Khloe Kardashian smoulders for Complex Magazine...(photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 27 July 2015

Khloe Kardashian smoulders for Complex Magazine...(photos)

Khloe Kardashian covers Complex magazine's August/September 2015 issue in a stunning shoot where she put her toned body and curves on display. Pictures from the inside spread after the cut...

49 comments:

1. Good for her and I wish her well. I pray God help and save us frm wht we feed our eyes wit.

2. She nailed it.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

3. Kris Kardashian is just too blessed

4. She looks like,someone that uses sex to cure her stress

2. Hmmmm! Khloe is officially killing it! Kim K move over. Lol.

3. Kardashian!!! kardashian!!!okyyy ooo

4. She really looks toned. I want her body o

5. Hot as usual,will still deep!

6. She looks great!

udieblessing@yahoo.com

7. HMMM...AL DEM MODEL...TOMJERRYSWIT

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Never knew this babe is this hot untill nw.. Pretty mama no doubt....

9. Good for her and I wish her well. I pray God help and save us frm wht we feed our eyes wit.

10. Trolled the net bt couldn't find a bootleg copy (yet) unlike that Kim on some Rolling Stone ish.
    Will luv 2 rough this Bae Raw and maybe drop one or two healthy seeds in her.

11. My gal is balling hard gooosh she is sjiny,sexily hot hot hhot cum on bcos of ds bodi I can bcum a lesby chiaaa 3 hv her for a partner.

1. Leave this blog n get some education

2. Godwin kip quiet jare its typographical error,get which education am already educated even b4 u dreamt of entering primary schl.

12. She look good...

13. Thought we have seen dis b4?....lack of news!

14. My gal u look good. Fine babe nothing do u

15. Not being a hater but these photos look really doctored. Tgat being said, Khloe is a beautiful woman. She looks a lot like Kris.

**Someone's zipper is down and you don't know how to tell them cause of course you can't explain what your eyes were doing down there.......so you struggle to look away.....Awkward Moments - click my name to read more

16. @ Royal Priesthood u're such a hypocrite...why don't u go open a church and exhibit ur holier dan thou attitude instead of fooling urself here. Aturu di ka gi!

17. All these kardashian ladies fyne die+ their mama 2 ....dorosuperhotladies

18. Beyonce take a sit. Khloe has arrived

19. Kanye should be with u not stupid Kim.

20. you need time on your own to digest, dont worry menopause will still catch up with you

21. Hmmm.... She looks great and stunning

22. All flesh and skin
    That's what is in
    When she bares it all
    Then we call it sin
    Am a Muslim