Lol. See what this man thinks of Buhari's 33-man delegation to the US | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 July 2015

Lol. See what this man thinks of Buhari's 33-man delegation to the US

33 people, no woman! Well...

250 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 250 of 250
Cecilia said...

Hummmmm ! Na so we see am oooooooo.

Cecilia said...

Diaris God ooooo for the wivies, mothers, sisters and aunties.

andre kelvin said...

Rubbish

Observations:
1. No female in his delegation.( Gender Inequality)
2. No delegation from South East ( Marginalising our dear Ibo brothers and sisters)

...pls, lets call a spade, a spade

Linda just noticed that you don't always post. My comments. Hope all is well?

Pepboy said...

LOLZ

Idiotic fool, coming to Linda blog to display your ignorance, did you travel out of this coutry when GEJ travelled with 100 delegates, mtcheew so he is suppose to go alone abi

Labudee said...

Good observation, we shall work to improve on that. However, how women take help Badluck?

Idiot did igbo vote for him? Useless minority always crying foul

Rosamaria Mclouis said...

For your village bah?

Oluwadamilola said...

Exactly!

I hate hypocrites Royal priesthood. U were never with PMB, he won u strtd formin supporters club meanwhile it's not from ur hrt. We all know you. No need formin who u r not

WOMEN SHOULD STAY AT HOME AND COOK FOR THEIR HUSBANDS AND TAKE CARE OF THE CHILDREN WHILE MEN DO THE TRAVELLING. GOOD MOVE BUHARI

HE HAD ALREADY APPOINTED SOME WOMEN IN GOVERNMENT BUT MUST THEY TRAVEL? PLS THEY SHOULD STAY WITH THEIR HUSBANDS JARE LET THE MEN TRAVEL BIKO

IF YOUR WIFE COMES TO MEET YOU AND TELLS YOU SHE IS TRAVELLING WITH BUHARI, HOW WOULD YOU FEEL? PLS BUHARI SHOULD NOT BE SEEN AS A HOME BREAKER. I THINK HE MADE A WISE DECISION. LET HIM BE

Mr 47 hear yourself out, u just call igbos yet you are on an igbo person, s blog, you guys are just plain fools

Nigerians are so shallow minded. We should look farther than this, but unfortunately, petty things interest us than the real deal.

The ones wey dem do Jonah noh do?

ib naija o said...

Major one Osinanl... I just tire

Abi o, whoever the writer is, has suddenly become a champion for women's rights. I wonder why we never heard of your works before now

All this pdp bigot should go and sleep,
When buhari made a woman the acting chairman of INEC, pdp rejected her now they're shouting gender discrimination.
Oboy alabo go and sit down!

God bless you

True talk.

As soon as the truth is unveiled to you, u turn aggressive.

There's no fault, it's fact.

You're really archaic.

Solely in Ur village.

*him

Exactly.

Exactly.

Re-read Ur statement. E make sense?

Which gej? I doubt u know a bit abt what you wrote.

Who doesn't support pmb? Do u even get the point?

O ti ya werey!

U dnt call any trib stupid, before Amadioha will cripple ur whole family.

Can we add on what's app and Facebook?
Andy Amechi Nnamdi (facebook)
(what's app)

Although its a mens political class bt there wud be nothing without a women.

This aboki boy is so blind with APC and buhari stuff that he no longer see things frm another perspective.real aboki..

Aurea said...

Na wa o! I salute him! He might as well sign his consent to the gay rights law while there! Mtcheww

Gej did upwards of 100.

Thank you o

Do men in politics not tear themselves apart eg Ameachi vs Goodluck etc,, onces a lady is mentioned people trigger and speak negative of them like they don't have ladies
or wives at home. Lets accept there is something wrong with that, and I sense this as a sensitive topic which may pose a problem.

Ada said...

So women are not serious minded? of all the women in this country, he could not find one serious minded professional females to take along..Imagine how sexist you sound. I'm sure the best brains in your class are females..mschetwww

Iyabo said...

You are not claiming that there aren't capable women, so what exactly are you claiming?

You mean , he could not find 2 women in a country of 170million people? 33 men and not a single female and you dare excuse it!!! I pity the women that marry you people

Iyabo said...

How about the shock of all the men that have ruled this country from inception and ended up making it the shithole it is today? All the men in the various Houses of Assembly, Reps and Senate..compared to the small number of women you called out up there...who has done the most damage?

Fear God oh

Ada said...

And his son made the list, based on what qualifications exactly? Is he also a government official?

A tiny crumb of the pie and our people begin to have headaches? I'm a woman and see absolutely nothing wrong with this as it's not going to be his last. Thanks for reminding them of inec boss. Smh!

Femi Adesina, pls take note!!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 250 of 250   Newer› Newest»