Future makes fun of Ciara & Russell Wilson's celibacy commitment | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 July 2015

Future makes fun of Ciara & Russell Wilson's celibacy commitment

In an interview with Huffpost Live, Singer Future kinda made fun of the fact that Ciara and her new Christian boyfriend Russell Wilson are in a celibate relationship. Asked by a fan if Ciara made him wait like she's making Russell wait, Future said;
"Never! I don't know their situation but God didn't tell me not to have sex. (laughs) God told me something else. He ain't tell me to wait. I can guarantee you that. We prayed afterwards thou (laughs). After we did it, we prayed. It was her idea that we should pray afterwards...that sh*t blew me (laughs) ain't nobody pray after sex

66 comments:

1. This future less guy need to take several seats.. The only thing I sense here is jealousy!!!

1. Another @Freeze or Deep freezer in the making

Men with loud mouth

They talk stupidly when they are jealous of their partners

2. Dis nigga is a certified idiot! Lik 4 reals??? Mtchew all dese bitter exs n dier phobia for sweet relationships...ta lo ko ba ee???

2. He thinks everybody is a player like him... He needs to start working on how to be responsible

1. He's just a useless fool and obviously bitter.

2. All diz babez r seriously on para mode o!!...lolz.he waz asked a question n he gave an answer...maturity has got nothing 2 do with it

3. These people still dey make their noise??? Linda take note!

4. Lindiway it seems u have forgotten to post the winners of last Monday giveaway.... just saying......

5. These people still dey make their noise??? Linda take note!

6. Hmmmmm. Check out d way dis dude is opening private matter open in d public domain. Ka! Babe matter don finish. Lolzzzzz.

7. You were just too wrong for Ciara.

8. Omg this is fucking childish, go get a life, so you can have a future, future! Mind u if not for ciara some ppl won't know that this dickhead exists

9. What is he saying? Can someone explain or maybe I don't understand english anymore. Okkkk

10. He should let ciara be,
    She dumped him, let him deal with it.

11. He's so pained! Loser he is!!!

12. Future is a buffoon, must he say everything on tv? Goat

13. Future you are very stupid for that statement. Grow up as soon as possible!

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lmaooo.... This guy na baddoo....

15. He's a lousy bastard! Thankfully, Russell is way more handsome and a better catch than he can ever be. Ciara is better off without this mofo. Yeye dey smell.

16. This guy is so chidishly annoying!

17. Abeg make dem. Liv me jhor

18. Future please if u couldn't say this while u lot were together or if u didn't feel the need to make a mockery out of her little after sex prayer while u were with her then please keep quit. There's no need to respond sarcastically at anything that has to do with her because u also are a big whole mess for a MAN. Go shoot some hoot in the studio cos ud be needing a lot of cash to fund for ur many kids now and in the future

19. Future please if u couldn't say this while u lot were together or if u didn't feel the need to make a mockery out of her little after sex prayer while u were with her then please keep quit. There's no need to respond sarcastically at anything that has to do with her because u also are a big whole mess for a MAN. Go shoot some hoot in the studio cos ud be needing a lot of cash to fund for ur many kids now and in the future

20. Future please if u couldn't say this while u lot were together or if u didn't feel the need to make a mockery out of her little after sex prayer while u were with her then please keep quit. There's no need to respond sarcastically at anything that has to do with her because u also are a big whole mess for a MAN. Go shoot some hoot in the studio cos ud be needing a lot of cash to fund for ur many kids now and in the future

21. Ghetto -fabulous rachet hood rat!! I don't blame Future, I blame Ciara for dating someone way below her station.

1. But that n!99@ is more famous than your entire family... BitchAss N!99@

22. How did future got ciara to bed sef??

23. Jealous ex....that's how they pretend to laugh when they're literally in great pain.....get over it already!!

24. This creature is not a human being but a human becoming! He is pained!

25. I pray for him sha. Its only wen u don't fear God/have Christ in ur life that u fornicate without feelings remorseful afterwards. Have prayed times without number those days......

Cherrykoko

26. ...Move on dude,ciara already did!

27. So immature

http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1

28. Means, Lil Bow Wow prayed.

29. Seriously true Christians exist in d music industry...Ciara #respect

30. i like tha Future/// lol...

31. This guy is just a senseless mess

32. Ds is d shii dah haopens wen u realize u left a gud 1,u tlk about her personal decisions everywia u go

33. Anti_Davido'sDriver15 July 2015 at 02:24

Future is a real niqqaa!! Russell is a B**ch A*s N**ga!!! Ciara a hoe! B*itch saying lets pray after sex... like they already married... funny!! Future chop knuckle jare...

34. This dude is so ghetto
    I blame ciara for dating him in the first place
    She's extra classy for him
    Now let her be, she done with you mofo

35. Future should get over himself, he is so jealous. Ciara has moved on..... Stop being childish

36. Future should stop being childish.. Ciara has moved on from his cheating ass

37. Future should get over himself, he is so jealous. Ciara has moved on..... Stop being childish

38. This future is beginning to disgust me. Vomiting trash like a sick psycho

39. Ladies be careful who you date, some guys are not worth it at all..

BEFORE THE RING 

40. Prayer is not a sin after all. You are not her God

41. Ayam in tears dis dude just killed her

42. Jealousy na him dey worry this nigga!!

43. Dear Future! Ur music is fading. Better make good music u fool.