Jay Z spends quality time with daughter as they head to private jet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 July 2015

Jay Z spends quality time with daughter as they head to private jet

45-year-old rapper and business mogul Jay Z was seen walking to a private jet with his daughter Blue Ivy as they were headed to the Hamptons. He threw Blue Ivy into the air as they both laughed. Too cute! More photos after the cut..

Photo credit: Splash News

53 comments:

1. Good one from him, he should do so more often. Linda take note!

2. Good one from him, he should do so more often. Linda take note!

3. Honestly the bodyguard is hot. Beyonce is enjoying him for sure. She is just a woman.

2. Correct man, holding his family together well, others need to learn from him

3. And this is news too Linda? A man carries out his child from a car and cuddles her. I fear oooo, this early morning.

4. First to comment *hits joint*

5. That father-daughter moment

chincobee.blogspot.com

6. Linda do you sleep at all.i thot mine was bad but guess urs is worse lol. We need to meet!!

7. Linda, Blue doesn't look like someone laughing. She's fucking scared.

8. More photos after the cut? You showed the same picture twice and a zoomed in version twice. Come on Linda...

9. This child is being allowed to be a child and not an accessory. Me likey

10. This child is being allowed to be a child and not an accessory. Me likey

11. This child is being allowed to be a child and not an accessory. Me likey

12. Jesus.too cute?
    Oh wow!everyone throws their kids up,I have never thought it was news worthy!

13. Oh! Joy of every father's, and I so bless them. I wish them well, and all d best thereof. I wanted to see d jet...

14. Awwwwwww spending quality time with your daughter is priceless - has to be one of the best feelings in the world. I can't wait to spend quality time with my children

15. Fatherhood, blue ivy is really going to be tall wit this her long legs

16. Lucky grl,nnem enjoy no be ur fault jare....

17. Ms linda how you take know say the small girl follow laugh ni abi you don dey see things..... Jor oh

18. Replies
    1. His biz,who cares kwanu

2. If you don't care why comment?attention seeker you're just sad cos probably nobody in your life cares about your hating Ass!!!

19. Na me he go spend quality time with before?? Mtsheww, nxt pls?

20. I'm so glad to see her fro again.

21. Instead of picturing Jay-z nd blue ivy. Its body guards we see

22. Father's love..imagine God's love 4 his children..

23. All I see is the FINE body guard in monochrome T

24. lol i just hope that bald guy wasnt thinking they were snapping him