Yesoo! Lindiway I saw him this morning around Federal secretariat on my way to Transcorp. I feel for those children. E no go better for his village people.
And what did Mr Godwin do about it besides take a picture?This man doesn't look mad.The kids are properly clothed.I'm not sure but it looks like the man is even wearing shoes.His hair looks groomed.
It could be that something just happened.But most importantly,if Mr. Godwin took this picture,then he joins millions of Nigerians who are quick to take pictures to post on social media while berating the authorities to do this or that.what have you done oga?Yes you and you too!!
Rather than get alarmed...I don't know why this touches my heart. Though he is naked and it is not appropriate to be seen by kids, what I love about this is that....he maybe medically insane when it comes to him but not insane to forget his precious kids to still try to see to them.
This is really insanity in naija kwa? If people can kip quiet and not care; soon it will be a new fashion trend in naija. May God forbid bad tin. We nid to kip our kids properly guided and not to expose dem to some societal ills dat corrupts. We pray for God's intervention else sodom n Gomorrah will be beta of.
insanity is a personal expression and your own sanity is questionable. He is naked with kids that care about an adult love than your type can ever give. #nudityrocks
He was probably robbed of his car. Those kids look well dressed. Car theives in abj normally stripe their victims naked so ppl think u r mad n run away from you while d get away in ur car
God bless u o.. always carrying oyinbo news like we dont hv celebs or nothing is happening here. Its becoming very irritating and now we just open d blog n hiss(we just by opening we making money for u) so pls do smthng better for us too not just waste our time.
What a pathetic sight. This man must be from the southern part of Nigeria to still care for his children even in his state of insanity. My brothers here in the north leaves theirs in the street begging and walk around with BABARIGA , who then, is truly in sane.?
What's wrong with kids seeing nude ppl? Were they not born nude? We shd all be nude. The guy is sending us a msg. Only a few decades ago we were all nude. Recall the Wawa and Koroma ppl?
Godwin Enakhena, you have no evidence that this guy is insane. He was probably robbed and stripped while taking his kids out. I shake my head for you. Every and any naked person on the street to you now must be mad, abi? Jay babe mentioned this at 1209am while Fatima Shettima mentioned it at 1232am. It's a lesson for all of us. One picture is not enough to write a whole story.
Something must have hapened...he doesnt look insane to me..he is still puttin on his shoes,n probably tryin to cross d road n really holdin d child like a normal man to cross...
112 comments:
I don't know oo
So what's the story behind this...?
Nope, it has to be photo shop
Seen since morning from through #Ikenga_Ckn. Copy Copy linda.
Stale news. Ur busy carrying oyibo news and things are happening in ur backyard. Stella kokus carried it 3days ago.
This is really insane...
Dis is serious ooo
Awwwwww, Nhat sure d man is alright, feeling 4 D kids
A yoruba man
Wetin person no go see
This is tragic. I feel so sorry for the man and his children. God help them. Such suffering in the midst of plenty
Yesoo! Lindiway I saw him this morning around Federal secretariat on my way to Transcorp.
I feel for those children. E no go better for his village people.
Gosh!! Nigga
Weird happenings. Hope the man is arrested considering the kids with him.
Awwwww, dis is sad. It is well with my beloved country. Linda take note!
This is bizarre. Don't even know what to make of it
OMG Please the Govt shud do something bt taking dose children away from him wont be easy oo.May God be with them.
This is so sad... Please the appropriate authority should do something
What the fuck???
Truly shocking!
Welcome to Nigerian where 20% of people mind their business, 50% don't mind theirs and the Remaining ones....let me shut my dirty mouth up.
And what did Mr Godwin do about it besides take a picture?This man doesn't look mad.The kids are properly clothed.I'm not sure but it looks like the man is even wearing shoes.His hair looks groomed.
It could be that something just happened.But most importantly,if Mr. Godwin took this picture,then he joins millions of Nigerians who are quick to take pictures to post on social media while berating the authorities to do this or that.what have you done oga?Yes you and you too!!
It starts with you and yes,me too!
The govt should take care of this as soon as possible
Hmm terrible tins
Rather than get alarmed...I don't know why this touches my heart. Though he is naked and it is not appropriate to be seen by kids, what I love about this is that....he maybe medically insane when it comes to him but not insane to forget his precious kids to still try to see to them.
This is really insanity in naija kwa? If people can kip quiet and not care; soon it will be a new fashion trend in naija. May God forbid bad tin. We nid to kip our kids properly guided and not to expose dem to some societal ills dat corrupts. We pray for God's intervention else sodom n Gomorrah will be beta of.
Nigeria my country.
Hmmmm,OMG,in front of federal Secretariat dt bad,May d lord safe d kids
Maybe he is helping the kids to cross the road! Maybe it's a nollywood movie! Maybe he forgot to wear his clothes! Maybe........!!!
Na wa oo... the way you Nigerians in 'Diaspora' see this our Abuja makes me laugh...
imagine linda oo.. lol
Once hes seen by the right people, he will be taken ofcourse. U dont expect me to approach him
Jah Jehovah! Wetin I no go c for moi dear country
OMG...
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Na wa o
Record breaking
Lol na z village ancestors dey do am
JABAR~SAYS~SO~VIA SAMSUNG E1170
Naija men ar full of talent we Dnt need audition bfor we act movies (OBUM)
Ritual Alert!!
21st century wonder.....choi.
Photoshot @ work
Photoshop @ work
I can't believe wah my eyes is telling me
Lolssssssszz.
Na wa ooh... diz country though!!!...#WeDontTrulyLoveEachOther
Nawa ohh
That is head of service opp fed secretariat oooo. May God bless
Kolomemtal
LOL running from landlord.
insanity is a personal expression and your own sanity is questionable. He is naked with kids that care about an adult love than your type can ever give. #nudityrocks
jeez choi i no wan see
mumu, have you thought of the fact that he could be their Father ?
Lord hav mercy! I wonder wht really went wrong wit him daring dis. All is well wit him IJN.
Incredible
*iyawo Obama
Yes dts Abj @ head of service.....rlly wierd being
Odikwa-egwu
He was probably robbed of his car. Those kids look well dressed. Car theives in abj normally stripe their victims naked so ppl think u r mad n run away from you while d get away in ur car
Lol...this is funny
Choi..Nigerians are not security conscious
Serious insanity.
Like seriously? End time, people do need God, even me. Gosh!
Boko Haram siezed Maiduguri-Damaturu road yesterday. Linda why didnt you carry the news?
I was a witness. I saw the guy. I think something happened and then I saw him being questioned by policemen as I was passing by
This can't be real. Guess no law enforcement in sight. Someone should have alerted the authorities at least for the sake of the kids.
Na WA o
Dats arnd Head of service junction,they hv policemen placed there,dats a major junction and no one saw him to ask wat d problem was
R u sure it wasn't ur brother? Ewu!
God bless u o.. always carrying oyinbo news like we dont hv celebs or nothing is happening here. Its becoming very irritating and now we just open d blog n hiss(we just by opening we making money for u) so pls do smthng better for us too not just waste our time.
U r a confirmed fool,idiot!
That must be ur dad. foolish little boy like u
D guy doesn't even look clean
Waat?
He may be mentally challenged
Liar.. You didn't see nothing.
Why are children that young going to school by themselves?? And in a country where kidnapping for ransom or ritual is rampant!
***Lush
Weyray ni
You're just a stupid idiot.....ole...blog begger.
If you ask me, na who I go ask
Run along and stick to ur kokus now, linda force u to visit her site?
Hi anonymous, kindly tell us what you would have done so we can learn from your wisdom...smh
I saw him on Wednesday... Felt for the kids
I saw him on Wednesday..felt for the kids
I saw him on Wednesday... Felt for the kids
see oo naked man walking with kids....and pple r looking ..nigeria get many mental derranged people...oo www.iwonpopular.com
@Juliet Iwuno always commenting twice. I wonder why. Na wa for u o!
chinedu if u dnt get the story in this
hw av u been passing ur exams so far?
smh
What's wrong with kids seeing nude ppl? Were they not born nude? We shd all be nude. The guy is sending us a msg. Only a few decades ago we were all nude. Recall the Wawa and Koroma ppl?
How are you sure he is a Yoruba man and
Like seriously? Wtf. Dis is insane
Bonario, what did u then do?
This is serious government should do something about it before it gets out of hand
Keep waiting for Linda. Don't go and buy a tv set and and affordable decoder to get live updates. Nonsense.
Diaris God ooo
No this is a complete Photoshop balaba, a niked man can not the working with a kids with cloth on them, they must be niked too. ODC
85% Nigerians are mentally unstable ,that's the reality ,take it or leave it. - Debo
Anita ooo hahahahhaahahahhhaah. It's actually 2% that mind dir biz d remaining 78 don't while d 20 left out, let me follow u shut my dirty mouth 2
Mc Kay,a quick dash to a hospital,welfare services,law enforcement etc etc would be the ideal thing to do.especially because of the children.
Are the children his?Are they kidnapped?Are we sure the man is actually insane?I definitely won't be rushing to post pictures.
You people are funny, you think it's easy to take the child of a mad man from him. I laugh in Swahili.
Godwin Enakhena, you have no evidence that this guy is insane. He was probably robbed and stripped while taking his kids out. I shake my head for you. Every and any naked person on the street to you now must be mad, abi?
Jay babe mentioned this at 1209am while Fatima Shettima mentioned it at 1232am.
It's a lesson for all of us. One picture is not enough to write a whole story.
Something must have hapened...he doesnt look insane to me..he is still puttin on his shoes,n probably tryin to cross d road n really holdin d child like a normal man to cross...
oh, thats probably Mr tourism walking his nephews home right after his naked photo shoot.
I saw this man last year near shoprite apo Abuja. A very pitiful site. His children were holding his clothes
Haaaa