Epic headline by Vanguard Sports...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 July 2015

Epic headline by Vanguard Sports...lol

Just spotted this on instagram..lol. That's a genius headline! Loves it!

93 comments:

1. Loves it? Smh

1. Lolzzzzzz. Dis is not just epic shading but national shading. We see dis every day on LIB. Na today!

I wouldn't b surprise if d writer is one of dis anonymous on LIB. Pls investigate, and u wil find out am right.

2. Lolzzzzzz. Dis is not just epic shading but national shading. We see dis every day on LIB. Na today!

I wouldn't b surprise if d writer is one of dis anonymous on LIB. Pls investigate, and u wil find out am right.

3. Is that all you saw there? Neanderthal.

4. Loves it is just another word for "I love it"
      It's a common phrase in use in South Wales.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
      ◇◇◇◇◇◇

2. Replies
    1. Lolzzzzzz. Dis is not just epic shading but national shading. We see dis every day on LIB. Na today!

3. Cooooool (in Otto Mann's voice).

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lmaooo.... Very funny....

5. Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.
    D writer must b one of those crazy LIB reader's. By their fruits u wil know them. Lolzzzzzzzz.

6. Loves it or love it?

1. Bush man/woman! Haven't u heard loves it b4? U have no sense of humour. Park well abeg!

2. @ anon 10.15 go and buy Queen premier. You are the bush person.

7. Ok ooooooo....***odikwa risky nd tyt***

8. Lol.......aunty linda ibiakwa.

9. Lmao, osim sharap its ova, lol

it is well

10. Lol....nigerians are the happiest people on earth...making fun of a bad situation to relief stress....its hardly you see a depressed nigerian.

#LIBGIRLCHILD

11. Just like (linda-ikeja) abi you're genius

12. "Love it" or " loves it". Pls proof read after typing

1. Loves it is just another word for "I love it"

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇◇◇◇◇◇

13. Oohm y na, am a fan of sharap oh sorry sharapova lols

14. Just like (Linda ikeja) abi you're a genius.

15. Hahahaha.. Lmao.. Linda saw my tag.. Hilarious as fuck.. Lord i can't deal.. Vanguard deserves an award for this.. Lmao..

16. Hehehe laughed so hard the day I saw that headline.
    Sharap its ova

17. Oh my world! This is the funniest headline ever!

18. D paper dates June 2. When did Serena win again? *confused*

19. LOL!!!! This is so funny!!! I love it

20. Quite hillarously creative; if dere is anything like dat

21. I love Maria...feel sad for her...but happy for Serena tho.....

22. Hehehehehe..... Wonders!
    My country! My country!! My country!!!
    Love it hereeeeeee

23. lolzzz

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

24. Lol...day made.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
    ◇◇◇◇◇◇

25. Sharrrrrrap!!! It's ova. Lol

26. So apt!!! Have u heard her play? Screaming like she's in labor!! SHARAP JO!!! Mtchew! So so happy Serena sent her packing.

27. Buhahahahahaha
    I am so loving this....

28. Clever folks!

29. Her record against Serena is 18-2 (that includes losing 17 straight times to her) but this blonde blue eye chick earns almost 10 times what Serena earns in endorsements. The ways of the world. I don't think it's over for her pocket o

30. Everything is fun in Naija!

31. Replies
    1. Loves it is just another word for "I love it"

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face◇◇◇◇◇◇

32. Woooooooow! The Brain behind dis is very creative. Linda take note!

33. Woooooooow! The Brain behind dis is very creative. Linda take note!

34. Lol...buh dats nt nice na linda

35. Oh I gt it now! Her name Sharapova lmao...so hilarious

36. That's genius.

37. Hehehe lol these is hileros. To think news paper are making funny of it are somewhat intested.

1. Excuse me??? What is dis? U should be shot in d head

38. Linda nwa ikeji abiakwa! Loves it! Lol

39. Ahahahahah,so funny srzly
    *iyawo Obama

40. Hahahahaha! I trust ma 9ja peepo! No be small "sharap"

41. Sharapovaaaa!

42. Awww! I love sharapova.....#sulking

43. Mumu people complaining about her 'loves it' comment. It is correct, it's a slang. This is 2015 una still dey slack. Smh.

1. I concur.

44. The writer should hv used "over" not "ova" unless it's features sha.. plus the person must be a lib addict

45. Hahahahahahahshahahahahahahahaha. Darn! Such awesome creativity!! 1million likes! #thinkoutsidethebox

46. "Loves it" is just another word for "I love it"
    It's a common phrase in use in South Wales. Made up by Paris and Nicole of the Simple Life.
    English is just a language and the language is not yours.
    Always make sure you are perfect like hell before you correct someone so you won't be making more sharapisova fun of yourself.

47. I'M AT WORK AND I JUST LAUGHED OUT NOW LIKE A LUNATIC!
    DAMN!
    SHARAP! IT'S OVA!! KILLING