Khloe K has a romantic dinner date with new beau, James Harden | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 July 2015

Khloe K has a romantic dinner date with new beau, James Harden

Khloe K and her 25 year old pro basketball player James Harden, were spotted on an intimate dinner date yesterday at one of her favourite Italian restaurants in Calabasas, California. See more pics after the cut...

89 comments:

1. This dude is scary shii biminiflash.com.ng

1. No he is not. He is a sweetheart actually... This relationship may not go too far but at least they are in the moment. Young and adventurous. Did I forget to say rich?

2. Replies
    1. The way they shop for their men eh

3. Nigga also want to mark register with one of the kardishian girls. #beardgang!

4. I wish dem happiness......

Frm linda ikeji look alike.....

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    This dude face is kinder scaring me abeg.. Make the guy kuku give her belle abeg....

6. Seems she can't stay a minute without a man.
    This is like the 6th person this year.
    She's trying, more power to her elbow.

1. Exactly! She's making herself seem too desperate. She's seriously putting herself out there. This one will just smash && go just like the rest

Linda post my comment o!!

7. This is not news Linda
    *iyawo Obama

8. Never a dull moment with d k,keeping up wit d k

9. Hmmm this khloe and basket ballers first it was lamar mow dis one..her life is tied down to basket ballers lol

10. Hmmm this khloe and basket ballers first it was lamar mow dis one..her life is tied down to basket ballers lol

11. Whats with the grass for him face again.....not so cool.....

12. This relationship is not gonna work

13. This is not news Linda
    *iyawo Obama

14. Kardashians and black boys!!! Sigh

15. Y d guy come look like wiliwili like dis? Just asking though.. Royalties don't talk much

16. Who be ds ojuju calabar again? Hmmmm.

17. Let's see how far they'll go........

18. What would it take for this guy to cut his beards off?! Don't like 'em.

19. She need a good man-no some stupid -ass who treat her like shit. She just unlucky with men,moreover, she just want guys with big pay cheque.

20. Dis is not kloe
    She is taller dan dis person
    Dey look alike
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

21. I like dese ppl. No stress. Break up n hook up wit anoda guy

22. Why does he keep looking at her like 'cool story hoe'.

23. This dude's beard though. Besides Linda, I don't see nothing romantic about this dinner dear.

24. This guy looks like a heart breaker. Watch it gurl

25. No chemistry! I call publicity stunt

26. Before she knows it she'll be passed round the block. He looks terrible for a 25 year old.

27. They had dinner together? True. The dinner was intimate? doesn't seem like it. You people keep looking for something where there is nothing. I go on dates with my close male and female friends with no extra strings attached so its no big deal

28. See his crowded face. Oh well *sigh

29. This guy will soon be finished... 😭😭😭

30. Khloe looking so old....good 4 her hiding face

31. They look great, and lovely. I wish them all d best thereof, and its well wit them.

32. Good for dem but d guy should try and shave abeg. Anyways, one man's meat is another's poison. Linda take note!

33. This pic looks like khloe turning him down saying lets just be friends. Dave

34. Hope this nigga wont drop form afterwards.I am sure he missed out on the MVP looking at Khloe's ass. Oga Harden take a cue from Lamar Odom

35. Weird beards...is he ashamed to walk with her? Can't sense any chemistry btwn them

36. Its not everyone you hang with,you are dating.your sister Laura said the same thing on her IG.
    If we are to judge your sister,the way you continue to judge people you don't like,lovely lauras reputation will be in tatters.

37. Naaaaaa. These two are not dating. See that space between them? There's no iota of intimacy thurr. Na'ah. First picture, see the way dude's looking at her? Second picture, see the way dude's hands are crossed? He's not feeling her. See the pictures where they're walking? See his hand stuffed in his hoodie pocket? See the hand in the pocket? His left hand. The one closest to her. The hand he could have held her hand with? I don't know what they're situation is. They're probably testing the waters but there's definitely no attraction there at all. No ma'am.

38. Common Khloe, this is not the man for u! Do not let desperation set in.

39. Looks like the datewent south

40. Khloe's love life is just complicated.

41. They Khloe kinda look pissed

42. This guy is ugly joor like Osama binladin wonder what she saw in him

43. Na wa oooo dis family love black men

44. She can't get enuf of black big dicks.,,,,

45. Is she ever going to take the time to divorce her husband before going on with her dating?

46. Get a decent girl homie and leave this bitch rappers be passing about

47. Why cant he have a clean shave?

Please check my blog out and drop your sincere views. Thanks.

48. This his bear bear dey too much oo, they don't even look compatible

49. He looks bored. The kardarshians gals and black niccurs thou, it's like they can't get enough of black men.... it's Aiit

50. He looks bored. The kardarsian gals and black niccurs thou. They can't seem to get enough of them. Well it's Aiit thou......

51. It's over for the rockets lol

52. Why is this shameless family always going for black guys? Her mom kris 60 yrs dating a guy of 33, Kim k marrying kanye, that little brat Kylie dating tyga, now khloe is hanging around this dude. Why always black?

It's cold it's cold

53. Dis couple won't even last.

54. Very UGLY & SCARY beard! Gross!

55. Ds dude is super hot!!!Choi me wantee

56. James Harden wld start balling shit for Houston rockets in the new NBA season..... There are better women around America certainly not the K family....

57. This beards ehn! How do you find the lips to kiss?

58. Khloe lost it since she lost Lamar#Poor taste in men, Smh

59. Hey the kardasians are buch of mudsharks hahahaha n***** lovers....hahaha senseless family.www.iwonpopular.com

60. She surely likes 'em tall... really tall

61. Linda there is nufin intimate about that dinner. I see no attraction there @ all...

62. *sigh**... His beards though, scary and ugly

63. Linda there is nufin intimate about that dinner. I see no attraction there @ all...

64. They all can't stay without a man.

65. I haven't gone on dates that much but that combination of outfits for a romantic date as you said... I don't know.

66. i guess the saying is true then that once you go black you never go back...But Khloe needs to get a child, get pregnant...seems she has stopped trying to get pregnant