Kendall Jenner goes braless in plunging white shirt, almost has a nip slip | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 July 2015

Kendall Jenner goes braless in plunging white shirt, almost has a nip slip

19-year-old Kendall Jenner had a near nip slip when she was seen on the streets in LA. She had a white shirt that was unbuttoned. The wind caught her shirt and almost exposed her chest but she quickly caught her shirt and held it together and was seen giggling as she nearly gave everyone a flash of her chest . More photos after the cut..

84 comments:

1. Y did she wear it in d 1st place. Mteew stupidity.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

2. She looks like her mum 'caytlin jenner'

3. Nakedness...........coming soon

2. Linda and this people. Shes pretty

3. Gentle among kardasians!!!!!

4. Ots their impact sef? I mean the Kardashians.

5. And linda shes wearing something look closely

6. Bhet y was she covering it na?

7. I can't see any breast o!... But she's cool. Anything to get your attention away from Kylie @Linda

8. Flat chest with baby nipple. Nothing attractive

9. Ok,,,we knw d kardashians wt dix kinda news,,,***odikwa risky nd tyt***

10. Y is she nw covering it..stupidity is wen u go braless nd ur still covering ur boobs

11. Why she de cover am?? Shabi nah she wear am commot; foolish race, i just wonder if dey @ all knw any page of de bible or wat de world of God, or de world of any religion de worship says.

12. Why she de cover am?? Shabi nah she wear am commot; foolish race, i just wonder if dey @ all knw any page of de bible or wat de world of God, or de world of any religion de worship says.

13. This is not news na cos we have seen people who are more mad than her. Why holding it? Like u are not coming out from a home. Indecency doesn't pay madam

14. she for no hold d cloth na

15. I think if u have it , u flaunt it

Fibonnachi Omoh

16. She kuku no get breats so wetin she dey cover? Biko gerarahere!

17. Linda u re so obsessed wit this family

18. Ikuku AmStrong15 July 2015 at 06:31

Thank God you said chest, coz I can barely see no boobs there

19. What's all this rubbish na.... Unripe breast and shiiii....wen is dis Kardashian BS gna STOP..they r not pretty neither endowed...Tiny unripe breast ..irritating figure WTH

20. Why are u covering them....thought u wana show the world ur little....😊

21. why these people just dey make headlines cos of nothing????

22. She don pray for her sins?

23. Utter rubbish

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Omo see as camera dey disturb this people abeg....

25. I JUST LUV DIS GIRL! NO MATTER WHAT SHE SAYS OR DOES, STILL PREFER HER TO HER DUMB HEAD SISTER KYLIE.

26. This is no news because it summer that how they dress

27. Better children. Make unu carry go. Linda take note!

28. Better children. Make unu carry go. Linda take note!

29. This family n nudity, God help them

Ubanagum

30. Linda wicked geh. Why did you call it chest? God is watching you oo

31. So why did she wear it in the first place ?abi ki Lo ma n shey Awon Omo yi no.

32. Big hisssss!! Nip slip my nip! No be the whole groundnut breast we see so? U leave home braless in a no-button top, what do u expect? I beg 2nd base jor!

33. SHE DOESNT NID AN IMPLANT??TOMJERYSWIT

34. Wit dis her flat chest..mtchwweeww..I prefer kylie 2 dis one

35. Why is she covering it na.. u decided to flaunt it

36. The best of the kadarshian/jenner klan
    Super model
    She's bae
    Love her

37. Linda wats it with u and this family gan, kim, kendal, kloe, kourtney, and kylie all the time

38. Is it by force to wear it? she shouldn't have covered it!

39. Why she come dey use her hand dey cover her shameless small tiny breast. She for kukuma no wear cloth at all na.yeye dey smell.

40. Hmmmmm I SMH while going thru dis post...
    God help, and save her frm dis indecent way of dressing all in d name for unnecessary attentions.

41. beautiful kendall. The public won't mind starring at her mkpuruoka boobs.

42. pretty kendall, love the outfit

43. If dem like make dem go headless who cares

44. Good for her

45. If dem like make dem go headless who cares

46. Mumu! Shay she's happy now that her stupid news is making waves. Umu ogwugwu oge!

47. hahahahaha!!! why she dey try hold am nah?!! she no know say na so the top go open when she comot. Yeye girl!! Abeg comot hand make we see free show!!! :)

48. you need to be flogged with horse whip.

49. Der is no breast der, she obviously nids a surgery.

50. Der is no breast der, she obviously nids a surgery.

51. see ha flat boobs. Thank God for d gift of boobs*winks*

52. Beautiful Kendall....I keep on saying it....girls with small oranges don't need bra..

53. Why is she now using hand to cover it. She should let the blouse be. Na she wear an as it is. Bia Linda, seems these Kardashians give you heavy orgasm right?

54. Why is she now using hand to cover it. She should let the blouse be. Na she wear an as it is. Bia Linda, seems these Kardashians give you heavy orgasm right?

55. Small self...... baje get a boob job

56. Get a boobs job bae

57. Melo gan l'oyan naa, oyan to dabi agbalumo. Mtsheeew! #Roobish! SS

58. Lol what's the point in covering it up? Isn't it meant to be on display?sMH
    Well she's 19 now and it's her life to live.

***Janelle Monae is my new crush***

59. Lil cunt craving for some attention.

60. her life not my business...

61. Linda, this is more like it. The qualifying angle of elevation should be between 0 and 90 degrees. The minimum standard should be a parallel with a level ground. Going forward do not show any that has succumbed to the forcr of gravity

62. WAHT IS ALMOST? what we have seen already abi kiloku