Incedible! Female makeup artist transforms herself into celebrities | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 July 2015

Incedible! Female makeup artist transforms herself into celebrities

This is one of the most amazing things you'll see in a while (or not...lol). A very talented female artist called Magali, a Parisian makeup genius living in Saint Maarten - transforms herself to pretty much anyone she likes with the help on contouring and highlighting. From Kanye West, to Justin Bieber, Drake, Chris Brown, Taraji P. Henson, Terrence Howard, Big Sean, Notorious BIG Morgan Freeman, Mike Tyson, Meek Mill, Trey Songz and more. See more photos and watch the video after the cut...

The video below...

112 comments:

1. Dis is wht I call creativity@wrk. Really amazing, and thumbs up for dis.

2. Gov. Amaechi's Girl18 July 2015 at 14:37

Linda. So stale a news. What we've been watching on YouTube for ages

3. Stale news.....

4. Is she for real?? This is WoW!

5. Wow!👏👏👏👏👏👏wow! Dis is amazing wow!

6. Wow this is insane!! she is so blessed and will go places..your gift shall make room for you..God has blessed u with a unique gift.

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Will be watching the video later though...

3. They all look like cartoon art!!

4. Wow!! didnt watch the video...the pics are enough fa

1. Be honest.....u no want make ur 10mb finish

5. Dats gud to know

Am using dis medium to beg my fellow Lib in benin,am lookin for a job,am an OND holder,pls you all should help me out...
    Johnsharon541@gmail.com

6. Na WA o,wetin person no go see for this generation,amazing..

7. Whoah!!!she try ooo beta talent...

...Love@linda

8. Wow.....wat makeup can do.....

This is incredible

#LIBGIRLCHILD

9. Nice one!!!!!

# abbytohxoft

10. Incedible lindz? Have u slept biko?

11. Nice one!!!!!

# abbytohxoft

12. Magali is the baddest!
    I follow her on IG . She's really ahmaaaazzzzziinnngggg!!!!!

13. Nice btw

14. she's got way more talent than kim K... just sad the latter is more rich and famous..

15. Mehhn! She really got Drake! She tried for Kanye! But as for Drake, I almost thought it's the real!!!

16. They are like drawings...don't know what else to say about the pics

17. Why not transform into female celebs..

Linda can't wait to see u marry

18. Woooooooow! Dis is really amazing! Linda take note!

19. Woooooooow! Dis is really amazing! Linda take note!

20. Woooooooow! Dis is really amazing! Linda take note!

21. Jesu!! Dts girl is badt....the dopest art work I hav ever seen...

22. There's a guy who does this sort of thing too. So maybe Kylie didn't get lip fillers and Beyoncé didn't do a nose job yeah?

23. Talent God's gift nice work here

24. Is this her face or what? Cos it looks like a sketch.

25. Is she black or white? Why do all the noses look so funny? And the coloring on the face makes them look dead. I'm not impressed. Maybe she's got other stuff that'll blow me away.

26. Creativity at its best - some people are really good

27. Big thumb up! A make up artist of the highest order

28. Talentd,,nice one***odikwa risky nd tyt***

29. This is great... Keep it up

30. She's very much indeed Talented. Can u transform to my face...

31. Awesome

Clearance sales!
    100% Human hairs
    24 inches =19k
    16 inches=15k
    10 inches=11k
    Brazilian (Grade A)
    Other types also available.
    Ping: 5678C76D

32. I WORD!!! SIMPLY INCREDIBLE

33. Wait a min...was that Beyonce, that make up artist got no love for her.

34. Wow! The Tyson one is just too funny.....Hahahahahahahah

35. She's good. I watched this twice laughing through out!

36. Is this real? That is what most people can only dream of.

37. Linda please post my comment...thanks

38. Wow
    ...that's what I call talent...awesome

39. United Nations Security Council should as a matter of urgent security concerns deliberate to regulate or stop this nonsense before it gets out of hand. This and all the transgender veracities should be classified as a human cloning technology development program and therefore should be treated with the seriousness it deserves.

40. She sure did well for Drake and Kanye...wait! Did i just see Tyler Perry. Damn!! She's indeed a star.

41. Wow. She did her makeup in view of a paint artist

42. Wow.....very creative indeed

43. Her Excellency#ChinweAmadi#18 July 2015 at 17:58

There are talents ooo.....

Linda can't wait to see u marry

44. Wow! This is incredible. How does she do them? Would like to see her in action.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

45. Amazing! She really tried.

46. That's creativity.She's tried.

47. linda yes she tried but hrr work is really rough
    check out dis ig page jk bonito

48. linda yes she tried but hrr work is really rough
    check out dis ig page jk bonito

49. God Bless some people with talent sha...

>
    >
    check out my blog please
    http://tegaenai.com