Funmi Iyanda shares photos from the set of her new TV show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 July 2015

Funmi Iyanda shares photos from the set of her new TV show

TV gal and media personality Funmi Iyanda will soon debut her new TV show. She shared some pics from the set where she interviewed Asa. More photos after the cut...

38 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Fine woman though no doubt....

1. Wow! Nice, and cool pics. I wish her all d best thereof, and God bless her. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.

2. Wow! Nice, and cool pics. I wish her all d best thereof, and God bless her. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.

3. Asa looking more feminine than ever....

4. Wow
      Wow

Screen goddess is back

Others shift biko.

5. Good for her, I wish her all the best. Linda take note!

6. Good one.
      Wish her all the best.

2. Ever beautiful Funmi.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

3. Wow! I'm so happy for The Chief Witch.
    Can't wait to see her back on screen.

~BONARIO~ says so via NOKIA LUMIA

4. She doesn't look her age

Fibonnachi Omogbai

5. She doesn't look her age

Fibonnachi Omogbai

6. Forever young

Fibonnach Omogbai

7. Forever young

Fibonnach Omogbai

8. OKAY....TOMJERRYSWIT

9. Funmi is notorious for success.Me her to jupiter and back.Keep slaying maam!

10. I like this babe. Thumps gurl

11. That's Asa yeah? Looking good@madam funmi

12. Her effort is paying off oh. Strong woman indeed.

BEFORE THE RING

13. The chief witch doing what she knows how to do best... dee

14. IS THAT AN LGBT TV?

15. Gosh hw time flies.. jes thinking of those days I used to watch funmi on One TV show lik that on NTA...kudos gal