Khloe K responds to trolls who said her Complex mag photos were retouched | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 27 July 2015

Khloe K responds to trolls who said her Complex mag photos were retouched

Here's what happened. Immediately Khloe's photographs from her shoot for Complex Magazine hit the net, some people went after her claiming it was all Photoshop, filters and nothing more. Having none of it, Khloe K took to Instagram to share an unedited photo from the shoot beside an edited one (as seen above) and slammed all her haters. See what she wrote after the cut...

69 comments:

1. The editing was crystal clear joor

2. Replies
    1. Bitch! Stop d space shi.....annoying!

3. She nags like a pregnant woman! Who amongst she n kim is preggy again? Mtchew!d

4. koko is amazing.....my. Best kardashian so far....

5. I still luv the plastic Whore no matter what.

1. I suppose your mother is a rubber whore? You come on Social Media and throw insults at people like they are dogs, forgetting they too have feelings. Its people like you that cause others to commit suicide.

6. Seen, you deleted dz before

it is well

7. She for just ignore dem haters. Bad belle is allowed. Linda take note!

8. She for just ignore dem haters. Bad belle is allowed. Linda take note!

9. Lol.. Khloe is my favorite Kardashian.. Anything she does is great to me...

10. She for just ignore dem haters. Bad belle is allowed. Linda take note!

11. Khloe this! Kim this! Caitlyn that! It's getting really boring with these people..Aren't there some worthy news no more?

12. She sure looks hot

13. Whatever.....seen

14. I like this family.

Lazy ass monkeys@trolls.The paps show us these peoples to/fro journeys to the gym.Their show shows us their work sessions.Instead of them to get off their fat asses and watch their meals,they are hating.

I hear whispers about my weight loss.some idiots even saying maybe its a sickness.I hear you fools.its called eating healthy and an hour of the gym.the result is what you are all jealous of.!

15. That's her wahala. Who care???

16. That's her wahala. Who care???

17. The Families of this KK are grace to the world.

18. Well...you sha Suck belle on the original photo...no shame in that! Every lady does it

udieblessing@yahoo.com

19. People will always talk.....nice response Khloe

20. Linda always know what happened and how it happened...

21. Lol...she shud learn to love herself the way she's ....and as 4 d photos, even a blind man can see the wonders done on it.....

1. It's just your comments I love to read. You say it as it is. You smart.... Not all dese oda dumb readers dat will insult n curse the ones they don't like. Love you girl

22. These girls can like to be naked,
    Tufiaaaa......KMT

23. Guess she really has nothing better to do with her time

24. Lol gbam! haters will always hate,ride on girl.nobody holy pass

25. Lol... I love Khloe. Dammmmn!!!!!

26. I think she looks cuter on the unedited 1...Haters will always be haters..instead of them to try and work out to look half as cute as she is..Love u khloe

27. Her cup of tea and personal business. Biko let her park well for people wil alwaz talk even for no good reasons.

28. gwess working out pays off with a little c@sh#konfamkwhizsayzso

29. gwess working out pays off with a little c@sh#konfamkwhizsayzso

30. not really into the kimz.nice dkin though.#konfamkwhizsayzso

31. She is Clean. No doubt.

----

FREE REPORT!

Discover the ground-breaking therapy that has been deliberately kept from the public.

READ WHY THEY DON'T WANT YOU TO KNOW ABOUT THESE CURE:

CURE FOR HIV

CURE FOR CANCER

CURE FOR DIABETES

CURE FOR HERPES

CURE FOR BACK ACHE

CURE FOR MIGRAINE

And many more.

32. Don't mind dem darling people talk. U look great

33. Lol, even the unretouched photo is retouched. The biggest liar among her lying assed sisters.

34. She looks good, all d work outs finally paid off # Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian

35. She looks good, all d work outs finally paid off # Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian

36. This comment has been removed by the author.

37. Just love how this family dont give a fuck about haters!