Here are the last Monday LIB Giveaway winners | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 July 2015

Here are the last Monday LIB Giveaway winners

So sorry I forgot. Here are the winners of last Monday Giveaway. 5 people get N20k each & they are;
You will be contacted by lindaikejiads@gmail.com (only this email) to get your bank account details.

100 comments:

1. Babymm_2003@yahoo.com

2. Replies
    1. yessssss!!!!!!!!!!!!...thank GOD and may GOD continue to bless you linda

2. yessssss!!!!!!!!!!!!...thank GOD and may GOD continue to bless you linda

3. yessssss!!!!!!!!!!!!...thank GOD and may GOD continue to bless you linda

3. U know forget jooor, u wanted to wait a while

4. Some people helped you come this far by posting your links of there fb and Twitter walls,I think you need one of your monthly lib give away to acknowledge them.They should munch there post dated back from your early start.Just a suggestion and my opinon

5. WOOOOW!!I FORGOT DS USD TO TEK PLCE..DS TOOOK A LONG TYM THOU' CONGRATS OUR PPLE...TOMJERRYSWIT

6. Leke2tap@yahoo.com

7. WOOOOW!!I FORGOT DS USD TO TEK PLCE..DS TOOOK A LONG TYM THOU' CONGRATS OUR PPLE...TOMJERRYSWIT

8. Replies
    1. Maka na onwe gi nke ruru gi dey have turn to ndi aguu. Nwanna kpachara anya gi o

9. Congrats to the winners.
    Great job Linda, God continue to bless you.

10. Awwww congrat to dem,thumb up@linda

...Love@linda

11. linda, hian, u always forget, na so you dey talk.

12. Linds, u dey form like say somebody no fit clown this ur email to send ur winners msg. U will be contacted with only this email! Abeg park well joor. If i wish to contact anybody with ur direct mail address I will do that. Hackers are no chilling. Bewarned. ... Congrats 2 the winners

1. Fuck u, dirty, poor, criminal.

13. Linds, u dey form like say somebody no fit clown this ur email to send ur winners msg. U will be contacted with only this email! Abeg park well joor. If i wish to contact anybody with ur direct mail address I will do that. Hackers are no chilling. Bewarned. ... Congrats 2 the winners

14. Congrats guys nd linda thanks for d help(kip it up.)

15. Linda, u dey form like say somebody no fit clown this ur email to send ur winners msg. U will be contacted with only this email! Abeg park well joor. If i wish to contact anybody with ur direct mail address I will do that. Hackers are no chilling. Bewarned. ... Congrats 2 the winners

16. Really? Dat wasnt the last mondaybof the month na...

U owe me for that o

Meenah_wakil on instagram

17. Anuty linda is like u do count some people out oh.

18. Ooook cooool how dem take win am??

19. Linda nawa for u oo u even put my name oo is not good their is God ooo

20. You still dey do giveaway?u never remember me in your kingdom since 2011...nawa o

21. Mine wil be dis coming moday believe that

22. Who are these people?.. Strange names. Never seen their comments on LIb before. Linda I hope u are not manufacturing this emails by yourself so that nobody wins this giveaway.. U better be careful o!😡

1. Their only comment on d last monday of the month.

23. I dey quick vex o!... What kind of strange people be dis?😡😡😡😡😏😏😏😏😏

24. Linda, this is interesting, but i have never been selected for your giveaway. and I have been 1 of the ardent LIB readers and commentator. Bekonu.

25. ONLY 20K EACH? UPON HOW U BRAG ABOUT HOW MUCH YOU EARN WHA IS IT COMPARED TO THE SO-CALLED AMOUNT YOU CLAIM TO EARN AND BLOW TRUMPET ABOUT, E REACH THE SHOE AND TROUSER WEY UNA DEY BUY.? U NOR TRY. STINGY IDIOT AKA LINDA IKEJI. MONEY GIVEN TO ONLY FAMILY IS NOT CHARITY O. THINK ABOUT IT

26. LINDA, YOU ALWAYS EITHER FORGET ME OR CHOOSE TO COMPLETELY IGNORE ME. WHEN WILL I EVER WIN? NOT FAIR

27. Ok,evaanieke@yahoo.com

28. I knw I will win 1 day

29. Am sooo happy ooooo. Tanks linda!

30. Ha linda em here your active reader :(:( no1

31. Hey.. Rily? Wat did dy do 2 win dat money o?

32. When will it be my turn oh lord

33. When will another competition be up o..Linda..

34. Congrats to dem lucky winners....

35. Congratulations guys

36. Ok thanks..when is the next promo coming up?

37. Hmmmm Linda Ikeji Blog there is God oooooo. When will I win mine nah

38. Congratulations to them. Merry spending

unisells.com is nigerian campus classified ads site, the platform for buying and selling on campus. Check to see if your school is listed.

39. Congrats to them. Hmmmm Linda remember the self made girls too oo. The suspense no be here. Since january. It is well.

40. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. yessssss!!!!!!!!!!!!...thank GOD and may GOD continue to bless you linda

41. Congrats to them

42. yessssss!!!!!!!!!!!!...thank GOD and may GOD continue to bless you linda

43. Will b among d next... Linda take note

44. Congrats to all the winners. Linda take note!

45. Congrats to all the winners. Linda take note!

46. Wow hop to win next monday

47. Wow! Interesting!

48. wowwww dats great..linda nice of u

49. Congratulations oo...
    I'm the next to win o

50. Congrats to the winners. Hmmmm, when will u remember the Lib i'd rather be self made girls? Since january. It is well.

51. Congrats to the winners. Hmmmm, when will u remember the Lib i'd rather be self made girls? Since january. It is well.

52. I counted it and I was the 69th person

53. i believe you, i counted as well, the first, eleventh and 58th persons dat are supposed to win but i cant see their emails here

54. linda the first, eleventh and 58th persons dat are supposed to win, cant see any of their emails here, im so sure cos i counted, and im sure there are others who counted as well but i dont know why they are keeping quiet