E.J Johnson, his purse, sheer top and leather shorts step out in NY | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 July 2015

E.J Johnson, his purse, sheer top and leather shorts step out in NY

Legendary basketball player, Magic Johnson's reality star son EJ Johnson was spotted wearing a tight-fitting, see-through shirt, leather shorts, over-the-knees boots and carrying a purse as he stepped out in New York last night. He's really lost a lot of weight. More pics after the cut...

104 comments:

1. Good for him! If him like make em wear leaf waka!

1. Its well wit his soul...

1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)... But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light:

2. Na this one Lucious Lyon suppose put inside trash can

3. Madness not evn cute on him

4. Is this a man or a woman

5. And the top has the same thing that was written on nicki minaj's top in feeling myself video.Pervert 17

6. Next transgender in the making.....

2. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

3. Too wor wor......@Bia Bia😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬

4. OMG! I think he should stop now. He's lost enough weight before he starts looking sick

5. Linda do you also have that pervert top he is putting on? Go get one asap

6. And also, he definitely need his glasses.He's not very cute without them...

7. Fine and tall guy when for utilize him body well. God abeg oh!

8. This one is not well

9. This waste of space fag who cares if he loose weight he is still very ugly, I'm sure he is wearing pampers because they have widen his ass hole mtewww nonsense!!!

10. Good for him. Linda take note!

11. Good for him. Linda take note!

12. Good for him. Linda take note!

13. His dressing irritates me.

14. What's his secret?

Honestly, there is something off about gays*

Feminine lesbian look cool

But d guys ehn, onwe ka odi!

Also d masculine lesbians look off

#alliseeischaos#

15. He is indeed a pervert.....confused fellow

16. The guy in the side mirror on the last pics. Just look at his expression.

17. Bastard! If I have my way I would kill all of dem one by one! Tinz like dis would make one want to join isis nd boko! U all rot in hell! Including you linda! God punish u all! Disgusting faggots

1. Why don't u start with your mother first if u want to kill anyone.and to think u don't have any sin.sin na sin.and if God should act based on that you will be the first to rot in hell

18. Omo yii don kolo finish... dee

19. Wey eggplant naaaaa..

Linda can't wait to see u marry

20. Another transgender on the way

21. Another transgender on the way

22. Replies
    1. He looks funny... I dunno if I should say go girl or go boy...!😩

23. Reality star of rich kids of Beverly Hills. He's not hiding his sexuality and his folks are in support of what he stands for and is....

24. End time.....

25. At least be is not trying to fool any woman that he is straight by being on the down low. No longer looking like Andre Talley's twin. Go EJ

26. This gay!!! *Yuck*

27. Tomorrow now, this one too will say he has always been a woman in a man's body. Smh!

28. Is this boy gay?

29. Very soon he will become a woman

30. Hmmmmm speechless.
    #sad indeed#

31. Hmmmmm speechless.
    #sad indeed#

32. Cant believe he lost this much weight.I kind of liked the fat side of him.

33. I just don't like dis guy sha, looks like a comic character.

34. I thot d dad is an hiv patient?

35. How on earth can a normal man choose to be gay? Chronic identity crisis!!

36. His too says it all

37. His top says it all

38. His top says it all

39. Shameless.
    Its quite unfortunate that the Retard is too Dumb to know how stupid he looks.

40. He looks good.

ckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories

41. He's so shapeless and looks disgusting, ewwww wanna throw up so bad.

42. Wetin be this one nau, chai nothing wey person no go see. Jor oh

43. he looks good.

ckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories

44. His top said it all...
    Weird being

45. And i dont think weight is the only thing he has lost.....

46. Y hasn't he changed into a woman, what's he waiting for? Rubbish!

47. Asin lots of weight shedding chai.... he used to be very very fat choi

48. Mtchewwww gay

49. What a waste!

50. Omo na mental case...start to dey.....

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

51. Better than when he was a fatty....

52. He didn't lose weight Linda.he had a stomach by pass.You aren't cursing out EJ'S parents or EJ himself/herself.but you would the kardashian/jenners.

53. Loll, mental disorder every where!

54. Lol so ridic "bottom"

55. Operation no posting of comments today. Linda I carry August Alsina eggplant for you o

56. What a waste of pure male handsomeness. What's with all this i want to be like a girl madness. Abeg make una remain men oo so we ladies go see husband to marry. if every male becomes a woman then the worlds madness will increase by a billion

1. Precisely

Coz all you be bitches cray

57. Gerrerehere confused male

58. He should just turn to a woman already...

59. if you got it,you gotta flaunt it...His weight loss tho....Incredible!!!...#EJ...#RichKidsOf BeverlyHills...can't wait for haters comment

60. Everytime I see this boy/girl,i feel really sorry for his great dad!

61. this guy has a very serious issue with his personality...very confused

62. Warris this?? This dude is ugly abeg. Turn transsexual already lets see better thing. This is what too much money causes.

63. Na trans dis one der enter so ooo...... GOD forbid

64. He is such a talkative. He lost weight thru lypo

65. His gay son (EJ) looks like him and is a famous fashion guru at a young age. You know men who dress like women? He also lost weight too and was on Wendy's show. Getting more famous than dad!!!

66. na wa oo america has so many mad people www.iwonpopular.com

67. God's punishment to Magic Johnson

68. Granted, EJ is gay, but does he have to wear clothes that wld give ppl apollo for weeks?

69. LORD HELP US ALL

70. Na wa oooooo