Actress Ogechi Peters releases new photos. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 July 2015

Actress Ogechi Peters releases new photos.

After a successful graduation from school, Ogechi Peters advanced her modeling career to acting, where she is today fulfilling her long time dream of thrilling her fans on the Nollywood’s big screen. She released these new photos. More photos after the cut...

71 comments:

1. Weldone miss Linda, cant wait 2c a ring on ur Finger...... Much Luv.

2. Preti lady o bt serz no dark lady for naija again o na wa oooo.

3. Fine girl. I like the white crop top pix

4. Don't knw her maybe cause I don't watch Nigerian movies but she is stunning

5. Wow...my room light is off now...but this pictures just brightened my room!! Woooow!

6. Awon Stephen Oshi26 July 2015 at 06:13

Another "actress". Next time put their starting price and phone numbers for interested fellows.

7. are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be matured>>>>

8. She is beautiful!!!first to comment

9. Way to go Sis.....beautiful!!!

10. Shhiz vry cute....sucess in ur career Bae

11. Is dat d reason she pure all her breast outside? Rubbishhhh with her bleach skin ( meemee )

12. Using a model will still be better and understandable cos nobody knows her as an actress. She's very beautiful and I like the fact that she covered her body unlike others. Keep it gurl

13. D way linda hype pple's career,u wud tink dey are oscar winning actors alreadi..cuz I av neva seen dis babe in any movie b4..sighs..

14. You look great sweety, and you were right. One doesn't have to go nude to look great. Cheers.

15. She looks good@linda this is old picture.
    #sad indeed#

16. She looks good@linda this is old picture.
    #sad indeed#

17. She looks good@linda this is old picture.
    #sad indeed#

18. Preety her, wow, how I luv d fourth piks, she is due for marriage though. Somebody help!

19. This girl fine oh! Shuuuoooo

20. Awwww. She's so clean...
    Nice one dearie

21. She is Beautiful.. But i knw no her.

22. Nice photos but I don't know her. Linda take note!

23. Nice photos but I don't know her. Linda take note!

24. Beautiful woman

25. After a successful bleching what do u expect??

1. Zombi bcos u black like Kenya's monkey. Jealousy

26. She is pretty. How come i have not seen her in any movies?

27. She is fine but needs to constantly watch her weight!!!

28. She is beautiful but does she have the talent?

29. Her skin is clean and fresh. Beautiful photos.

30. I don't know her though. But she looks pretty fine.

31. I don't even know this face in any movie, with her small breasts

1. Is not her fault u were created UGLY.....that girl is a goddess

32. Hmmm, don't know her face and wats wf al ds body exposure. Can't u luk fine wtou doin dah shii

33. Our Cynthia oduputa is going places representing # ejigbo # #razeva #

34. So if she no show breast d pic no go fine or wat???, she has nice skin sha, freshness is 100%

1. Jasmine Joseph.....u also do some exposing...u are only jealous that she has a firmer breast than u....LIVE WITH IT!!!!....

N.B..
      STOP HATING!!!

35. OMG this girl who sleeps around all the Yahoo boys in Ikeja and Festac is what Linda is promoting? Oh that her Useless friend called Mimi Ojiekwe and her gold digger husband Charles Billion Pius who sleeps with Old Ladies just to get money to pay rent are all FAKE ass....Mimi sleep around old men and that gold digger made her wife because he does same and this Ogechi Peters is one looser out there....my friend who paid her NGR 40K after sex said pussy stinks hahahah...

1. Please stop . How do u know she sleeps around. Mimi is happily married so allow her enjoy her hubby . Keep your fake information to yourself

2. It's obvious you have a washed up career, that's why you are filled with so much hatred...and also because u aren't her type...or mimi's type....GROW UP NIGGA!!!!...and stop whinning like a PUSSY

3. Yes na her toto will smell cos she sleeps around

36. bastard girl who sleeps around yahoo boys for money with her friend Mimi Ojiekwe and her stupid boy friend called husband Charles Billion Pius who is Uniben part time 200level drop out because of cultism and sleep around old ladies

1. Ure actually stupid to say such a thing..who told u she sleeps around..jobless fool..

37. Presdani Mummy26 July 2015 at 15:57

Linda why dint i see my comment.. Anyways she is soo cute.

38. I agree she sleeps around wella. Even in dubai she got laid for free!