Kanu Nwankwo's wife and daughter enjoy some mum/daughter alone time | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 July 2015

Kanu Nwankwo's wife and daughter enjoy some mum/daughter alone time

Amara Kanu and her daughter play at the family home. Another photo after the cut...

70 comments:

1. Awwwwwww, So cute

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

2. Cute, and adorable family...

3. Handsome is an understatement in describing dat boy. Linda take note!

4. Handsome is an understatement in describing dat boy. Linda take note!

2. I hope this lady doesn't lift weights tho...her arms are telling..

1. He looks like a girl to me......is that dreadlocks or made hair.....too beautiful a sight

2. He looks like a girl to me......is that dreadlocks or made hair.....too beautiful a sight

3. What's bad with that?

They are called guns**

Strong is the new sexy love!

3. So cute

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

4. Cool but what's on the boy's head? Cut it off.

1. Shut up! Ur so local.. mst u comment?

2. Bush Lillian am sure ur real name is orepolakobati...

5. Wow! Lovely pics, and adorable mum, annd child. God bless them, and I wish them well.

6. this is cool... but is this boy braiding hair like is dad?

7. That's the life. Happy moment

8. they look cute

9. That's kanu's daughter oh... The sons are older thanthat and it's pretty obvious she's a girl with the hair and all...

10. Eze paul that is lovely

family

11. Beautiful woman and cute son

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Cute people.... They should enjoy themselfs..

13. Slim is everything.....lovely!

14. Lol, Linda, which of her sons is that small, this is her daughter Pinky.

15. Daughter or son bikonu.........

16. Cute

Bulk shoes, bags and accessories for ladies for sale.
    email shoewarehousenigeria@gmail.com for further enquiries.

17. Nice, cute mum and sweet son

18. You are a goat @tamara splash who dash you donjazzy.... Cheap whore like you...

19. Linda! That is her daughter! Not son.. Haba.

20. That is Kanu and Amara's daughter, Pinky. She's the baby of the family o. Their sons, Sean and Ian, are way older than that. Linda, pay attention to detail naaa. This one pass error oh, na serious blunder.

21. Nothing special. I play with children in my compound too

22. Err, Linda, that's her daughter, Pinky. Please don't call a girl a boy. Thank u.

23. Lol. That's her daughter

24. That's her daughter pinky not her son

25. That's her daughter pinky not her son

26. That's her dota,d only girl, the two boys and taller and even cuter withe normal hair cut,linda get ur fact right first

27. That lady must be super strong to have effortlessly lifted a child that tall. Wow! Cute!!

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

28. Linda, dat is obviously a girl. It's her dota, not son.