Photo: Karen Igho welcomes son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 July 2015

Photo: Karen Igho welcomes son

Aww, happy news! Karen Igho welcomed her son at the Mount Sinai Roosevelt hospital in New York this morning July 4th. Big congrats to her!

236 comments:

1. Wow! Such a cutie. Congrats Karen.

1. Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!! All d way, I wish her, and d baby all d best thereof.

2. Congratulations Karen. I will be celebrated

3. Wow am so happy for her but thank God for mkup,see over worwor

4. Ahn ahn..did you see the face ?

5. Congrats, and I wish them d best thereof. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.

6. Good one...
      Congrats to Karen, welcome cutie pie

7. The cute Lil man is my birthday mate!!! Congratulations Karen.

8. Congrats Karen

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

9. Congrats darling - your baby is so cute

10. Thank God!

11. Awwwwwwww, congratulation Dear

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

12. Congratulations babe, Wlc to motherhood. Master Wlc to the world.

13. What? She magically turned black. Was she? Thank God for safe delivery

14. Congratulations dearie God hs done it again for u!
      #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

15. Chai!!!!! So this girl woh woh like this

2. Replies
    1. Congratulations karen...welcome smallie

2. Awww congratulations Karen! Welcome baby...

3. Replies
    1. Congrats to her....buh make up dey help her sha..........

4. Congrats Karen, God bless the baby...

5. Bia hajiya linda,shey Tiwa savage first Karen carry belle??

1. U don de ask Linda we give both of them belle

2. Thank u oohh question av bn asking.

3. Maybe na u put am there wey make u know who first, u can call tiwa and ask her, mumu

4. My dear ooo.. Tina Savage no gree born ooo...

5. You are senseless as your question.

6. Lol ,kai naija

7. You dey there when they nack am? kini gbogbo rubbish fa. na waaaa

6. Congratulations bae!

*** mynameisSkelewu

7. She gave birth today being the America's independence day from british (239yrs ago)

1. Tell me about it! Like seriously? Really? Mtchew! As if we don't know!

2. Nwanyi onye Ara shut up u Lil girl

8. Congrats to her. Is it just me or dors she look like a female Tracy Morgan.

1. Omg she does look like him. Lol

2. Lmao... Tracy morgan fine sef. She is the not fine version of tracy morgan...lolzzzz.

*****HOT CHOCOLATE *****

3. Why na, I'm not laughing ooo. You're so cruel but I see it too.

4. Truly, Lol. Congrats to her.

Cherrykoko

5. She just had a baby....dafuq's wrong with you?

6. Omg u r so right lol d nose really looks like dat of tracy morgan

9. Congrats, and I wish them d best thereof. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.

10. Congratulations karen...welcome baby boi!!!

11. Aww Congrats Karen. Welcome Little one.

12. Congrats to her. But is it just me or does she look like a female version of Tracy Morgan.

13. Wow nice .. I mean really nice , wow from bitchie to a mum ,,, you too can make a change babe... May God guide & keep her strong & healthy Amen.

14. Awww Congrate dear

15. i cant help but notice how ugly she looks like

1. Go through hours of labour nd lemme see u come out pretty! *talkischeap

2. Have respect for somebody's mother b4 somebody says something alike about your mum. She just put to bed

3. You need Jesus, ur mom just wasted her effort. Lord have mercy

4. You for try give ur sister belle make u see how she go be

5. U are a fool. Only if u knw what a woman goes tru for 9 months...idiat like u. Ur mama ugly

6. Oloshi onisokuso, I can see Hw ugly ur mother is,was and willl ever be...

16. Oh jesus see what pregnancy turned Karen into.. God bless your baby congrats

17. Wow! Congratulations darling, welcome 2 d world lil prince charming

1. Yippee!!! Congratulations to her, thank God for safe delivery.

18. Wow! Congratulations darling, welcome 2 d world lil prince charming

19. Congratulations dear, am so happy for you. Welcome to our world Little Man

1. But this girl is just toooo ugly......Jesus, how dose her husband cope......going out with her must be a huge embarrassment

2. That babe is so cute

3. Same way ur mother had u and u such a disgrace and bitterness to ur family. Ur mother wished she never ws raped by dat mad man on her street...

4. Why this hash comment. And look who is talking,u are very ugly ur sef. Can u evn create a finger talkless of a full human being. Ode like u. Go and get pregnant and go thru labour then u will know how it is. Mumu.

5. Oh shut up u fool! Y dnt get pregnant n let's see hw ur foolish black face will look like.. Mumu

6. You sound very retarded. Have you looked in the mirror latey.

20. Wow! Big congrats to her #onelovefromsnow#

21. Waoh! Congratulations Karen!!!!

22. Aawww!!! So lovely... Welcome to the world baby....

23. Congrats to her. Na racist she born.

1. U are a big idiotic fool Amijez. And if u tink it humor u are a foolish fool

2. What do you mean by that?

3. For the america when you wan die for...idiot

24. PARENTAL ADVISORY

25. Yaaaaaay! Congrats boo

26. Congrat Karen.. they joy of motherhood

27. Awwwww.......congrats darling. I'm so happy for u Karen. Welcome little guy.

28. Congrats to her! Meeen so she Black like this? Awele

29. Congrats to her! Meeen so she Black like this? Awele

30. Congrrrrrrrrrrrratulations Karen. 😍

#FiZz

31. Franck straighttalk4 July 2015 at 21:42

Hope she can breast feed o? Congrats tho!

1. How does it concern u??? Dd she beg u for ur breasts?

32. Congratulations karen

33. was she pregnant during wedding?

34. Congratulations sweetheart

35. Congratulations Karen, nice skin color

36. Congrats. How come ur child is white gurl.

1. Na the colour of dia towel. Once pikin touch am na so dia skin go change. Unam ikot. Mtshewww.

37. Congrats to her.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

38. Congrats to her, the boy na real American citizen to be born on their independent day. Linda take note!

39. Congrats to her, the boy na real American citizen to be born on their independent day. Linda take note!

40. Awwwwwww........Congrats Karen!!!! Chaii see her fat face - D dairy of a woman!!

41. Congratulations,I tap into this Blessing

42. Whoa....errrrrrm congrats but eh Karen my niece just said who's this ugly man!! So sorry bout dat.

1. But your face doesn't look much better than hers now and consider the fact that you have make up on and she doesn't have any and she just gave birth so...

2. Dudette and oyou had to say that? You lack wisdom woman. Work on your self. Congrats Karen.

3. I pity for you insulting another woman. You don't have to comment

4. Anon. July 4 10:50pm high 5 jare. So duddette, you with face like back of shovel are commenting? Do you think being fair automatically makes you fine?

43. Awww! Congrats Karen. This pikin show her shege sha.....see as she black + her xl nose.
    Swanky, meet ur birthday mate.

44. Praise master jesus....congrutulations namesake

45. Awww... Welcome lil one n congrats karen

46. Her face though...so happy 4 her

47. This comment has been removed by the author.

48. awwww....Glory to God. ...Eku ewu omo ooooo.

49. Oh! Thank God!.......... baby and I share same month. Wishing him the very best in life.

50. congrats 2 her

51. This woman ugly.. chai.. thank god for d white husband way pimp d child's beauty small. If not ... #MallamMaiShayi

52. Congratulations to her. God bless the new baby.

53. Awww! I'm so,happy for her.
    Thank God for safe delivery.

54. Congrats gurl

55. Congrats Karen!!!!!!!!!!

56. Welcome to the world baby......

*Nuelcode

57. No make up wet in happen?? Congrats tho.

58. congrats karen.....

59. DAMN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! KAREN IS FUCKINNNG UGLYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

1. Stop it! That's somebody's mother. How does your mother look?

2. lol. calm dwn dear. beauty is in d eyes of d beholder

60. Dis Karen ugly sha o. Ogini di? Kilode?

1. You posy as anonymous without a picture and you want to talk about someone being ugly

61. Aww! congrats! welcome young man!

62. So happy for you girl...congrats baby....independence baby....muuaaaaahhh

63. Wow on Independence Day. True son of the soil! Congratulations Karen, he looks adorable.
    PS: celebrity hospital....

64. Dis gal wohwoh oh as make up no dey her face,congrate to her thou...

65. Happy 4 her, welcome 2 d world lil cutie

66. Congratulations!!

"Slow and steady wins d race"

67. So so happy for u gurl. Welcm to d world cutie

68. congrats to her. Today is truly a wonderful day, Osas is getting married and Karen put to bed.
    www.trendyrammy.com

69. This comment has been removed by the author.

70. This comment has been removed by the author.

71. Awww this is everything.. Congrats to her

72. my warri nd favourite BBA star am xoooooo happy 4u....congrats oooo

73. Congrats dear it is not easy

74. Big congrat. Thank you Lord God,thank you Jesus.

75. Big congrat. Thank you Lord God,thank you Jesus.

76. Jesus eeeeeeh !!!!!!!! Na Karen ugly like this haba , I don't believe it ooooo my Gotti , even in pregnancy you suppose to @ least tone up , Kilode am in a state of shock .

Linda post her photos while in the house , after and now .

Congrats oooo , God bless the little kid , I bless God he is half caste @ least he go fine .eeeeewooooooo Karen !!!!!!!!!!!

1. Shut up. You sound like an illiterate. Give your congratulations if you have any and move on.

77. Congrats to her!!! I`m so glad that she`s finally a mum! This makes me wonder, when is Omawumi gonna deliver?

78. D baby is a cutie, congrats karen, God bless ur baby..

79. Congratulations to her, so happy

80. This girl wowo and ugly together oo..that is wogly

81. Princess Akporaro4 July 2015 at 22:37

SO HAPPY FOR YOU KAREN,WELCOME TO THIS BEAUTIFUL EXPERIENCE 'MOTHERHOOD;

82. Congrats Karen am so so happy for you #Godwins#. As for those of you saying she's ugly I guess non of you are mothers.

83. Mother is doing fine baby is...hold on a minute!!Mother is ugly baby is doing fine.

84. Congrat dear

85. That's why it's not good to always carry make-up that makes u look so far frm what you are really.... she really looks ugly... happy for her and the kids

86. Wow So cute! Congrats Karen.

87. Congrat Karen. I red ur letter to him earlier

88. Wow congrats Karen, thank God

89. OYEAH NICE ONE, CONGRATS MY GURL KAREN!

90. see dem, sayin sm1 is ugly, let's see ur own face!!! tcheewww!! congrats Karen! God be praised

MISSVEE

91. Congratulation

92. Congrats.
    See as she wow wow.
    Ah d pickin na oyinbo.Abi Karen Fuck Oyinbo.

93. How is she gonna breastfeed with those fake boobs'someone feel me in abeg

94. I love you Karen
    Congratulations my love
    God will still do more in ur life
    IJN Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

95. Congrats to her, but she has a striking resemblance to our former housegirl

96. Congrats1 Baby boys are too cute. He is your new boyfriend.

97. Umuze Ochuko Neville5 July 2015 at 01:31

Thank God for safe delivery for Karen Igho.

98. Congratulations to her.

99. Nice one. Thank God for safe delivery... dee

100. She looks like Princess Fiona!

101. She looks like Princess Fiona!

102. Awwwwww congrats sweet..... am so happy for u.