state visit

45. I totally agree with him, some serious gender inequality not surprised at all since nah aboki govt. At least Obama will be happy it's in line with his gay agenda

46. THE Truth is bitter.... But it is the truth... Buhari is a shame to Nigeria and Nigerians and some people are still blind to see it.

Can't wait for the result of the meeting.... #Welcome to #GayNigeria.

47. HE IS JUST LIKE ADENUGA. HE DOESNT LIKE WOMEN BEING IN HIGH POSITIONS IN GLO. STMCHEW

48. HE IS JUST LIKE ADENUGA. HE DOESNT LIKE WOMEN BEING IN HIGH POSITIONS IN GLO. THE MOMENT THEY GET TO A HIGH POSITION, HE FINDS A STRATEGY OR EXCUSE TO KICK THEM OUT. STMCHEW

49. Wats his own? Can't dey jst let dis man b?

50. Everybody wants to be relevant...gender equalisation and u won't let a woman be the head of the house while you work..u won't even vote a woman as ur president yet u speak of gender equalisation. pls have several seats

51. Let his meeting with US President, bring development to Nigeria.

52. Change indeed. 33 man delegation. Same method with GEJ. No woman. Hmmm they never start.

53. Well they re going to america to take the order and legalize same sex marriage,With all these men on board,expect the breaking news when they are Back!

54. Lets keep picking holes in things that don't matter.I'm sure your partner(wife or gf) doesn't get any respect from you.

The women that were in positions of authority in the last dispensation showed us that what men can do,women will do better(oduahgate,high flyer madueke,NOI).

Lets face the real issues my dear brother.I don't care who gets the job done.So long as its done.

My dear Linda,keep promoting only the negatives.if Nigeria falls,we will see who will advertise on your blog or is it a country filled with hungry people that will post comments?

Its in our best interest to move this country forward.If you can't help,then stop fueling issues.I voted Dr Goiodluck previously.In my assessment,he goofed,I have given another person a chance.Till otherwise proven,I'll pledge my support.I'm not interested in the party.I'm interested in the success of my country.I hold dual citizenship but I want my children to one day come home permanently.

We will always be Nigerian -American when they talk about us,

Lets tear Nigeria apart ok?lets see who gets hurt.

55. I said it.This is an Islamic govt.
    Women are not allowed to part in govt under the sharia law.

56. with this I guess we Nigerians already know what his visit is for. may God disapoint d evil doers.

57. Yawn!!! PDP about to start their foolishness. What does it matter whether or not women are part of the delegation? Foolishness of the highest order. The women that PDP used to cloud Nigerians' judgement, while they rob the country blind, what good did it do? All that the so-called women ministers that GEJ appointed have managed to do is steal public funds and helped their male cohorts hide their loot only for the same women to come out with their big big grammar. Its for idiots like this that we will never be taken serious. Too busy worrying over the wrong thing. Good thing they have Linda to help them do their dirty bidding.

58. No single Igbo man on that 33 man list, no single Igbo man on the 15 people list of appointment he has done so far.

Buhari and the change:

The appointments so far...!

1.INEC AG chairperson-Amina Zaraki=NORTH-WEST
    2.Head of department of petroleum resources(DPR)-Modecai Ladan=NORTH-WEST
    3.AG Accountant General of the federation-Ahmed Idris=NORTH-WEST
    4.CSO_Abdurahman Mani=NORTH-EAST
    5.State chief of protocol-Lawal Kazaure=NORTH-WEST
    6.A.D.C-Lt.Col.Mohammed Abubakar=NORTH-WEST
    7.SSA Media and publicity-Garba Shehu=NORTH-WEST
    8.SA Media and publicity-Femi Adesina=SOUTH-WEST
    9.Maj.-Gen. Abayomi Gabriel Olonishakin-Chief of Defence Staff
    SOUTH-WEST
    10.Maj.-Gen. T.Y. Buratai–Chief of Army Staff = NORTH-EAST
    11. Rear Admiral Ibok-Ete Ekwe Ibas–Chief of Naval Staff =SOUTH -SOUTH
    12. Air Vice Marshal Sadique Abubakar–Chief of Air Staff = NORTH-EAST
    13. Air Vice Marshal Monday Riku Morgan–Chief of Defence Intelligence =NORTH-CENTRAL
    14. Maj.-Gen. Babagana Monguno (rtd.)-NSA=NORTH-EAST
    15.Mr. Abdullahi Gana Muhammadu-NSCDC Boss=NORTH-CENTRAL

Summary:
    North-West=6
    NOrth-East=4
    North-Central=2
    South-West=2
    South-South=1
    South-East=0

Is this fair? Maybe PMB needs time to know that Nigeria is multicultural society where all interest are expected to be served? Allow your conscience be the judge!

59. Lol...no woman no cry.....same sex things!!

60. Jonathan had plenty women in his cabinet and i remember it was like we had four president then..Madam finance was doing her thing the way she likes, Alison was jetting her life with our oil money, Madam Kontinew was ruling the Nation with every government official reporting to her...Oh! I did not forget the bullet proof lady(Stella aviation)...

61. Okay, not a single woman among them. He should have gone with his wife too. Hmmmm don't know what to make of it.

62. And what have women done for one another besides tear each other down.Mrs Madueke vs Mrs Oduah.we know who won that round.I hear Mrs Oduah is seriously advocating for the probe of her arch rival.

63. No mind d yeye old man, una crucify Jonathan finish @ least he wasn't vindictive, tribalistic and gender biases, I sorry for una Nigerians. Especially d mumu youths for wasting their votes Cuz of one mumu 5k allowance wey dem neva discuss or bring up since campaign period

64. No mind d yeye old man, una crucify Jonathan finish @ least he wasn't vindictive, tribalistic and gender biased, I sorry for una Nigerians. Especially d mumu youths for wasting their votes Cuz of one mumu 5k allowance wey dem neva discuss or bring up since campaign period

65. You are right.This is just too bad.

66. Why must a woman be there?

67. Why do we always have to pull out the gender card at every event. This man selects his delegates based on the confidence he has in their ability to perform to his satisfaction. This is not 'a vacation' trip. I'm not claiming that their aren't women capable of performing as well but PLEASE let PMB do his work.
    With all GEJ's gender rationing, what credible outcome did it bring forth other than spending Taxpayers money to take large party vacations abroad under the name of delegation.

68. I agree with this guy. Diezani should have been a part of this team. Mtcheeewwwwwwww.

69. U people have left ethnicity and have moved to gender? No be you be one of Gej advisers? Useless pdp people. Come and collect in 2019 goats.

70. How is that one stopping him from doing what he is suppose to do for nigeria... Is that ur problem Linda???? Oya carry ur Ghana must go and follow him na.. Ewu always looking for something that pple can drag him for. Thank Goodness he doesn't pay attention to lame fools... He will do what pleases him and what is right for him. He travelled with Pple he trust. Fuck Outta here

71. I still do not understand why the igbos chose to be bitter n full of hate over d loss of Jonathan??? Even d south south where the man is from ain't this pain... Na wa for the igbos!!! Still don't understand y some foolish tribe will b taking panadol 4 anoda man's headache. I just pray y'all won't destroy urself with this hate

72. I still do not understand why the igbos chose to be bitter n full of hate over d loss of Jonathan??? Even d south south where the man is from ain't this pain... Na wa for the igbos!!! Still don't understand y some foolish tribe will b taking panadol 4 anoda man's headache. I just pray y'all won't destroy urself with this hate

73. 33 man delegation to the US!!! Isn't that too much? Is this the change we yearn for? Heeeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!

#Changeindeed

74. Kai true true talk.is only an idiot we speak against this dude.
    Buhari group of homosexual even thou am not against homosexual.

75. Kai true true talk.is only an idiot we speak against this dude.
    Buhari group of homosexual even thou am not against homosexual.

76. That guy is an arotor, all thw women dat were in GEJ's cabinet, what did dey do than steal money...... I wonder why ppl even think his going there to sign the gay law

77. hrm paul ojeih19 July 2015 at 17:29

Yeah yeah yeah say wat d hell u wanna say pmb is already in d states dis is serious business serious issues dat he is going to handle do not bring gender crap here gej dat flooded women in his cabinet how did he fair dey brot him down

78. Lolz. My thought.. #GenderEquality

79. And none from South East states. Na waoo.

80. Everyone has something to say! Na them sabi!

81. Naija!!! your subjects dies on daily basis n your buzy visiting places. Anywayz, terrorism will stop at d #fullnessoftime

82. He shouldn't be too quick to decide, let him remain speculative till then.
    Hey guys! unisells.com is nigerian campus classified ads site, the platform for buying and selling on campus. Check to see if your school is listed.  

83. Buhari u want to send us to the kitchen?

84. Hmmmmmmm, oh well!!! And we are here preaching gender equality? No single woman in a 33 man delegation? Is alright......welcome Nigerians to CHANGE!

85. Linda, I go vex for you ooo. What does he need 33- man delegation for? Am not bothered about none inclusion of female because I know Buhari nah...Have you all noticed that, this man has not done ANYTHING better other than copy all GEJ did except in GEJ, Federal and gender characters were obvious. You all voted for one-chance change...Please live by it and stop complaining. And I see Buhari meeting his Waterloo by probing/witch - hunting GEJ administration and his cabinet members alone without extending to crooks in APC and beyond 1999. Cheers. Don Casey

86. He is showing his support for same sex marriage na

87. This comment has been removed by the author.

88. Who can please the world? You guys just wanna keep looking for his faults at all cost. All these years that Jonathan traveled with female ministers of petroleum and finance what happened? Didn't they end up stealing billions of dollars frm you ignorant, hard to rule lunatics?
    Who cares what gender he traveled with? All we want is results!!!!!!!
    Jonathan traveled with 100 people, he's traveled with just 33 and yet no applause for him?
    You guys should just shut up unless you want your next period to be performed through your mouth.

89. Who can please the world? You guys just wanna keep looking for his faults at all cost. All these years that Jonathan traveled with female ministers of petroleum and finance what happened? Didn't they end up stealing billions of dollars frm you ignorant, hard to rule lunatics?
    Who cares what gender he traveled with? All we want is results!!!!!!!
    Jonathan traveled with 100 people, he traveled with just 33 and yet no applause for him?
    You guys should just shut up unless you want your next period to be performed through your mouth.
    Most Lunatic nation in the world, always antagonizing those fighting for you and worshipping your enemies.

90. Where are the 33 delegates though? Let's free this man . He is already the president and will remain like that the next for years at least. Instead of criticizing lets uphold him in our prayers and ask the lord to give him the wisdom to lead our country to better condition...

91. Shallow minded man, people are always are just looking for excuse to bring this man down, before now every one complaining about corruption now nobody is appreciating that he is arresting the government officials that stole funds, you just attack someone over things that don't matter , please allow dis man work @least give him a year before you judge, coming with some gynophobia shit, is it not a woman he man INEC chairperson? Pathetic fool , use your brains to think pls

92. Dat's unfair,not gud at all.....

...Love@linda

93. PMD does not interest me for a min. dont know why may be its because of the yoruba bigot in the mane of Thiefnubu that is beside him. Let him do what ever he want i dont car in P square voice.

94. linder this baseless

95. And linda u reporting this kind of story. Na wa o. Some gist are just left untold dear. There's no basis for this kinda story.

96. We are still recoiling from the shock of Ms Patricia Etteh, Denzieani, Ngozi Iweala, Stella Oduah.
    Please research your history and include those in your juxtaposition before levelling allegations all over the place. Nigerians and their half truths. That's why we are who we are today.

Mr X

97. U did phc nuisance, u better shut it!

98. Mehn, some people need to get a life!

99. Military chauvanist, oh welll Nigeria's voted for change. Enjoy

100. True talk but my brother u know hausa culture doesn't value women. Moreover I don't blame this old man cos he is acting his old age. My fear is let him not go and reason like cow when he meets Obama and agree to gay marriage shit

101. Is his way. Dat so bad of him

102. whatever you do, n!ggas go still beef! they tried, couldn't find any fault, not even religion, now they rely on sex. Bullcrap!

These wailing wailers will start dying one after the other of BP.

LMLAO

103. Thats no news. The guy is just yarning dust. So what? shio

104. Sexism.nigerian women are more capable than nigerian men

105. Pure gender discrimination

106. And none is igbo??? Chaii una wey vote this wicked man and on what basis is his son traveling?

107. Mallams and their mentality..Change indeed. Mtcheeeew.

108. Buhari the chief proponent of cost cutting Why 33? observation

109. Buhari na sharia man right from time

110. Hey.. It doesn't matter for now....women are gonna be in for his government....this is just a visit....it doesn't mean his not giving women place in his administration...

111. Hmmmmm, true, I hope they Will nt come back 2 say hardware and hardware can marry.

112. No space for the female Nollywood or Man no be wood team mates, Sai Buhari is strictly bordered about very serious issues. Ever wondered why you see less of their pictures and escapades on blogs of late?

113. No space for the female Nollywood or Man no be wood department. No way, Sai Buhari is strictly bordered about very serious issues. Still wondering why you see less of the female Nollywood pictures and escapades on blogs of late?

114. No space for the female Nollywood or Man no be wood team mates, Sai Buhari is strictly bordered about very serious issues. Still wondering why you see less of their pictures and escapades on blogs of late?

115. Bad belle association of nigeria

116. Who gives especially a flying fuck?

117. Why promote the opinions of mindless people but charge a hard working business person thousands of naira to promote their brand?you won't even burge if they don't have what you demand, but you can post this meaning less post for free and promote this person that adds no value.

118. Hmmmmm... I reserve my comment.

119. Gay things I think! Lolz.... Obama wud luv dis!

120. Oh shut up! Enough of this retrospective Buhari views.

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

121. Yes women like Okonjo Iweala who have stolen the country dry ba?

122. All those clamoring for change. Ur change has come indeed

123. No blame the man, when one woman don enter the equation....na den una go come dey see different types off confusion...

124. Every time they always thinking....pls let the man rule...those that had faith in the past administration are always stressed....wanting things to be done fast...we believe in PMB..consistent...dilligence.....and high integrity....slow n steady as long as he is making progress...so just let him do his thing..

125. Relax....women are gonna form part of his government.....Mr president loves all gender. And his gonna give women top position to serve in his government...you all should chill

126. Well I guess he is right...even tho his son made the list..d last time I checked he wasn't a Govt. Official

127. linlin be liking things that put pmb in bad light.

128. linlin be liking things that put pmb in bad light.

129. Blast to the past, this clearly tells us what to expect from Buhari's government

130. What matters is to lead us well!!

131. Yes they are part of the men who rescued Nigeria and brought it back as giant of Africa.. all hail .....Sai baba"

132. Yes they are part of the men who rescued Nigeria and brought it back as giant of Africa.. all hail .....Sai baba"

133. I believe PMB... o boy see presidential swaga! na now Nigeria don get president!

134. Linda my baby no vex women go come later. Make the men set the place first!

135. Linda my baby no vex women go come later. Make the men set the place first!

136. Hmmmm PMB must fall hand for sure. So let forget sentiment.

137. He has made less than 10 appointments and there is a lady there in person of acting inec chairman,so I don't understand this angle of homosapien again.

138. Hell yeah....he has a point...

139. Women are haram na

140. One needs to ponder on this....

Moye says so via BB Passport Courtesy LIB.

141. Linda my baby no vex women go come later. Make the men set the place first!

142. I believe PMB... o boy see presidential swaga! na now Nigeria don get president!

143. AbegI let the man be ohhhhhh.... whatever happened to women giving preference in the last administration. . They failed us woefully. ..

Trèschique

144. I believe PMB... o boy see presidential swaga! na now Nigeria don get president!

145. I believe PMB... o boy see presidential swaga! na now Nigeria don get president!

146. I believe PMB... o boy see presidential swaga! na now Nigeria don get president!

147. Na wa with his ogbono head

148. I think I lik it dat way,after all na women spoil he predecessor regime

149. Lol
    I de suspect that Mr president, buhari . Him self feet be 'homo'. #homosapiens. Lol.
    Hope say Rochas okoro chat follow. Cos that one. Na gay lord. Lwkmd.

150. If it takes the all men delegation to get the job done so be it shikena!!!

151. Gender inequality.... They should chill MDG is in it

Linda can't wait to see u marry

152. He is a dictatorship i wonder he his wife is coupling wt him,i hate it whn men don,t give at list little rgd to women.baba go slow jst come bck on time to fulfill all ur promises

153. I HOPE THIS MAN DO NOT BRING IN SHARIA LAW INTO NIGERIA AS A PRESIDENT, BECAUSE AS I AM LOOKING AT HIM , HE IS TRYING TO PUSY WOMEN ASIDE.

154. That is a not a good sign. He is unrepentant.

155. Sharia don land. Nigerians, see what you have done to yourselves

156. Lol

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

157. Funny but it's a real sign that should not be ignored,wr will keep watching

158. Ross Alabo G, Go nd hug transformer!

159. Exactly, is this President looking forward or backward. We need a true representation of our MALE AND FEMALE population!!!

160. Gynophonia

161. Ijaw man we are still struggling with Odua, Dieziani, Mama Peace of LNGN, peace airline. CSO arrested for bunkering. Change is here. No time.

162. Make him pack well. Attention seekers

That vuvuzela P guy

163. Make him pack well. Attention seekers

That vuvuzela P guy

164. Na one eye i use dey look dis dia August meetin visit to obodo obama..
    America?...ndi oso chi egbu...

165. Na one eye i use dey look dis dia August meetin visit to obodo obama..
    America?...ndi oso chi egbu...